Search Divorce Records

Search results for: united_states/new_jersey/marriage_licenses

Marriage License Requirements

When applying for a marriage license current photo identification such as a driver's license or passport; proof of citizenship and/or residence; a birth certificate, proof of parental consent and/or court consent if underage; a death certificate if you are widowed or divorce decree if you are divorced; and sometimes blood test results.

Burlington County Marriage License, NJ

Burlington CountyClerks & Registrars New Jersey Title 37. Marriages And Married Persons Marriage License Fee: $28 The fee for a New Jersey marriage license is $28 and is required at the time of application. Minimum age to marry is 18. There is a 72-hour waiting...

Marriage Laws, Marriage License Laws, Marriage Licenses, Marriage Law

United States Marriage Laws State Laws marriage requirements to obtain and file a marriage license to receive certified copy of your marriage certificate from clerk’s office upon request. Here’s a summary of each state’s marriage law procedure, including premarital blood tests and waiting periods before...

New Jersey Marriage License Registrars

State of New JerseyLocal Registrar’s Office Marriage License Fee: $28 In order to get married in New Jersey, couples must apply for and obtain a marriage license. The fee for a New Jersey marriage license is $28 and is required at the time of application....

New Jersey Marriage Local Registrars, NJ

State of New JerseyLocal Registrars Find your Local Registrar. Find out more about your Local NJ Registrar by selecting the county below and visiting the Registrar’s information for application procedures, office location, business hours and more. New Jersey Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow...

Town of West New York, NJ

West New YorkMarriage License Requirements New Jersey Title 37. Marriages And Married Persons Marriage License Fee: $28 West New York Town Registrar Health Center 428 60th Street, Rm 30 West New York, NJ 07093 Ph: (201) 295-5070 Fx: (201) 295-0769 (except for Court Approved Holidays)...

State of New Jersey Marriage License, NJ

State of New JerseyMunicipal Clerks’ & Registrars New Jersey Title 37. Marriages And Married Persons Marriage License Fee: $28 Marriage Law Requirements for New Jersey Marriage Licenses: Minimum age to marry is 18. In order to get married in New Jersey, couples must apply for...

Atlantic County Marriage License, NJ

Atlantic CountyClerks & Registrars New Jersey Title 37. Marriages And Married Persons Marriage License Fee: $28 The fee for a New Jersey marriage license is $28 and is required at the time of application. Minimum age to marry is 18. There is a 72-hour waiting...

Hamilton Township Marriage License, NJ

Hamilton TownshipMarriage License Requirements New Jersey Title 37. Marriages And Married Persons Marriage License Fee: $28 Hamilton Township Registrar PO Box 00150 2100 Greenwood Avenue Hamilton Twsp Health Dept. Hamilton, NJ 08609 Ph: 609-890-3820 (except for Court Approved Holidays) New Jersey Wedding Officiants for your...

West Caldwell Township Marriage License, NJ

West Caldwell TownshipMarriage License Requirements New Jersey Title 37. Marriages And Married Persons Marriage License Fee: $28 West Caldwell Township Registrar Municipal Building 30 Clinton Road West Caldwell, NJ 07006 Ph: (973) 226-2300 Fx: (973) 226-2396 (except for Court Approved Holidays) Ask a Lawyer Online...

Marriage Records

Birth Certificate

Search by State

State Laws marriage requirements to obtain and file a marriage license to receive certified copy of your marriage certificate from clerk’s office upon request.

United States Marriage License Laws