Search Divorce Records

Marriage License

PA Officiate Disclaimer of Liability

Commonwealth of Pennsylvania marriage license fee is $40 - $85, varying by county. Legal marriage age is 18, minimum age is 16 w/consent. No blood test. 3-day waiting period

How to Get Marriage License, USA

Guide to Apply for a Marriage License: When applying for a marriage license current photo identification such as a driver’s license or passport; proof of citizenship and/or residence; a birth certificate to show your age; proof of parental consent and/or court consent if underage; a...

Washington County Marriage License, PA

County of WashingtonMarriage License Requirements Pennsylvania Title 23, Part 1. Domestic Relations Marriage license fee: $40 Register & Clerk of Orphans’ Court 1 South Main Street Suite 1002 Washington, PA 15301 724.228.6775 9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved...

US Law of Marriage by State

  Applying for Your License: When applying for a marriage license current photo identification such as a driver’s license or passport; proof of citizenship and/or residence; a birth certificate to show your age; proof of parental consent and/or court consent if underage; a death certificate...

Wayne County Downtown Detroit Office, MI

Getting married requires you to pay a fee for a marriage license. Wayne County - Detroit marriage license fee is $20 residents, $30 non-residents and is required at the time of application. Legal marriage age is 18, minimum age is 16-17 w/parental consent. 3-day waiting period. No blood test required.

Wayne County Northville Satellite Office, MI

Wayne CountyMarriage License Requirements Michigan Chapter 55. Marriage Marriage License Fees: $20.00 – Residents $30.00 – Non-residents Northville Township Satellite Office 44405 Six Mile Road Northville, MI 48168 Ph: 248.662.0543 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / Th Closed: 1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m. / Lunch...

Wayne County Western Satellite Office, MI

Wayne CountyMarriage License Requirements Michigan Chapter 55. Marriage Marriage License Fees: $20.00 – Residents $30.00 – Non-residents Western Wayne Satellite Office 3100 Henry Ruff Road Westland, MI 48186 Ph: 734.326.4690 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F Office only processes Same Day Marriage...

York County Marriage License, NE

York CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $25.00 510 Lincoln Avenue, Rm. 103 York, NE 68467 Ph: (402) 362-7759 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m./ M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Be sure to contact your local county clerk’s office well in advance of...

Wheeler County Marriage License, NE

Wheeler CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $25.00 Wheeler County Courthouse 301 3rd Street Bartlett, NE 68622 Ph: (308) 654-3235 9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m./ M – F 1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m./ M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Be sure to contact...

Webster County Marriage License, NE

Webster CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $25.00 Webster CountyCourthouse 621 N Cedar Street Red Cloud, NE 68970 Ph: (402) 746-2716 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m./ M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Be sure to contact your local county clerk’s office well in...

Marriage Records

Birth Certificate

Search by State

State Laws marriage requirements to obtain and file a marriage license to receive certified copy of your marriage certificate from clerk’s office upon request.

United States Marriage License Laws