Search Divorce Records

Search results for: united_states/new_jersey/marriage_licenses/cumberland_county_registrars

Cumberland County Marriage License, NJ

Cumberland CountyClerks & Registrars New Jersey Title 37. Marriages And Married Persons Marriage License Fee: $28 The fee for a New Jersey marriage license is $28 and is required at the time of application. Minimum age to marry is 18. There is a 72-hour waiting...

Marriage Records

Birth Certificate

Search by State

State Laws marriage requirements to obtain and file a marriage license to receive certified copy of your marriage certificate from clerk’s office upon request.

United States Marriage License Laws