Search Results for: united_states/maine/index.shtml

Results 1 - 100 of 599 Page 1 of 6
Results per-page: 10 | 20 | 50 | 100

Maine State, ME

Relevance: 100%      Posted on: April 9, 2015

State of MaineMarriage License Requirements The marriage license fee is $40 to get married in Maine. Persons wishing to be married in the State of Maine must apply for a marriage license from the Municipal Clerk's office. Applicants must be over 18 years old to apply for a marriage application in Maine. Photo ID (Driver's License, Passport or State ID with picture) No blood tests are required. There is no waiting period in Maine to get married. Be sure to contact your local Municipal Clerk's office well in advance of the wedding to find out on what days and during…

State Marriage Laws

Posted on: September 15, 2014

United States Marriage Laws State Laws marriage requirements to obtain and file a marriage license to receive certified copy of your marriage certificate from clerk's office upon request. Here's a summary of each state's marriage law procedure, including premarital blood tests and waiting periods before marriage, and the like. Because state marriage laws in this area have been changing rapidly -- many states have recently eliminated blood tests and or physical exams. You should check with your county marriage license bureau office, county clerk's, city clerk's, or town clerk's office before making any wedding or travel plans. State Marriage Laws…

Wedding License

Posted on: September 16, 2014

Wedding License Marriage license requirements in the United States, here is the breakdown of the marriage license application fee and where to apply for a marriage license application. If you are having a destination wedding, or getting married in a state other than where you live, you'll also want to find out about residency requirements (how long you must be in the county before you can apply). Getting a Marriage License and getting Legally Married in the Unite States: Both applicants must bring identification, necessary paperwork, fees, and sometimes blood test results to the county clerk. The marriage license is…

Marriage License Requirements

Posted on: September 16, 2014

Marriage License Requirements •Alabama •Alaska •Arizona •Arkansas •California •Colorado •Connecticut •Delaware •District of Columbia •Florida •Georgia •Hawaii •Missouri •Montana •Nebraska •Nevada •New Hampshire •New Jersey •New Mexico •New York •North Carolina • North Dakota •Ohio •Oklahoma •Oregon •Idaho •Illinois •Indiana •Iowa •Kansas •Kentucky •Louisiana •Maine •Maryland •Massachusetts •Michigan •Minnesota •Mississippi •Pennsylvania •Rhode Island •South Carolina •South Dakota •Tennessee •Texas •Utah •Vermont •Virginia •Washington •West Virginia •Wisconsin •Wyoming Getting a Marriage License and getting Legally Married in the Unite States: Both applicants must bring identification, necessary paperwork, fees, and sometimes blood test results to the county clerk. The marriage license is either…

Blood Test For Marriage

Posted on: September 16, 2014

Do I Need a Blood Test to Get a Marriage License Every couple that wishes to marry must comply with a state's formal requirements. Only a few states require a blood test or a blood test and physical examination before marriage to show whether one party is infected with a venereal disease. In some statutes, for example, the clerk is forbidden to issue a marriage license until the parties present the results of the blood test. Here's a summary of each state's laws regarding premarital blood tests. Please check with your county clerk's office before you rely on these rules.…

Teen Marriage License

Posted on: September 16, 2014

Legal Age To Marry In the United States, all but one state requires that a couple be 18 in order to marry without parental permission.

Marriage Laws » Marriage License

Posted on: December 4, 2014

U.S. Marriage Laws How Much a Marriage License Cost? Marriage license Laws and requirements in the United States. Where to apply, how much a marriage license application cost, which states require a blood test to get married, certified documents you need to bring with you, and what you need to know about the United States marriage license laws before applying for your state's marriage license application, and much more! IAsk a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Here's a summary of each state's laws regarding premarital procedures, including blood tests, fees, waiting periods…

Fees

Posted on: December 5, 2014

Marriage License Application Cost Every state requires a couple to obtain a marriage license in order to have a legally binding wedding ceremony. Some states require a medical examination or blood tests in order to obtain a license. All require proof of identification and a license application fee. Please visit your state listed below for the fee for obtaining a Marriage License application. Varying Marriage License Fees:Fees for marriage licenses range from a low of $10 to as much as $115. The cost varies based on county, city or municipality, residential status, and in some cases, completion of a pre-marital…

San Francisco County, CA

Posted on: February 3, 2015

San Francisco CountyMarriage License Requirements California Code §§ 300-500 FAM Public license Fee: $105 Confidential License Fee: $105 City Hall, Suite 168 1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place San Francisco, CA 94102 Ph: 415.554.4950 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) California Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best CA Wedding Officiant.

NYS County Clerk Directory

Posted on: April 3, 2015

County ClerksNew York State Extended Certificates for Foreign Use and Certificates of Non-Impediment require a two-step completion process after they have been obtained from the office of the clerk. Step one requires a visit to the County Clerk's Office in the same county as where you obtained the certificate (refer to locations below). The County Clerk will authenticate the signature of the Town Clerk for a fee of $3. Albany County ClerkCourt House, Rm. 12816 Eagle StreetAlbany, NY 12207Ph: 518.487.5101Fx: 518.487.5099 Allegany County ClerkCounty Courthouse7 Court StreetBelmont, NY 14813Ph: 585.268.9270Fx: 585.268.9659 Broome County ClerkEdwin L. Crawford Bldg.44 Hawley StreetBinghamton, NY…

Auburn Marriage License

Posted on: April 5, 2015

AuburnCayuga County Marriage License Issuing Office Memorial City Hall 24 South St., 1st Flr. Auburn, New York 13021 Ph: 315.255.4100 Fx: 315.255.4181 8:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant.

Louisiana State, LA

Posted on: April 8, 2015

State of LouisianaMarriage License Requirements The marriage license fee in Louisiana varies by parish and is required at the time of application. A marriage license may be issued in any parish in Louisiana, regardless of where the nuptial is to be performed, or where the applicants reside. Louisiana Marriage Licenses are issued by the office of the Clerk of Court in each parish. The marriage will be recorded in the parish where the marriage license was purchased. Minimum age to marry is 16. There is a 72-hour waiting period between the time of issuance of the license and the ceremony.…

King County Clerks

Posted on: May 14, 2015

Kings County Clerks Borough of Brooklyn County of Kings 360 Adams Street, Room 189 Brooklyn, NY 11201 Ph: 347-404-9760 Extended Certificates for Foreign Use and Certificates of Non-Impediment require a two-step completion process after they have been obtained from the office of the clerk. Step one requires a visit to the County Clerk's Office in the same county as where you obtained the certificate (refer to locations below). The County Clerk will authenticate the signature of the City Clerk for a fee of $3. Brooklyn Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated Brooklyn…

Lockport, NY

Posted on: May 24, 2015

City of LockportMarriage License Requirements New York (Chapter 14), Articles 1 and 2 Domestic Relations Marriage License Fee: $40 Lockport Municipal Building One Locks Plaza Lockport, NY 14094 Ph: 716.439.6776 Fx: 716.439.6702 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) New York Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best NY Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: To complete the application for a marriage license, a…

Norwich, NY

Posted on: May 24, 2015

City of NorwichMarriage License Requirements New York (Chapter 14), Articles 1 and 2 Domestic Relations Marriage License Fee: $40 One City Plaza Norwich, NY 13815 Ph: 607.334-1201 Fx: 607.334.1208 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) New York Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best NY Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: To complete the application for a marriage license, a couple must: Both…

Francestown, NH

Posted on: May 29, 2015

Town of FrancestownMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $50.00 27 Main Street Francestown, NH 03043 Ph:(603) 547-6251 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. / M - Th; 6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. / M evenings (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant.

Bass River Township, NJ

Posted on: May 31, 2015

Bass River TownshipMarriage License Requirements New Jersey Title 37. Marriages And Married Persons Marriage License Fee: $28 Bass River Township Registrar Box 307 3 North Maple Avenue New Gretna, NJ 08224 Ph: (609) 296-3337 Fx: (609) 296-3458 (except for Court Approved Holidays)

Alachua County, FL

Posted on: June 7, 2015

Alachua CountyMarriage License Requirements Florida Code Title XLIII Domestic Relations Chapter 741 Marriage Marriage License Fees: $93.50 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $61.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate 21 East University Room 101 Gainesville, FL 32601 (352) 374-3623 8:15 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Florida Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best FL Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: To complete the application…

Florida State, FL

Posted on: June 7, 2015

State of FloridaMarriage License Requirements Florida Code Title XLIII Domestic Relations Chapter 741 Marriage Marriage License Fee: $93.50 The legal age for marriage, with parent’s consent, is sixteen (16). The legal age for marriage without parental consent is eighteen (18) years of age. Same sex marriage is legal in the state of Florida. No blood tests are required. Couples wishing to be married in the state of Florida must apply for a marriage license. A marriage license may be obtained from any county in the State of Florida (regardless of where you live or where you are getting married), and…

Baker County, FL

Posted on: June 7, 2015

Baker CountyMarriage License Requirements Florida Code Title XLIII Domestic Relations Chapter 741 Marriage Marriage License Fees: $93.50 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $61.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate 339 East MacClenny Avenue MacClenny, FL 32063 (904) 259-8113 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Florida Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best FL Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: To complete the application for…

Bay County, FL

Posted on: June 7, 2015

Bay CountyMarriage License Requirements Florida Code Title XLIII Domestic Relations Chapter 741 Marriage Marriage License Fees: $93.50 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $61.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate 300 East 4th Street Room 101 Panama City, FL 32401 (850) 763-9061 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Florida Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best FL Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: To complete…

Bradford County, FL

Posted on: June 7, 2015

Bradford CountyMarriage License Requirements Florida Code Title XLIII Domestic Relations Chapter 741 Marriage Marriage License Fees: $93.50 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $61.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate 945 North Temple Avenue Stark, FL 32091 (904) 966-6280 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Florida Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best FL Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: To complete the application for…

Brevard County, FL

Posted on: June 7, 2015

Brevard CountyMarriage License Requirements Florida Code Title XLIII Domestic Relations Chapter 741 Marriage Marriage License Fees: $93.50 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $61.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate 400 South Street 2nd Floor Titusville, FL 32796 (321) 952-4604 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Florida Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best FL Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: To complete the application…

Broward County, FL

Posted on: June 7, 2015

Broward CountyMarriage License Requirements Florida Code Title XLIII Domestic Relations Chapter 741 Marriage Marriage License Fees: $93.50 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $61.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate 201 SE 6th Street Room 270 Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301 (954) 831-7283 ext. 7842 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Florida Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best FL Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application:…

Calhoun County, FL

Posted on: June 8, 2015

Calhoun CountyMarriage License Requirements Florida Code Title XLIII Domestic Relations Chapter 741 Marriage Marriage License Fees: $93.50 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $61.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate 425 East Central Avenue Blountstown, FL 32424 (850) 674-4545 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Florida Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best FL Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: To complete the application for…

Charlotte County, FL

Posted on: June 8, 2015

Charlotte CountyMarriage License Requirements Florida Code Title XLIII Domestic Relations Chapter 741 Marriage Marriage License Fees: $93.50 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $61.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate 350 E. Marion Avenue 2nd floor Punta Gorda, FL 33951 (941) 637-2240 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Florida Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best FL Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: To complete…

Citrus County, FL

Posted on: June 8, 2015

Citrus CountyMarriage License Requirements Florida Code Title XLIII Domestic Relations Chapter 741 Marriage Marriage License Fees: $93.50 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $61.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate 110 North Apopka Avenue Inverness, FL 32650 (352) 637-9415 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Florida Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best FL Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: To complete the application for…

Clay County, FL

Posted on: June 8, 2015

Clay CountyMarriage License Requirements Florida Code Title XLIII Domestic Relations Chapter 741 Marriage Marriage License Fees: $93.50 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $61.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate 825 North Orange Avenue Green Cove Springs, FL 32043 (904) 269-6300 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Florida Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best FL Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: To complete the…

Collier County, FL

Posted on: June 8, 2015

Collier CountyMarriage License Requirements Florida Code Title XLIII Domestic Relations Chapter 741 Marriage Marriage License Fees: $93.50 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $61.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate 3301 Tamiami Trail East Naples, FL 34112 (239) 732-2646 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Florida Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best FL Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: To complete the application for…

DeSoto County, FL

Posted on: June 8, 2015

De Soto CountyMarriage License Requirements Florida Code Title XLIII Domestic Relations Chapter 741 Marriage Marriage License Fees: $93.50 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $61.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate 201 East Oak Street Arcadia, FL 33821 (941) 993-4876 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Florida Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best FL Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: To complete the application…

Dixie County, FL

Posted on: August 7, 2015

Dixie CountyMarriage License Requirements Florida Code Title XLIII Domestic Relations Chapter 741 Marriage Marriage License Fees: $93.50 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $61.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate 150 North East Ceder Street Cross City, FL 32628 (352) 498-1200 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m., closed 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Florida Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best FL Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an…

Duval County, FL

Posted on: August 7, 2015

Duval CountyMarriage License Requirements Florida Code Title XLIII Domestic Relations Chapter 741 Marriage Marriage License Fees: $93.50 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $61.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate Duval County Courthouse - Downtown 501 West Adams St., Room 1048 Jacksonville, FL 32202 Ph: 904.255.2000 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Duval County Courthouse - Beaches Branch 1543 Atlantic Blvd Neptune Beach, FL 32266 Ph: 904.255.2000 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Florida Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form…

Escambia County, FL

Posted on: August 7, 2015

Escambia CountyMarriage License Requirements Florida Code Title XLIII Domestic Relations Chapter 741 Marriage Marriage License Fees: $93.50 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $61.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate M.C. Blanchard Judicial Building 190 Governmental Center Room 23009 Pensacola, FL 32595 (850) 595-4182 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Florida Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best FL Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application:…

Flagler County, FL

Posted on: August 7, 2015

Flagler CountyMarriage License Requirements Florida Code Title XLIII Domestic Relations Chapter 741 Marriage Marriage License Fees: $93.50 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $61.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate 200 E. Moody Blvd. Room 138 Bunnell, FL 32110 (904) 437-7444 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Florida Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best FL Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: To complete the…

Franklin County, FL

Posted on: August 7, 2015

Franklin CountyMarriage License Requirements Florida Code Title XLIII Domestic Relations Chapter 741 Marriage Marriage License Fees: $93.50 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $61.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate 33 Market Street Room 203 Apalachicola, FL 32320 (850) 697-2112 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Florida Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best FL Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: To complete the application…

Gadsen County, FL

Posted on: August 7, 2015

Gadsen CountyMarriage License Requirements Florida Code Title XLIII Domestic Relations Chapter 741 Marriage Marriage License Fees: $93.50 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $61.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate 10 East Jefferson Quincy, FL 32351 (850) 875-8622 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Florida Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best FL Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: To complete the application for a…

Gilchrist County, FL

Posted on: August 7, 2015

Gilchrist CountyMarriage License Requirements Florida Code Title XLIII Domestic Relations Chapter 741 Marriage Marriage License Fees: $93.50 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $61.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate 112 South Main Street Tranton, FL 32693 (352) 463-3170 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Florida Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best FL Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: To complete the application for…

Glades County, FL

Posted on: August 7, 2015

Glades CountyMarriage License Requirements Florida Code Title XLIII Domestic Relations Chapter 741 Marriage Marriage License Fees: $93.50 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $61.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate 500 Avenue J Moore Haven, FL 33471 (863) 946-0910 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Florida Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best FL Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: To complete the application for…

Gulf County, FL

Posted on: August 7, 2015

Gulf CountyMarriage License Requirements Florida Code Title XLIII Domestic Relations Chapter 741 Marriage Marriage License Fees: $93.50 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $61.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate 1000 5th Street Room 148 Port Saint Joe, FL 32456 (850) 229-6113 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Florida Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best FL Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: To complete…

Hamilton County, FL

Posted on: August 7, 2015

Hamilton CountyMarriage License Requirements Florida Code Title XLIII Domestic Relations Chapter 741 Marriage Marriage License Fees: $93.50 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $61.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate 207 Northeast First Street Jasper, FL 32052 (904) 792-1288 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Florida Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best FL Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: To complete the application for…

Hardee County, FL

Posted on: August 7, 2015

Hardee CountyMarriage License Requirements Florida Code Title XLIII Domestic Relations Chapter 741 Marriage Marriage License Fees: $93.50 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $61.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate 417 West Main Street Wauchula, FL 33873 (941) 773-4174 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Florida Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best FL Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: To complete the application for…

Hendry County, FL

Posted on: August 7, 2015

Hendry CountyMarriage License Requirements Florida Code Title XLIII Domestic Relations Chapter 741 Marriage Marriage License Fees: $93.50 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $61.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate 25 East Hickpochee Avenue La Belle, FL 33935 (863) 675-5217 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Florida Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best FL Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: To complete the application…

Hernando County, FL

Posted on: August 7, 2015

Hernando CountyMarriage License Requirements Florida Code Title XLIII Domestic Relations Chapter 741 Marriage Marriage License Fees: $93.50 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $61.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate 20 North Main Street Room 249 Brooksville, FL 34601 (352) 540-6382 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Florida Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best FL Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: To complete the…

Highlands County, FL

Posted on: August 7, 2015

Highlands CountyMarriage License Requirements Florida Code Title XLIII Domestic Relations Chapter 741 Marriage Marriage License Fees: $93.50 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $61.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate 430 South Commerce Avenue Sebring, FL 33871 (941) 453-7538 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Florida Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best FL Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: To complete the application for…

Hillsborough County, FL

Posted on: August 7, 2015

Hillsborough CountyMarriage License Requirements Florida Code Title XLIII Domestic Relations Chapter 741 Marriage Marriage License Fees: $93.50 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $61.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate 419 Pierce Street Courthouse Room 114 Tampa, FL 33602 (813) 276-8100 ext4381 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Florida Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best FL Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: To complete…

Holmes County, FL

Posted on: August 7, 2015

Holmes CountyMarriage License Requirements Florida Code Title XLIII Domestic Relations Chapter 741 Marriage Marriage License Fees: $93.50 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $61.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate 201 North Okalhoma Street Bonifay, FL 32425 (850) 547-1100 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Florida Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best FL Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: To complete the application for…

Indian River County, FL

Posted on: August 7, 2015

Indian River CountyMarriage License Requirements Florida Code Title XLIII Domestic Relations Chapter 741 Marriage Marriage License Fees: $93.50 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $61.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate 2000 16th Avenue Vero Beach, FL 32961 (561) 770-5185 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Florida Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best FL Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: To complete the application…

Jackson County, FL

Posted on: August 7, 2015

Jackson CountyMarriage License Requirements Florida Code Title XLIII Domestic Relations Chapter 741 Marriage Marriage License Fees: $93.50 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $61.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate 4445 Layfayette Street Marianna, FL 32446 (850) 482-9552 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Florida Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best FL Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: To complete the application for a…

Lake County, FL

Posted on: August 7, 2015

Lake CountyMarriage License Requirements Florida Code Title XLIII Domestic Relations Chapter 741 Marriage Marriage License Fees: $93.50 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $61.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate 122 East Main Street Tavares, FL 32778 (352) 742-4111 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Florida Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best FL Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: To complete the application for…

Lee County, FL

Posted on: August 7, 2015

Lee CountyMarriage License Requirements Florida Code Title XLIII Domestic Relations Chapter 741 Marriage Marriage License Fees: $93.50 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $61.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate Lee County Administration Building 2115 Second Street 2nd Floor Fort Myers, FL 33902 (239) 335-2283 8:00 a.m. - 4:15 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Florida Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best FL Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP.…

Leon County, FL

Posted on: August 7, 2015

Leon CountyMarriage License Requirements Florida Code Title XLIII Domestic Relations Chapter 741 Marriage Marriage License Fees: $93.50 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $61.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate 301 South Monroe Street Tallahassee, FL 32302 (850) 577-4060 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Florida Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best FL Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: To complete the application for…

Levy County, FL

Posted on: August 7, 2015

Levy CountyMarriage License Requirements Florida Code Title XLIII Domestic Relations Chapter 741 Marriage Marriage License Fees: $93.50 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $61.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate 355 South Court Street Bronson, FL 32621 (352) 486-5266 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Florida Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best FL Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: To complete the application for…

Liberty County, FL

Posted on: August 7, 2015

Liberty CountyMarriage License Requirements Florida Code Title XLIII Domestic Relations Chapter 741 Marriage Marriage License Fees: $93.50 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $61.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate Highway 20 Bristol, FL 32321 (850) 643-2215 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Florida Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best FL Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: To complete the application for a marriage…

Madison County, FL

Posted on: August 7, 2015

Madison CountyMarriage License Requirements Florida Code Title XLIII Domestic Relations Chapter 741 Marriage Marriage License Fees: $93.50 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $61.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate Courthouse 101 South Range Madison, FL 32340 (850) 973-1500 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Florida Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best FL Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: To complete the application for…

Marion County, FL

Posted on: August 7, 2015

Marion CountyMarriage License Requirements Florida Code Title XLIII Domestic Relations Chapter 741 Marriage Marriage License Fees: $93.50 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $61.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate 110 Northwest 1st Avenue Ocala, FL 32670 (352) 620-3924 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Florida Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best FL Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: To complete the application for…

Martin County, FL

Posted on: August 7, 2015

Martin CountyMarriage License Requirements Florida Code Title XLIII Domestic Relations Chapter 741 Marriage Marriage License Fees: $93.50 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $61.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate 100 East Ocean Boulevard Stuart, FL 34995 (772) 288-5533 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Florida Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best FL Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: To complete the application for…

Miami-Dade County, FL

Posted on: August 7, 2015

Miami-Dade CountyMarriage License Requirements Florida Code Title XLIII Domestic Relations Chapter 741 Marriage Marriage License Fees: $93.50 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $61.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate 140 West Flagler Street Suite 1501 Miami, FL 33130 Ph: 305.275.1155 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Florida Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best FL Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: Both applicants must…

Nassau County, FL

Posted on: August 7, 2015

Nassau CountyMarriage License Requirements Florida Code Title XLIII Domestic Relations Chapter 741 Marriage Marriage License Fees: $93.50 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $61.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate 191 Nassau Place Yulee, FL 32035 (904) 548-4600 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Florida Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best FL Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: To complete the application for a…

Monroe County, FL

Posted on: August 7, 2015

Monroe CountyMarriage License Requirements Florida Code Title XLIII Domestic Relations Chapter 741 Marriage Marriage License Fees: $93.50 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $61.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate 530 Whitehead Street Key West, FL 33041 (305) 294-4641 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Florida Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best FL Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: To complete the application for…

Manatee County, FL

Posted on: August 7, 2015

Manatee CountyMarriage License Requirements Florida Code Title XLIII Domestic Relations Chapter 741 Marriage Marriage License Fees: $93.50 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $61.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate 1115 Manattee Avenue West Bradenton, FL 34206 (941) 741-4040 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Florida Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best FL Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: To complete the application for…

Okaloosa County, FL

Posted on: August 7, 2015

Okaloosa CountyMarriage License Requirements Florida Code Title XLIII Domestic Relations Chapter 741 Marriage Marriage License Fees: $93.50 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $61.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate 101 East James Lee Crestview, FL 32536 (850) 689-5000 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Florida Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best FL Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: To complete the application for…

Okeechobee County, FL

Posted on: August 7, 2015

Okeechobee CountyMarriage License Requirements Florida Code Title XLIII Domestic Relations Chapter 741 Marriage Marriage License Fees: $93.50 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $61.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate 304 Northwest 2nd Street Room 101 Okeechobee, FL 34972 (941) 763-2131 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Florida Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best FL Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: To complete the…

Orange County, FL

Posted on: August 7, 2015

Orange CountyMarriage License Requirements Florida Code Title XLIII Domestic Relations Chapter 741 Marriage Marriage License Fees: $93.50 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $61.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate Orange Recording Department 425 North Orange Ave. Room 355 Orlando, FL 32801 (407) 836-2067 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Florida Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best FL Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application:…

Osceola County, FL

Posted on: August 7, 2015

Osceola CountyMarriage License Requirements Florida Code Title XLIII Domestic Relations Chapter 741 Marriage Marriage License Fees: $93.50 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $61.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate 2 Courthouse Square Kissimmee, FL 34741 (407) 847-1300 8:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Florida Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best FL Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: To complete the application for a…

Palm Beach County, FL

Posted on: August 7, 2015

Palm Beach CountyMarriage License Requirements Florida Code Title XLIII Domestic Relations Chapter 741 Marriage Marriage License Fees: $93.50 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $61.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate 205 North Dixie Highway Room 3.2300 West Palm Beach, FL 33401 (561) 355-2986 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Florida Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best FL Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application:…

Pasco County, FL

Posted on: August 7, 2015

Pasco CountyMarriage License Requirements Florida Code Title XLIII Domestic Relations Chapter 741 Marriage Marriage License Fees: $93.50 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $61.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate 705 Live Oak Avenue Dade City, FL 33523 (352) 521-4468 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Florida Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best FL Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: To complete the application…

Pinellas County, FL

Posted on: August 7, 2015

Pinellas CountyMarriage License Requirements Florida Code Title XLIII Domestic Relations Chapter 741 Marriage Marriage License Fees: $93.50 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $61.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate 315 Court Street Room 150 Clearwater, FL 33756 Ph: 727.464.7000 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) St. Petersburg Judicial Bldg 545 1st Avenue North St. Petersburg, FL 33701 Ph: 727.464.7000 Fx: 727.582.7874 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) N. County Branch Office 29582 U.S. 19 North Clearwater, FL 33761 Ph: 727.464.5150 Fx: 727.453.3423 8:30 a.m. -…

Polk County, FL

Posted on: August 7, 2015

Polk CountyMarriage License Requirements Florida Code Title XLIII Domestic Relations Chapter 741 Marriage Marriage License Fees: $93.50 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $61.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate 240 East Main Street Bartow, FL 33830 (863) 534-4547 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Florida Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best FL Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: To complete the application for…

Putnam County, FL

Posted on: August 7, 2015

Putnam CountyMarriage License Requirements Florida Code Title XLIII Domestic Relations Chapter 741 Marriage Marriage License Fees: $93.50 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $61.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate 410 St. Johns Avenue Palatka, FL 32078 (904) 329-0250 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Florida Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best FL Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: To complete the application for…

Saint Johns County, FL

Posted on: August 7, 2015

Saint Johns CountyMarriage License Requirements Florida Code Title XLIII Domestic Relations Chapter 741 Marriage Marriage License Fees: $93.50 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $61.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate 4010 Lewis Speedway St. Augustine, FL 32084 (904) 819-3640 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Florida Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best FL Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: To complete the application…

Saintt Lucie County, FL

Posted on: August 7, 2015

Saint Lucie CountyMarriage License Requirements Florida Code Title XLIII Domestic Relations Chapter 741 Marriage Marriage License Fees: $93.50 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $61.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate 221 South Indian River Drive Fort Pierce, FL 34950 (561) 871-5388 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Florida Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best FL Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: To complete…

Santa Rosa County, FL

Posted on: August 7, 2015

Santa Rosa CountyMarriage License Requirements Florida Code Title XLIII Domestic Relations Chapter 741 Marriage Marriage License Fees: $93.50 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $61.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate 6865 Caroline Street Milton, FL 32570 (850) 623-0135 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Florida Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best FL Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: To complete the application for…

Sarasota County, FL

Posted on: August 7, 2015

Sarasota CountyMarriage License Requirements Florida Code Title XLIII Domestic Relations Chapter 741 Marriage Marriage License Fees: $93.50 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $61.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate 2000 Main Street Rm 102 Sarasota, FL 34237 (941) 362-4066 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Florida Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best FL Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: To complete the application…

Seminole County, FL

Posted on: August 7, 2015

Seminole CountyMarriage License Requirements Florida Code Title XLIII Domestic Relations Chapter 741 Marriage Marriage License Fees: $93.50 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $61.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate 301 North Park Avenue Sanford, FL 32771 (407) 665-4831 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Florida Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best FL Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: To complete the application for…

Sumter County, FL

Posted on: August 7, 2015

Sumter CountyMarriage License Requirements Florida Code Title XLIII Domestic Relations Chapter 741 Marriage Marriage License Fees: $93.50 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $61.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate 209 North Florida Bushnell, FL 33513 (352) 793-0215 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Florida Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best FL Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: To complete the application for a…

Suwanne County, FL

Posted on: August 7, 2015

Suwanne CountyMarriage License Requirements Florida Code Title XLIII Domestic Relations Chapter 741 Marriage Marriage License Fees: $93.50 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $61.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate 200 South Ohio Avenue Live Oak, FL 32060 (386) 362-0534 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Florida Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best FL Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: To complete the application…

Taylor County, FL

Posted on: August 7, 2015

Taylor CountyMarriage License Requirements Florida Code Title XLIII Domestic Relations Chapter 741 Marriage Marriage License Fees: $93.50 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $61.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate 101 North Jefferson Street Perry, FL 32347 (850) 838-3506 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Florida Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best FL Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: To complete the application for…

Union County, FL

Posted on: August 7, 2015

Union CountyMarriage License Requirements Florida Code Title XLIII Domestic Relations Chapter 741 Marriage Marriage License Fees: $93.50 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $61.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate 55 West Main Street Room 103 Lake Butler, FL 32054 (904) 496-3711 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Florida Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best FL Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: To complete…

Volusia County, FL

Posted on: August 7, 2015

Volusia CountyMarriage License Requirements Florida Code Title XLIII Domestic Relations Chapter 741 Marriage Marriage License Fees: $93.50 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $61.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate 101 N. Alabama Ave. DeLand, FL 32721 (386) 736-5911 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Florida Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best FL Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: To complete the application for…

Wakulla County, FL

Posted on: August 7, 2015

Wakulla CountyMarriage License Requirements Florida Code Title XLIII Domestic Relations Chapter 741 Marriage Marriage License Fees: $93.50 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $61.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate 3056 Crawfordville Highway Crawfordville, FL 32327 (850) 926-0905 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Florida Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best FL Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: To complete the application for a…

Walton County, FL

Posted on: August 7, 2015

Walton CountyMarriage License Requirements Florida Code Title XLIII Domestic Relations Chapter 741 Marriage Marriage License Fees: $93.50 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $61.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate 571 U.S. Highway 90 East Defuniak Springs, FL 32433 (850) 892-8118 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Florida Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best FL Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: To complete the…

Washington County, FL

Posted on: August 7, 2015

Washington CountyMarriage License Requirements Florida Code Title XLIII Domestic Relations Chapter 741 Marriage Marriage License Fees: $93.50 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $61.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate 201 West Jackson Chipley, FL 32428 (850) 638-6009 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Florida Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best FL Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: To complete the application for a…

Jefferson County, FL

Posted on: August 7, 2015

Jefferson CountyMarriage License Requirements Florida Code Title XLIII Domestic Relations Chapter 741 Marriage Marriage License Fees: $93.50 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $61.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate 1255 West Washington Street Monticello, FL 32344 (850) 342-0218 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Florida Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best FL Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: To complete the application for…

Lafayette County, FL

Posted on: August 7, 2015

Lafayette CountyMarriage License Requirements Florida Code Title XLIII Domestic Relations Chapter 741 Marriage Marriage License Fees: $93.50 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $61.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate Courthouse Corner of Fletcher & Main Mayo, FL 32066 (904) 294-1600 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Florida Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best FL Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: To complete the…

Columbia County, FL

Posted on: August 7, 2015

Columbia CountyMarriage License Requirements Florida Code Title XLIII Domestic Relations Chapter 741 Marriage Marriage License Fees: $93.50 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $61.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate 173 NE Hernando Avenue, Lake City FL. 32055 Ph: 386-758-1342 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Florida Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best FL Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: To complete the application…

Asotin County, WA

Posted on: September 22, 2015

Asotin CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $32 Courthouse, 1st flr. 135 2nd Street Asotin, WA 99402 Ph: 509.243.2084 Fx: 509.243.2087 7:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: To complete the application for a marriage license, a couple must: The applicants must complete an application and both applicants must sign…

Androscoggin County, ME

Posted on: October 13, 2015

Androscoggin CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $40.00 Androscoggin County Courthouse 2 Turner Street Auburn, ME 04210 Ph: 207.784.8390 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Auburn Durham Greene Leeds Lewiston Lisbon Livermore Livermore Falls Mechanic Falls Minot Poland Sabattus Turner Wales

Aroostook County, ME

Posted on: October 13, 2015

Aroostook CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $40.00 Aroostook County Courthouse 26 Court Street Caribou, ME 04730 Ph: 207.532.1502 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Allagash Amity Ashland Bancroft Blaine Bridgewater Caribou Castle Hill Caswell Chapman Crystal Dyer Brook Eagle Lake Easton Fort Fairfield Fort Kent Frenchville Grand Isle Hamlin Hammond Haynesville Hersey Hodgdon Houlton Island Falls Limestone Linneus Littleton Ludlow Madawaska Mapleton Mars Hill Masardis…

Cumberland County, ME

Posted on: October 13, 2015

Cumberland CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $40.00 Cumberland County Courthouse 142 Federal Street Portland, ME 04101 Ph: 207.871.8389 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Baldwin Bridgton Brunswick Cape Elizabeth Casco Chebeague Island Cumberland Falmouth Freeport Frye Island Gorham Gray Harpswell Harrison Long Island Naples New Gloucester N. Yarmouth Portland Pownal Raymond Scarborough Sebago S. Portland Standish Westbrook Windham Yarmouth Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding…

Franklin County, ME

Posted on: October 13, 2015

Franklin CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $40.00 Franklin County Courthouse 140 Main Street Farmington, ME 04938 Ph: 207.778.6614 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Avon Carrabassett Valley Carthage Chesterville Eustis Farmington Industry Jay Kingfield New Sharon New Vineyard Phillips Rangeley Strong Temple Weld Wilton Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You…

Hancock County, ME

Posted on: October 14, 2015

Hancock CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $40.00 Hancock County Courthouse 50 State Street Ellsworth, ME 04605 Ph: 207.667.7176 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ellsworth Amherst Aurora Brooklin Brooksville Cranberry Isles Dedham Deer Isle Eastbrook Franklin Frenchboro Gouldsboro Great Pond Hancock Lamoine Mariaville Mount Desert Orland Osborn Otis Penobscot Sedgwick Sorrento Stonington Sullivan Surry Swan's Island Tremont Trenton Verona Waltham Local Wedding Officiants for your…

Kennebec County, ME

Posted on: October 14, 2015

Kennebec CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $40.00 Kennebec County Courthouse 95 State Street Augusta, ME 04330 Ph: 207.561.2300 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Albion Augusta Belgrade Benton Chelsea China Clinton Farmingdale Fayette Gardiner Hallowell Litchfield Manchester Monmouth Mt. Vernon Oakland Pittston Randolph Readfield Rome Sidney Unity Vassalboro Vienna Waterville Wayne W. Gardiner Windsor Winslow Winthrop Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal…

Knox County, ME

Posted on: October 14, 2015

Knox CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $40.00 Knox County Courthouse 62 Union Street Rockland, ME 04841 Ph: 207.596.2240 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Appleton Camden Criehaven Cushing Friendship Hope Isle au Haut Matinicus Isle North Haven Owls Head Rockland Rockport St. George So. Thomaston Thomaston Union Vinalhaven Warren Washington Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated…

Lincoln County, ME

Posted on: October 14, 2015

Lincoln CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $40.00 Lincoln County Courthouse 32 High Street Wiscasset, ME 04578 Ph: 207.882.6311 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Alna Boothbay Boothbay Hbr. Bremen Bristol Damariscotta Dresden Edgecomb Hibberts Gore Jefferson Monhegan Is. Newcastle Nobleboro Somerville So. Bristol Southport Waldoboro Westport Whitefield Wiscasset Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants…

Oxford County, ME

Posted on: October 14, 2015

Oxford CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $40.00 Oxford County Courthouse 26 Western Avenue South Paris, ME 04281 Ph: 207.743.6359 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Andover Bethel Brownfield Buckfield Byron Canton Denmark Dixfield Fryeburg Gilead Greenwood Hanover Hartford Hebron Hiram Lincoln Lovell Magalloway Mexico Milton Newry Norway Otisfield Oxford Paris Peru Porter Roxbury Rumford Stoneham Stow Sumner Sweden Upton Waterford W. Paris Woodstock Local Wedding…

Penobscot County, ME

Posted on: October 14, 2015

Penobscot CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $40.00 Penobscot County Courthouse 97 Hammond Street Bangor, ME 04401 Ph: 207.942.8535 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Alton Bangor Bradford Bradley Brewer Burlington Carmel Charleston Chester Clifton Corinna Corinth Dexter Dixmont E. Millinocket Eddington Edinburg Enfield Etna Exeter Garland Glenburn Greenbush Hampden Hermon Holden Howland Hudson Kenduskeag Lagrange Lakeville Lee Levant Lincoln Lowell Mattawamkeag Maxfield Medway Milford Millinocket…

Piscataquis County, ME

Posted on: October 14, 2015

Piscataquis CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $40.00 Piscataquis County Courthouse 159 E Main Street Dover-Foxcroft, ME 04426 Ph: 207.564.2411 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Abbot Atkinson Beaver Cove Bowerbank Brownville Dover Foxcroft Greenville Guilford Medford Milo Monson Parkman Sangerville Sebec Shirley Wellington Willimantic Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You…

Sagadahoc County, ME

Posted on: October 14, 2015

Sagadahoc CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $40.00 Sagadahoc County Courthouse 147 New Meadows Road Bath, ME 04530 Ph: 207.443.8214 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Arrowsic Bath Bowdoin Bowdoinham Georgetown Perkins Twp Phippsburg Richmond Topsham W. Bath Woolwich Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask…

Somerset County, ME

Posted on: October 14, 2015

Somerset CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $40.00 Somerset County Courthouse 41 Court Street Skowhegan, ME 04976 Ph: 207.474.5161 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Anson Athens Bingham Cambridge Canaan Caratunk Cornville Detroit Embden Fairfield Harmony Hartland Jackman Madison Mercer Moose River Moscow New Portland Norridgewock Palmyra Pittsfield Ripley St. Albans Skowhegan Smithfield Solon Starks Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit…

Waldo County, ME

Posted on: October 14, 2015

Waldo CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $40.00 Waldo County Courthouse 39 Spring Street Belfast, ME 04915 Ph: 207.338.3282 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Belfast Belmont Brooks Burnham Frankfort Freedom Islesboro Jackson Knox Liberty Lincolnville Monroe Montville Morrill Northport Palermo Prospect Searsmont Searsport Stockton Springs Swanville Thorndike Troy Unity Waldo Winterport Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to…