Search Divorce Records

State Laws

Brooklyn Marriage License

Brooklyn, NYMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $35 Brooklyn City Clerk Brooklyn Municipal Building 210 Joralemon St., Rm. 205 Brooklyn, NY 11201 Ph: 718.802.4107 8:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Brooklyn Wedding Officiants for your wedding or...

SI Marriage License

Staten Island, NYMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $35 Staten Island City Clerk Borough Hall Building 10 Richmond Terrace, Room 311 (Please enter at the entrance located at the intersection of Hyatt Street and Stuyvesant Place). Staten Island, NY 10301 Ph: 718.816.2290 8:30 a.m. –...

Queens Marriage License

QueensMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $35 Queens City Clerk Borough Hall Building 120-55 Queens Blvd., Ground Floor, Room G-100 Kew Gardens, NY 11424 Ph: 718.286.2846 8:30 a.m. – 3:45 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Queens Wedding Officiants for your...

NYS (Town Clerk’s) Marriage License, NY

New York Town ClerksMarriage License Requirements New York (Chapter 14), Articles 1 and 2 Domestic Relations Marriage Applying Requirements New York State: New York State requires all persons who intend to get married to apply for and obtain a marriage license from any city or...

New York City (Boro) Marriage License, NY

NYC Boro City Clerk’sMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $35 Marriage Law Requirements for New York Boro City Clerk’s: The fee for a marriage license is $35 in New York City. Minimum age to marry is 14 w/parents consent. There’s a 24 hour waiting period...

State of Montana Marriage License, MT

State of MontanaMarriage License Requirements The marriage license fee is $53 to get married in Montana. Minimum age to marry is 16 w/judicial approval. There’s no waiting period in Montana to get married. Females (if under the age of 50) are required to submit to...

State Of Minnesota Marriage License, MN

State of Minnesota marriage License fee is $115 or $40 after completing 12 hours of premarital counseling. Legal marriage age is 18, minimum age is 16 w/consent. No blood test or waiting period.

State of Maryland Marriage License, MD

Getting married requires you to pay a fee for a marriage license. Maryland marriage license fee is $35 - $85, varying by county and is required at the time of application. Legal marriage age is 18, minimum age is 16 w/parental consent. No blood test. 3 day waiting period. Identification required.

State of Arkansas Marriage License, AR

State of Arkansas marriage License fee is $60. No blood test or waiting period. Legal marriage age is 18. No minimum age w/judicial approval and parental consent.

State of Colorado Marriage License, CO

State of Colorado marriage license fee is $30. Legal marriage age is 18, minimum age is 16 w/parental consent. No waiting period, blood test or residency requirements.

Marriage Records

Birth Certificate

Search by State

State Laws marriage requirements to obtain and file a marriage license to receive certified copy of your marriage certificate from clerk’s office upon request.

United States Marriage License Laws