Search Divorce Records

Search results for: united_states/washington/marriage_licenses

Marriage License Requirements

When applying for a marriage license current photo identification such as a driver's license or passport; proof of citizenship and/or residence; a birth certificate, proof of parental consent and/or court consent if underage; a death certificate if you are widowed or divorce decree if you are divorced; and sometimes blood test results.

Marriage Laws, Marriage License Laws, Marriage Licenses, Marriage Law

United States Marriage Laws State Laws marriage requirements to obtain and file a marriage license to receive certified copy of your marriage certificate from clerk’s office upon request. Here’s a summary of each state’s marriage law procedure, including premarital blood tests and waiting periods before...

Washington County Marriage License, OK

Washington CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fees: $50.00 – wo Premarital Course Certificate $5.00 – w/ Premarital Course Certificate 400 S Johnstone Room 100 Bartlesville, OK 7400 Ph: (918) 337-2840 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local...

Washington County, MO

Washington CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $51.00 102 North Missouri St., Potosi, MO 63664 Phone (573)438-6111 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Missouri Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to...

Washington County Marriage License, CO

Washington CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $30.00 150 Ash Akron, Colorado 80720 Ph: 303-345-6565 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Colorado Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage...

Washington County Marriage License, TX

Washington CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fees: $82.00 – wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $22.00 – w/ Premarital Course Certificate $47.00 – Informal Marriage (Common Law) 100 E. Main, Brenham, TX 77833 979-277-6200 8:00 am – 4:45 pm / M – F (except for Court Approved...

Marriage Laws by State

Getting a Marriage License and getting Legally Married in the Unite States: Both applicants must bring identification, necessary paperwork, fees, and sometimes blood test results to the county clerk. The marriage license is either mailed or picked up by the couple. There is sometimes a...

State of Missouri Marriage License, MO

State of MissouriMarriage License Requirements Missouri Chapter 451. Marriage, Marriage Contracts, and Rights of Married Women Marriage License Fee: Varies by county Marriage Law Requirements for Missouri: To obtain a marriage license, both parties must apply in person before the Recorder or Deputy to make...

State of Colorado Marriage License, CO

State of Colorado Marriage License Requirements Colorado Code Title 14. Domestic Matters Marriage License Fee: $30 Marriage Law Requirements for Colorado Marriage Licenses: The legal age without parental consent is 18 years of age. If age 16 or 17, written and notarized Parental Consent Form...

Ellis County Marriage License, OK

Ellis CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fees: $50.00 – wo Premarital Course Certificate $5.00 – w/ Premarital Course Certificate 100 South Washington St., Arnett, OK 73832 Ph: (580)885-7255 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants...

Marriage Records

Birth Certificate

Search by State

State Laws marriage requirements to obtain and file a marriage license to receive certified copy of your marriage certificate from clerk’s office upon request.

United States Marriage License Laws