Search Divorce Records

Search results for: united_states/texas/marriage_licenses

State of Texas Marriage License, TX

State of Texas Marriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: Varies by county. Marriage Law Requirements for Texas Marriage Licenses: Issuing a marriage license is the duty of the County Clerk and can be obtained in any county in Texas. A marriage license issued in Texas...

Marriage Laws, Marriage License Laws, Marriage Licenses, Marriage Law

United States Marriage Laws State Laws marriage requirements to obtain and file a marriage license to receive certified copy of your marriage certificate from clerk’s office upon request. Here’s a summary of each state’s marriage law procedure, including premarital blood tests and waiting periods before...

Marriage License Requirements

When applying for a marriage license current photo identification such as a driver's license or passport; proof of citizenship and/or residence; a birth certificate, proof of parental consent and/or court consent if underage; a death certificate if you are widowed or divorce decree if you are divorced; and sometimes blood test results.

Denton County Marriage License, TX

Denton CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fees: $82.00 – wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $22.00 – w/ Premarital Course Certificate $47.00 – Informal Marriage (Common Law) 1450 East McKinney Street Denton, TX 76201 (940) 320-4810 8:00 a.m. – 4:45 p.m. / M, T, Th, F /...

Zavala County Marriage License, TX

Zavala CountyApplication Process Marriage License Fees: $73.00 – wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $13.00 – w/ Premarital Course Certificate $37.00 – Informal Marriage (Common Law) 200 E. Uvalde Street, Crystal, TX 78839 830-374-2331 8 am – 4:30 pm / M – F (except for Court Approved...

Zapata County Marriage License, TX

Zapata CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fees: $82.00 – wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $22.00 – w/ Premarital Course Certificate $47.00 – Informal Marriage (Common Law) 200 E. 7th Avenue, Ste. 138, Zapata, TX 78076 956-765-9915 8:00 am–11:30 am & 1:00 pm- 4:00 pm / M...

Young County Marriage License, TX

Young CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fees: $82.00 – wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $22.00 – w/ Premarital Course Certificate $47.00 – Informal Marriage (Common Law) 516 Fourth Street, Graham, TX 76450 940-549-8432 8:30 am – 5 pm / M – Thu , 8:30 – 4...

Yoakum County Marriage License, TX

Yoakum CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fees: $82.00 – wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $22.00 – w/ Premarital Course Certificate $47.00 – Informal Marriage (Common Law) P.O. Box 309 , Plains, Texas 79355 806-456-7491 8 am – 5 pm / M – F (except for Court...

Wood County Marriage License, TX

Wood CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fees: $82.00 – wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $22.00 – w/ Premarital Course Certificate $47.00 – Informal Marriage (Common Law) 100 Main Street, Quitman, TX 75783 903-763-2711 8:00 am – 3:45 pm / M – F (except for Court Approved...

Wise County Marriage License, TX

Wise CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fees: $88.00 – wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $28.00 – w/ Premarital Course Certificate $50.00 – Informal Marriage (Common Law) 200 N. Trinity, Records Bldg, Decatur, TX 76234 940-627-3351 8 am – 5 pm / M – F (except for...

Marriage Records

Birth Certificate

Search by State

State Laws marriage requirements to obtain and file a marriage license to receive certified copy of your marriage certificate from clerk’s office upon request.

United States Marriage License Laws