Search Divorce Records

Search results for: united_states/rhode_island/marriage_licenses

Marriage License Requirements

When applying for a marriage license current photo identification such as a driver's license or passport; proof of citizenship and/or residence; a birth certificate, proof of parental consent and/or court consent if underage; a death certificate if you are widowed or divorce decree if you are divorced; and sometimes blood test results.

Marriage Laws, Marriage License Laws, Marriage Licenses, Marriage Law

United States Marriage Laws State Laws marriage requirements to obtain and file a marriage license to receive certified copy of your marriage certificate from clerk’s office upon request. Here’s a summary of each state’s marriage law procedure, including premarital blood tests and waiting periods before...

State of Rhode Island Marriage License, RI

State of Rhode IslandMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $24 Marriage Law Requirements for Rhode Island Marriage Licenses: Minimum Age: (18). Waiting Period: None. License Validity: (90) Days. Blood Test: Not Required. Residency: Not Required. Marriage License Fee: ($24). Witnesses: The marriage must take place...

Woonsocket Marriage License, RI

City of WoonsocketMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $24 169 Main Street Woonsocket, RI 02895 Ph: 401-762-6400 Fax: 401-765-0022 8:30 a.m. -4:30 p.m./ M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to...

West Warwick Marriage License, RI

Town of West WarwickMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $24 1170 Main Street West Warwick, RI 02893 Ph: 401-822-9200 Fax: 401-822-9266 8:30 a.m. -4:30 p.m./ M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one...

West Greenwich Marriage License, RI

Town of West GreenwichMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $24 280 Victory Highway West Greenwich, RI 02817 Ph: 401-392-3800 Fax: 401-392-3805 8:30 a.m. -4:30 p.m./ M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one...

Westerly Marriage License, RI

Town of WesterlyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $24 Broad Street Westerly, RI 02891 Ph: 401-348-2500 Fax: 401-348-2571 8:30 a.m. -4:30 p.m./ M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated...

Warwick Marriage License, RI

Town of WarwickMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $24 3275 Post Road Warwick, RI 02886 Ph: 401-738-2000 Fax: 401-738-6639 8:30 a.m. -4:30 p.m./ M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to...

Warren Marriage License, RI

Town of WarrenMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $24 Main Street Warren, RI 02885 Ph: 401-245-7340 Fax: 401-245-7421 8:30 a.m. -4:30 p.m./ M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated...

Tiverton Marriage License, RI

Town of TivertonMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $24 343 Highland Road Tiverton, RI 02878 Ph: 401-625-6700 8:30 a.m. -4:30 p.m./ M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage...

Marriage Records

Birth Certificate

Search by State

State Laws marriage requirements to obtain and file a marriage license to receive certified copy of your marriage certificate from clerk’s office upon request.

United States Marriage License Laws