Search Divorce Records

Search results for: united_states

Saint Francois County Marriage License, MO

Saint Francois CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $51.00 1 West Liberty St., Room 100, Farmington, MO 63640 Phone (573)756-2323 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Missouri Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit...

Perry County Marriage License, MO

Perry CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $51.00 15 West St. Marie St., Suite 1, Perryville, MO 63775 Phone (573)547-1611 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Missouri Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit...

Saint Charles County Marriage License, MO

Saint Charles CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $48.00 201 North Second St., Suite 338, St. Charles, MO 63301 Phone (636)949-7505 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Missouri Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony....

Pike County Marriage License, MO

Pike CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $51.00 Pike County Courthouse 115 West Main St., Bowling Green, MO 63334 Phone (573)324-5567 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Missouri Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony....

McDonald County Marriage License, MO

McDonald CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $60.00 Upper Floor, McDonald County Courthouse 602 Main St., Pineville, MO 64856 Phone (417)223-7523 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Missouri Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony....

Macon County Marriage License, MO

Macon CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $55.00 101 East Washington St., Bldg. 3, Suite 300, Macon, MO 63552 Phone (660)385-4631 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Missouri Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony....

Lafayette County Marriage License, MO

Lafayette CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $51.00 Lafayette County Courthouse, Room 207, 1001 Main St., Lexington, MO 64067 Phone (660)259-6178 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Missouri Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony....

Vernon County Marriage License, MO

Vernon CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $51.00 Vernon County Courthouse, Second Floor 100 West Cherry St., Nevada, MO 64772 Phone (417)448-2520 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Missouri Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal...

Saint Louis City Marriage License, MO

Saint Louis CityMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $48.00 City Hall, Room 126, 1200 Market St., St. Louis, MO 63103 Phone (314)622-4610 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Missouri Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal...

Polk County Marriage License, MO

Polk CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $51.00 Polk County Courthouse 102 East Broadway St., Room 8, Bolivar, MO 65613 Phone (417)326-4924 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Missouri Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal...

Marriage Records

Birth Certificate

Search by State

State Laws marriage requirements to obtain and file a marriage license to receive certified copy of your marriage certificate from clerk’s office upon request.

United States Marriage License Laws