Search Divorce Records

Search results for: united_states

Pulaski County Marriage License, MO

Pulaski CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $48.00 301 Historic 66 East, Suite 202, Waynesville, MO 65583 Phone (573)774-4755 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Missouri Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one...

Platte County Marriage License, MO

Platte CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $51.00 415 Third St., Suite 70, Platte City, MO 64079 Phone (816)858-3325 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Missouri Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one...

Oregon County Marriage License, MO

Oregon CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $51.00 Oregon County Courthouse Court Square #4, Alton, MO 65606 Phone (417)778-1827 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Missouri Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one...

Monroe County Marriage License, MO

Monroe CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $51.00 300 North Main St., Room 103, Paris, MO 65275 Phone (660)327-1131 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Missouri Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one...

Moniteau County Marriage License, MO

Moniteau CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $51.00 200 East Main St., Room 102, California, MO 65018 Phone (573)796-2071 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Missouri Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one...

Linn County Marriage License, MO

Linn CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $51.00 108 North High St., Room 204, Linneus, MO 64653 Phone (660)895-5216 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Missouri Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one...

Johnson County Marriage License, MO

Johnson CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $51.00 300 North Holden St., Suite 305, Warrensburg, MO 64093 Phone (660)747-6811 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Missouri Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one...

Clark County Marriage License, MO

Clark CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $55.00 111 East Court St., Suite 2, Kahoka, MO 63445 Phone (660)727-3292 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Missouri Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one...

Christian County Marriage License, MO

Christian CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $55.00 100 West Church St., Room 104, Ozark, MO 65721 Phone (417)582-4360 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Missouri Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one...

Buchanan County Marriage License, MO

Buchanan CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $51.00 411 Jules St., Room 103, Saint Joseph, MO 64501 Phone (816)271-1437 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Missouri Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one...

Marriage Records

Birth Certificate

Search by State

State Laws marriage requirements to obtain and file a marriage license to receive certified copy of your marriage certificate from clerk’s office upon request.

United States Marriage License Laws