Search Divorce Records

Search results for: united_states

Atchison County Marriage License, MO

Atchison CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $58.00 400 South Washington St., Rock Port, MO 64482 Phone (660)744-2707 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Missouri Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form...

Denton County Marriage License, TX

Denton CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fees: $82.00 – wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $22.00 – w/ Premarital Course Certificate $47.00 – Informal Marriage (Common Law) Denton Location: Denton County Courts Building – Main Office 1450 East McKinney Street Denton, Texas 76209-4524 Ph: (940) 349-2012 Fx:...

Webster County Marriage License, MO

Webster CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $46.00 101 South Crittenden St., Room 16, Marshfield, MO 65706 Phone (417)859-5882 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Missouri Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one...

Texas County Marriage License, MO

Texas CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $51.00 210 North Grand Ave., Suite 209, Houston, MO 65483 Phone (417)967-8438 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Missouri Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one...

Sullivan County Marriage License, MO

Sullivan CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $51.00 109 North Main St., Suite 20, Milan, MO 63556 Phone (660)265-3630 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Missouri Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one...

Ste. Genevieve County Marriage License, MO

Sainte Genevieve CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $51.00 55 South Third St., St. Genevieve, MO 63670 Phone (573)883-2706 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Missouri Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one...

Scotland County Marriage License, MO

Scotland CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $51.00 117 South Market St., Suite 106, Memphis, MO 63555 Phone (660)465-2284 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Missouri Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one...

Saline County Marriage License, MO

Saline CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $60.00 19 East Arrow St., Room 206, Marshall, MO 65340 Phone (660)886-2677 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Missouri Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one...

Reynolds County Marriage License, MO

Reynolds CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $46.00 Reynolds County Courthouse #1 Main St., Centerville, MO 63633 Phone (573)648-2494 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Missouri Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one...

Randolph County Marriage License, MO

Randolph CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $51.00 110 South Main St., Suite B, Huntsville, MO 65259 Phone (660)277-4718 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Missouri Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one...

Marriage Records

Birth Certificate

Search by State

State Laws marriage requirements to obtain and file a marriage license to receive certified copy of your marriage certificate from clerk’s office upon request.

United States Marriage License Laws