Search Divorce Records

Search results for: united_states

Putnam County Marriage License, MO

Putnam CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $51.00 1600 Main St., Room 202, Unionville, MO 63565 Phone (660)947-3295 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Missouri Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form...

Pemiscot County Marriage License, MO

Pemiscot CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $51.00 610 Ward Ave., Suite 1A, Caruthersville, MO 63830 Phone (573)333-2204 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Missouri Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form...

New Madrid County Marriage License, MO

New Madrid CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $51.00 450 Main St., New Madrid, MO 63869 Phone (573)748-5146 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Missouri Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form...

Montgomery County Marriage License, MO

Montgomery CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $51.00 211 East Third St., Montgomery City, MO 63361 Phone (573)564-3157 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Missouri Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form...

Lawrence County Marriage License, MO

Lawrence CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $46.00 1 East Courthouse Square, Mt. Vernon, MO 65712 Phone (417)466-2670 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Missouri Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form...

Greene County Marriage License, MO

Greene CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $51.00 940 Boonville St., Room 102, Springfield, MO 65802 Phone (417)868-4068 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Missouri Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form...

Camden County Marriage License, MO

Camden CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $51.00 1 Court Circle, Suite 5, Camdenton, MO 65020 Phone: (573) 317-3880 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Missouri Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one...

Butler County Marriage License, MO

Butler CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $51.00 100 North Main St., Poplar Bluff, MO 63901 Phone (573)686-8086 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Missouri Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form...

Barton County Marriage License, MO

Barton CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $58.00 1004 Gulf St., Room 107, Lamar, MO 64759 Phone (417)682-3529 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Missouri Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form...

Barry County Marriage License, MO

Barry CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $58.00 700 Main St., Suite 6, Cassville, MO 65625 Phone (417)847-2914 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Missouri Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form...

Marriage Records

Birth Certificate

Search by State

State Laws marriage requirements to obtain and file a marriage license to receive certified copy of your marriage certificate from clerk’s office upon request.

United States Marriage License Laws