Search Divorce Records

Search results for: united_states

Dade County Marriage License, MO

Dade CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $51.00 300 West Water St., Greenfield, MO 65661 Phone (417)637-5373 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Missouri Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to...

Crawford County Marriage License, MO

Crawford CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $46.00 302 West Main St., Steelville, MO 65565 Phone (573)775-5048 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Missouri Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to...

Clinton County Marriage License, MO

Clinton CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $51.00 207 North Main St., Plattsburg, MO 64477 Phone (816)539-3719 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Missouri Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to...

Chariton County Marriage License, MO

Chariton CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $51.00 306 South Cherry St., Keytesville, MO 65261 Phone (660)288-3602 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Missouri Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to...

Cass County Marriage License, MO

Cass CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $51.00 102 East Wall St., Harrisonville, MO 64701 Phone (816)380-8123 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Missouri Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to...

Carter County Marriage License, MO

Carter CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $51.00 105 Main St., Van Buren, MO 63965 Phone (573)323-9656 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Missouri Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to...

Carroll County Marriage License, MO

Carroll CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $51.00 8 South Main St., Carrollton, MO 64633 Phone (660)542-1466 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Missouri Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to...

Cape Girardeau County Marriage License, MO

Cape Girardeau CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $51.00 #1 Barton Square, Jackson, MO 63755 Phone (573)243-8123 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Missouri Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to...

Callaway County Marriage License, MO

Callaway CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $51.00 10 East Fifth St., Fulton, MO 65251 Phone (573) 642-0787 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Missouri Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form...

Caldwell County Marriage License, MO

Caldwell CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $58.00 49 East Main St., Kingston, MO 64650 Phone (816)586-3080 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Missouri Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to...

Marriage Records

Birth Certificate

Search by State

State Laws marriage requirements to obtain and file a marriage license to receive certified copy of your marriage certificate from clerk’s office upon request.

United States Marriage License Laws