Search Divorce Records

Search results for: united_states

Polk County Marriage License, MO

Polk CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $51.00 Polk County Courthouse 102 East Broadway St., Room 8, Bolivar, MO 65613 Phone (417)326-4924 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Missouri Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal...

Phelps County Marriage License, MO

Phelps CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $51.00 Phelps County Courthouse, Suite 133 200 North Main St., Rolla, MO 65401 Phone (573)458-6095 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Missouri Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal...

Pettis County Marriage License, MO

Pettis CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $60.00 Pettis County Courthouse, Suite 106 415 South Ohio Ave., Sedalia, MO 65301 Phone (660)826-5000 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Missouri Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal...

Franklin County Marriage License, MO

Franklin CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $46.00 Franklin County Government Center 400 East Locust, Room 102, Union, MO 63084 Phone (636)583-6367 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Missouri Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal...

Cole County Marriage License, MO

Cole CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $51.00 311 East High Street, Room 101 Courthouse Annex, Jefferson City, MO 65101 Phone (573)634-9115 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Missouri Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal...

Hickory County Marriage License, MO

Hickory CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $51.00 City Square Courthouse So. Spring St. and West Dallas St., Hermitage, MO 65668 Phone (417)745-6421 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Missouri Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow...

Denton County Marriage License, TX

Denton CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fees: $82.00 – wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $22.00 – w/ Premarital Course Certificate $47.00 – Informal Marriage (Common Law) Denton Location: Denton County Courts Building – Main Office 1450 East McKinney Street Denton, Texas 76209-4524 Ph: (940) 349-2012 Fx:...

Cooper County Marriage License, MO

Cooper CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $60.00 200 Main St., Room 26, Boonville, MO 65233 Phone (660)882-2232 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. / M – F 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. / M – Closed for Lunch (except for Court Approved Holidays) Missouri Wedding...

Las Vegas, NV

Las VegasMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $77.00 Regional Justice Center 200 Lewis Ave Las Vegas, NV 89101 [email protected] Ph: 702.671.0500 Fx: 702.382.3611 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Henderson Office 240 Water St. Henderson, NV 89015...

State of Texas Marriage License, TX

State of Texas Marriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: Varies by county. Marriage Law Requirements for Texas Marriage Licenses: Issuing a marriage license is the duty of the County Clerk and can be obtained in any county in Texas. A marriage license issued in Texas...

Marriage Records

Birth Certificate

Search by State

State Laws marriage requirements to obtain and file a marriage license to receive certified copy of your marriage certificate from clerk’s office upon request.

United States Marriage License Laws