Search Divorce Records

Search results for: united_states/missouri/marriage_licenses

Marriage Laws, Marriage License Laws, Marriage Licenses, Marriage Law

United States Marriage Laws State Laws marriage requirements to obtain and file a marriage license to receive certified copy of your marriage certificate from clerk’s office upon request. Here’s a summary of each state’s marriage law procedure, including premarital blood tests and waiting periods before...

Jackson County, MO

Jackson CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $50.00 Jackson County Courthouse Recorder of Deeds Office 415 E. 12th St., Rm. 104 Kansas City, MO 64106 Phone (816)881-3192 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Historic Truman Courthouse Recorder...

Kansas City, MO

Kansas CityMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $50.00 Jackson County Courthouse Recorder of Deeds Office 415 E. 12th St., Rm. 104 Kansas City, MO 64106 Ph: (816)881-3192 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Historic Truman Courthouse Recorder...

State of Missouri Marriage License, MO

State of MissouriMarriage License Requirements Missouri Chapter 451. Marriage, Marriage Contracts, and Rights of Married Women Marriage License Fee: Varies by county Marriage Law Requirements for Missouri: To obtain a marriage license, both parties must apply in person before the Recorder or Deputy to make...

Wright County, MO

Wright CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $51.00 125 Courthouse Square, Hartville, MO 65667 Phone (417)741-7322 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Missouri Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated...

Worth County, MO

Worth CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $46.00 11 West 4th St., Grant City, MO 64456 Phone (660)564-2484 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Missouri Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form...

Webster County, MO

Webster CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $46.00 101 South Crittenden St., Room 16, Marshfield, MO 65706 Phone (417)859-5882 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Missouri Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one...

Wayne County, MO

Wayne CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $51.00 109 Walnut St., Greenville, MO 63944 Phone (573)224-5600 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Missouri Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated...

Washington County, MO

Washington CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $51.00 102 North Missouri St., Potosi, MO 63664 Phone (573)438-6111 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Missouri Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to...

Warren County, MO

Warren CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $51.00 101 Mockingbird Lane, Suite 303, Warrenton, MO 63383 Phone (636)456-9800 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Missouri Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form...

Marriage Records

Birth Certificate

Search by State

State Laws marriage requirements to obtain and file a marriage license to receive certified copy of your marriage certificate from clerk’s office upon request.

United States Marriage License Laws