Search Divorce Records

Search results for: united_states/marriage_licenses/fees

North Providence Marriage License, RI

Town of North ProvidenceMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $24 2000 Smith Street North Providence, RI 02911 Ph: 401-232-0900 Fax: 401-231-9855 8:30 a.m. -4:30 p.m./ M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one...

North Kingstown Marriage License, RI

Town of North KingstownMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $24 80 Boston Neck Road North Kingstown, RI 02852 Ph: 401-294-3331 Fax: 401-885-7373 8:30 a.m. -4:30 p.m./ M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit...

Little Compton Marriage License, RI

Town of Little ComptonMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $24 The Commons, Box 226 Little Compton, RI 02837 Ph: 401-635-4400 Fax: 401-635-2470 8:30 a.m. -4:30 p.m./ M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit...

East Providence Marriage License, RI

City of East ProvidenceMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $24 145 Taunton Avenue East Providence, RI 02914 Ph: 401-435-7500 Fax: 401-438-1719 8:30 a.m. -4:30 p.m./ M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one...

Charlestown Marriage License, RI

Town of CharlestownMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $24 4540 South County Trail Charlestown, RI 02813 Ph: 401-364-1200 Fax: 401-364-1238 8:30 a.m. -4:30 p.m./ M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form...

Burrillville Marriage License, RI

Town of BurrillvilleMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $24 105 Harrisville Main Street Burrillville, RI 02830 Ph: 401-568-4300 Fax: 401-568-0490 8:30 a.m. -4:30 p.m./ M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form...

State of Rhode Island Marriage License, RI

State of Rhode Island marriage license fee is $24. Legal marriage age is 18, minimum age is 16 w/parental consent. No waiting period, blood test or residency requirements.

Marriage Records

Birth Certificate

Search by State

State Laws marriage requirements to obtain and file a marriage license to receive certified copy of your marriage certificate from clerk’s office upon request.

United States Marriage License Laws