Search Results for: united_states/indiana/marriage_licenses

Results 1 - 20 of 116 Page 1 of 6
Results per-page: 10 | 20 | 50 | 100

Indiana State, IN

Relevance: 100%      Posted on: April 8, 2015

State of IndianaMarriage License Requirements Indiana Title 31. Family Law and Juvenile Law Marriage License Fees: Residents $18 Marriage Law Requirements for Indiana Marriage Licenses: To be married in the State of Indiana, a couple must have a marriage license. To apply for a marriage license in Indiana, both you and your future spouse must appear in person at the Clerk's Office in an Indiana county where one of you resides, or for non-residents in the Indiana county where the marriage will be solemnized. Applicants must be age 18 years or older. Both applicants must come to apply at the…

Indiana Wedding Officiants

Relevance: 99%      Posted on: January 2, 2017

Indaian Wedding Officiants IN Wedding Officiants IN wedding officiant State of IN Indiana Wedding Officiants Indiana wedding officiants - finding a Indiana, IN wedding officiant for your elopement, wedding or vow renewal ceremony is fast and easy. Simply complete this form to describe your needs and submit. Receive responses from up to (5) affordable, Indiana wedding officiants who will impart to your wedding ceremony personal meaning, elegance and dignity. You choose the Indiana wedding officiant that best match your needs, your budget and your location. No cost or obligation to you. Please Note: You can check the Indiana wedding officiant…

Indiana County Marriage License

Relevance: 98%      Posted on: August 27, 2015

County of IndianaMarriage License Requirements Marriage license fee: $45 Prothonotary & Clerk of Courts 825 Philadelphia Street Indiana, PA 15701 724.465.3860 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Marriage Application Requirement Arizona: To complete the application for a marriage license, a couple must: Applicants must be 18 years of age in…

State Marriage Laws

Posted on: September 15, 2014

United States Marriage Laws State Laws marriage requirements to obtain and file a marriage license to receive certified copy of your marriage certificate from clerk's office upon request. Here's a summary of each state's marriage law procedure, including premarital blood tests and waiting periods before marriage, and the like. Because state marriage laws in this area have been changing rapidly -- many states have recently eliminated blood tests and or physical exams. You should check with your county marriage license bureau office, county clerk's, city clerk's, or town clerk's office before making any wedding or travel plans. State Marriage Law…

Wedding License

Posted on: September 16, 2014

Wedding License Marriage license requirements in the United States, here is the breakdown of the marriage license application fee and where to apply for a marriage license application. If you are having a destination wedding, or getting married in a state other than where you live, you'll also want to find out about residency requirements (how long you must be in the county before you can apply). Getting a Marriage License and getting Legally Married in the Unite States: Both applicants must bring identification, necessary paperwork, fees, and sometimes blood test results to the county clerk. The marriage license is…

Marriage License Requirements

Posted on: September 16, 2014

Marriage License Requirements •Alabama •Alaska •Arizona •Arkansas •California •Colorado •Connecticut •Delaware •District of Columbia •Florida •Georgia •Hawaii •Missouri •Montana •Nebraska •Nevada •New Hampshire •New Jersey •New Mexico •New York •North Carolina • North Dakota •Ohio •Oklahoma •Oregon •Idaho •Illinois •Indiana •Iowa •Kansas •Kentucky •Louisiana •Maine •Maryland •Massachusetts •Michigan •Minnesota •Mississippi •Pennsylvania •Rhode Island •South Carolina •South Dakota •Tennessee •Texas •Utah •Vermont •Virginia •Washington •West Virginia •Wisconsin •Wyoming Getting a Marriage License and getting Legally Married in the Unite States: Both applicants must bring identification, necessary paperwork, fees, and sometimes blood test results to the county clerk. The marriage license is either…

Blood Test For Marriage

Posted on: September 16, 2014

Do I Need a Blood Test to Get a Marriage License Every couple that wishes to marry must comply with a state's formal requirements. Only a few states require a blood test or a blood test and physical examination before marriage to show whether one party is infected with a venereal disease. In some statutes, for example, the clerk is forbidden to issue a marriage license until the parties present the results of the blood test. Here's a summary of each state's laws regarding premarital blood tests. Please check with your county clerk's office before you rely on these rules.…

Teen Marriage License

Posted on: September 16, 2014

Legal Age To Marry In the United States, all but one state requires that a couple be 18 in order to marry without parental permission.

Marriage Laws » Marriage License

Posted on: December 4, 2014

U.S. Marriage Laws How Much a Marriage License Cost? Marriage license Laws and requirements in the United States. Where to apply, how much a marriage license application cost, which states require a blood test to get married, certified documents you need to bring with you, and what you need to know about the United States marriage license laws before applying for your state's marriage license application, and much more! IAsk a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Here's a summary of each state's laws regarding premarital procedures, including blood tests, fees, waiting periods…

Fees

Posted on: December 5, 2014

Marriage License Application Cost Every state requires a couple to obtain a marriage license in order to have a legally binding wedding ceremony. Some states require a medical examination or blood tests in order to obtain a license. All require proof of identification and a license application fee. Please visit your state listed below for the fee for obtaining a Marriage License application. Varying Marriage License Fees:Fees for marriage licenses range from a low of $10 to as much as $115. The cost varies based on county, city or municipality, residential status, and in some cases, completion of a pre-marital…

Pennsylvania State, PA

Posted on: April 9, 2015

Commonwealth of PennsylvaniaMarriage License Requirements Pennsylvania Title 23, Part 1. Domestic Relations Marriage license Fee: Varies by county Marriage Law Requirements for Pennsylvania Marriage Licenses: Applicants that wish to be legally married in the state of Pennsylvania must first apply for a marriage license application at their nearest Marriage License Bureau of the Register of Wills and complete the application process. Minimum age to marry in Pennsylvania is 15. Minors must have both the written approval of a judge of the Orphans’ Court Division of the Common Pleas and a written consent from a parent or legal guardian. Legal age…

Adams County, IN

Posted on: October 13, 2015

Adams CountyMarriage License Requirements Indiana Title 31. Family Law and Juvenile Law Marriage License Fees: $18.00 - Residents $60.00 - Non-residents 112 S. 2nd St. P.O. Box 189 Decatur, Indiana 46733 Ph: (260) 724-5311 8:00 a.m - 4:30 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Marriage Application Requirement Indiana: ✔ Get Copy Of Birth Certificate…

Crawford County, IN

Posted on: October 13, 2015

Crawford CountyMarriage License Requirements Indiana Title 31. Family Law and Juvenile Law Marriage License Fees: $18.00 - Residents $60.00 - Non-residents P.O. Box 214 English, IN 47118 Ph: 812-338-2565 8:30 a.m - 4:30 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Marriage Application Requirement Indiana: ✔ Get Copy Of Birth Certificate To complete the application for…

Daviess County, IN

Posted on: October 13, 2015

Daviess CountyMarriage License Requirements Indiana Title 31. Family Law and Juvenile Law Marriage License Fees: $18.00 - Residents $60.00 - Non-residents PO BOX 739 200 E. Walnut Street Washington, IN 47501 Ph: (812) 254-8669 8:00 a.m - 4:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Marriage Application Requirement Indiana: ✔ Get Copy Of Birth Certificate…

Dearborn County, IN

Posted on: October 13, 2015

Dearborn CountyMarriage License Requirements Indiana Title 31. Family Law and Juvenile Law Marriage License Fees: $18.00 - Residents $60.00 - Non-residents 215 W. High Street Lawrenceburg, IN 47025 Ph: (812) 537-8867 8:00 a.m - 4:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Marriage Application Requirement Indiana: ✔ Get Copy Of Birth Certificate To complete the…

Decatur County, IN

Posted on: October 13, 2015

Decatur CountyMarriage License Requirements Indiana Title 31. Family Law and Juvenile Law Marriage License Fees: $18.00 - Residents $60.00 - Non-residents 150 Courthouse Square, Suite 244 Greensburg, Indiana 47240 Ph: 812-663-8223 8:00 a.m - 4:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Marriage Application Requirement Indiana: ✔ Get Copy Of Birth Certificate To complete the…

DeKalb County, IN

Posted on: October 13, 2015

DeKalb CountyMarriage License Requirements Indiana Title 31. Family Law and Juvenile Law Marriage License Fees: $18.00 - Residents $60.00 - Non-residents Martha Grimm, Clerk PO BOX 230 100 S. Main Street Auburn, IN 46706 Ph: (260) 925-0912 9:00 a.m - 4:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Marriage Application Requirement Indiana: ✔ Get Copy…

Delaware County, IN

Posted on: October 13, 2015

Delaware CountyMarriage License Requirements Indiana Title 31. Family Law and Juvenile Law Marriage License Fees: $18.00 - Residents $60.00 - Non-residents 100 W Main St Muncie, IN 47305 Ph: (765) 747-7726 8:00 a.m - 3:30 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Marriage Application Requirement Indiana: ✔ Get Copy Of Birth Certificate To complete the…

Dubois County, IN

Posted on: October 13, 2015

Dubois CountyMarriage License Requirements Indiana Title 31. Family Law and Juvenile Law Marriage License Fees: $18.00 - Residents $60.00 - Non-residents One Courthouse Square Jasper, IN 47546 Ph: (812) 481-7035 8:00 a.m - 4:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Marriage Application Requirement Indiana: ✔ Get Copy Of Birth Certificate To complete the application…

Elkhart County, IN

Posted on: October 13, 2015

Elkhart CountyMarriage License Requirements Indiana Title 31. Family Law and Juvenile Law Marriage License Fees: $18.00 - Residents $60.00 - Non-residents 101 N. Main St. Goshen, IN 46526 Ph: (574)-535-6438 8:00 a.m - 4:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Marriage Application Requirement Indiana: ✔ Get Copy Of Birth Certificate To complete the application…