Search Divorce Records

Search results for: united_states/colorado

Ouray County Marriage License, CO

Ouray CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $30.00 PO Box C – 541 4th Street Ouray, CO 81427 Ph: (970) 325-4961 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Colorado Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony....

Otero County Marriage License, CO

Otero CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $30.00 13 W. 3rd St. Room 210 La Junta, CO 81050 Ph: 719-383-3020 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Colorado Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit...

Morgan County Marriage License, CO

Morgan CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $30.00 231 Ensign St., P.O. Box 1399 Fort Morgan, CO 80701 Ph: 970-542-3521 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Colorado Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit...

Montrose County Marriage License, CO

Montrose CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $30.00 317 South 2nd Street Montrose, CO 81401 Ph: 970-249-7755 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Colorado Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to...

Montezuma County Marriage License, CO

Montezuma CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $30.00 140 West Main Street, Suite 1 Cortez, CO 81321 Ph: (970) 565-3728 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Colorado Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit...

Moffat County Marriage License, CO

Moffat CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $30.00 221 W. Victory Way, Ste. 200 Craig, CO 81625 Ph: 970-824-9104 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Colorado Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one...

Mineral County Marriage License, CO

Mineral CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $30.00 1201 N. Main St Creede, Colorado 81130 Ph: 719-658-2440 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Colorado Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to...

Mesa County Marriage License, CO

Mesa CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $30.00 PO Box 20000-5007 Grand Junction, Colorado 81502 Ph: 970-244-1671 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Colorado Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to...

Logan County Marriage License, CO

Logan CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $30.00 315 Main Street, Suite 3 Sterling, CO 80751 Ph: (970)522-1158 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Colorado Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form...

Lincoln County Marriage License, CO

Lincoln CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $30.00 103 3rd Ave, Hugo, CO 80821 Ph: 719-743-2444 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Colorado Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated...

Marriage Records

Birth Certificate

Search by State

State Laws marriage requirements to obtain and file a marriage license to receive certified copy of your marriage certificate from clerk’s office upon request.

United States Marriage License Laws