Search Divorce Records

Search results for: united_states/blood_test_requirements

Marriage License Application Requirements

Marriage license requirements for applicants to marry vary from state to state. Here is everything you should know regarding marriage license requirements and the documents you need to bring to apply and obtain your marriage license in the USA.

State Marriage Laws

  How to Apply for a Marriage License: When applying for a marriage license current photo identification such as a driver’s license or passport; proof of citizenship and/or residence; a birth certificate to show your age; proof of parental consent and/or court consent if underage;...

How to Obtain a U.S. Marriage License

How to Obtain a Marriage License in the United States: When applying for a marriage license current photo identification such as a driver’s license or passport; proof of citizenship and/or residence; a birth certificate to show your age; proof of parental consent and/or court consent...

US Law of Marriage by State

  Applying for Your License: When applying for a marriage license current photo identification such as a driver’s license or passport; proof of citizenship and/or residence; a birth certificate to show your age; proof of parental consent and/or court consent if underage; a death certificate...

How to Get Marriage License, USA

Guide to Apply for a Marriage License: When applying for a marriage license current photo identification such as a driver’s license or passport; proof of citizenship and/or residence; a birth certificate to show your age; proof of parental consent and/or court consent if underage; a...

Marriage License Laws Requirements by State

When applying for a marriage license current photo identification such as a driver's license or passport; proof of citizenship and/or residence; a birth certificate, proof of parental consent and/or court consent if underage; a death certificate if you are widowed or divorce decree if you are divorced; and sometimes blood test results. Both applicants must bring identification, necessary paperwork, and fee to the clerk. The marriage license is either mailed or picked up by the couple.

Marriage License Procedures, USA

Applying for a Marriage License: When applying for a marriage license current photo identification such as a driver’s license or passport; proof of citizenship and/or residence; a birth certificate to show your age; proof of parental consent and/or court consent if underage; a death certificate...

NYC Wedding Officiants Requirements

Performing Marriage Ceremonies New York City Wedding Officiants  Important Note: The City of New York has significantly different laws and procedures from the rest of the state. New York City Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage...

State of Texas Marriage License, TX

State of Texas marriage license fee is $82. Legal marriage age is 18, minimum age is 16/court-emancipated. No blood test. 72 hour wait period. Proxy marriages.

Denton County Marriage License, TX

Denton CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fees: $82.00 – wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $22.00 – w/ Premarital Course Certificate $47.00 – Informal Marriage (Common Law) Denton Location: Denton County Courts Building – Main Office 1450 East McKinney Street Denton, Texas 76209-4524 Ph: (940) 349-2012 Fx:...

Marriage Records

Birth Certificate

Search by State

State Laws marriage requirements to obtain and file a marriage license to receive certified copy of your marriage certificate from clerk’s office upon request.

United States Marriage License Laws