Search Results for: united_states/arkansas

Results 1 - 20 of 96 Page 1 of 5
Results per-page: 10 | 20 | 50 | 100

Arkansas State, AR

Relevance: 100%      Posted on: April 12, 2015

State of ArkansasMarriage License Requirements Arkansas marriage license fee is $60.00 (Sixty Dollars). To obtain a marriage license in the State of Arkansas, an engaged couple must appear in person together at any County Clerk’s office in the State of Arkansas. Both parties must be 18 years of age or older to contract for a marriage license in Arkansas. Both applicants must present a valid government issued identification. Both applicants must be present and together when license is issued. No medical/blood test or proof of residency are required. There is no waiting period required in Arkansas. If (under 18 years…

Arkansas County, AR

Relevance: 100%      Posted on: October 11, 2015

Arkansas CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $60.00 302 South College Stuttgart, AR 72160 Ph: (870) 673-2056 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: To complete the application for a marriage license, a couple must: Both parties 18 or older must present a valid government issued identification. showing their correct…

State Marriage Laws

Posted on: September 15, 2014

United States Marriage Laws State Laws marriage requirements to obtain and file a marriage license to receive certified copy of your marriage certificate from clerk's office upon request. Here's a summary of each state's marriage law procedure, including premarital blood tests and waiting periods before marriage, and the like. Because state marriage laws in this area have been changing rapidly -- many states have recently eliminated blood tests and or physical exams. You should check with your county marriage license bureau office, county clerk's, city clerk's, or town clerk's office before making any wedding or travel plans. State Marriage Laws…

Wedding License

Posted on: September 16, 2014

Wedding License Marriage license requirements in the United States, here is the breakdown of the marriage license application fee and where to apply for a marriage license application. If you are having a destination wedding, or getting married in a state other than where you live, you'll also want to find out about residency requirements (how long you must be in the county before you can apply). Getting a Marriage License and getting Legally Married in the Unite States: Both applicants must bring identification, necessary paperwork, fees, and sometimes blood test results to the county clerk. The marriage license is…

Marriage License Requirements

Posted on: September 16, 2014

Marriage License Requirements •Alabama •Alaska •Arizona •Arkansas •California •Colorado •Connecticut •Delaware •District of Columbia •Florida •Georgia •Hawaii •Missouri •Montana •Nebraska •Nevada •New Hampshire •New Jersey •New Mexico •New York •North Carolina • North Dakota •Ohio •Oklahoma •Oregon •Idaho •Illinois •Indiana •Iowa •Kansas •Kentucky •Louisiana •Maine •Maryland •Massachusetts •Michigan •Minnesota •Mississippi •Pennsylvania •Rhode Island •South Carolina •South Dakota •Tennessee •Texas •Utah •Vermont •Virginia •Washington •West Virginia •Wisconsin •Wyoming Getting a Marriage License and getting Legally Married in the Unite States: Both applicants must bring identification, necessary paperwork, fees, and sometimes blood test results to the county clerk. The marriage license is either…

Blood Test For Marriage

Posted on: September 16, 2014

Do I Need a Blood Test to Get a Marriage License Every couple that wishes to marry must comply with a state's formal requirements. Only a few states require a blood test or a blood test and physical examination before marriage to show whether one party is infected with a venereal disease. In some statutes, for example, the clerk is forbidden to issue a marriage license until the parties present the results of the blood test. Here's a summary of each state's laws regarding premarital blood tests. Please check with your county clerk's office before you rely on these rules.…

Teen Marriage License

Posted on: September 16, 2014

Legal Age To Marry In the United States, all but one state requires that a couple be 18 in order to marry without parental permission.

Marriage Laws » Marriage License

Posted on: December 4, 2014

U.S. Marriage Laws How Much a Marriage License Cost? Marriage license Laws and requirements in the United States. Where to apply, how much a marriage license application cost, which states require a blood test to get married, certified documents you need to bring with you, and what you need to know about the United States marriage license laws before applying for your state's marriage license application, and much more! IAsk a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Here's a summary of each state's laws regarding premarital procedures, including blood tests, fees, waiting periods…

Fees

Posted on: December 5, 2014

Marriage License Application Cost Every state requires a couple to obtain a marriage license in order to have a legally binding wedding ceremony. Some states require a medical examination or blood tests in order to obtain a license. All require proof of identification and a license application fee. Please visit your state listed below for the fee for obtaining a Marriage License application. Varying Marriage License Fees:Fees for marriage licenses range from a low of $10 to as much as $115. The cost varies based on county, city or municipality, residential status, and in some cases, completion of a pre-marital…

Ashley County, AR

Posted on: October 11, 2015

Ashley CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $60.00 205 East Jefferson Street Hamburg 71646 Ph: 870-853-2020 8:00 am - 4:30 pm / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: To complete the application for a marriage license, a couple must: Both parties 18 or older must present a valid government issued identification. showing their correct name…

Baxter County, AR

Posted on: October 11, 2015

Baxter CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $60.00 1st Floor, Baxter County Courthouse 1 East 7th Street, Mountain Home, AR 72653 Ph: 870-425-3475 8:00 am - 4:30 pm / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: To complete the application for a marriage license, a couple must: Both parties 18 or older must present a valid…

Benton County, AR

Posted on: October 11, 2015

Benton CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $60.00 215 East Central, Suite 217 Bentonville, AR 72712 Ph: (479) 271-1013) 8:00 A.M. - 4:30 P.M/ M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: To complete the application for a marriage license, a couple must: Both parties 18 or older must present a valid government issued identification. showing their…

Boone County, AR

Posted on: October 11, 2015

Boone CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $60.00 100 N Main, Ste 201 Harrison, AR 72601 Ph: (870) 741-8428 8:00 am – 4:30 pm / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: To complete the application for a marriage license, a couple must: Both parties 18 or older must present a valid government issued identification. showing…

Bradley County, AR

Posted on: October 11, 2015

Bradley CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $60.00 101 East Cedar Warren, AR 71671 Ph: 870-226-3464 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: To complete the application for a marriage license, a couple must: Both parties 18 or older must present a valid government issued identification. showing their correct name…

Calhoun County, AR

Posted on: October 11, 2015

Calhoun CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $60.00 206 W 3rd St, Fordyce, AR 71742 Ph: 870-798-2517 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: To complete the application for a marriage license, a couple must: Both parties 18 or older must present a valid government issued identification. showing their correct…

Carroll County, AR

Posted on: October 11, 2015

Carroll CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $60.00 210 West Church Street Berryville, AR 72616 Ph: 479-423-2022 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: To complete the application for a marriage license, a couple must: Both parties 18 or older must present a valid government issued identification. showing their correct…

Chicot County, AR

Posted on: October 11, 2015

Chicot CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $60.00 108 Main Street, Lake Village, AR 71653 Ph: (870) 265-8000 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: To complete the application for a marriage license, a couple must: Both parties 18 or older must present a valid government issued identification. showing their…

Clark County, AR

Posted on: October 11, 2015

Clark CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $60.00 401 Clay St Arkadelphia, Arkansas 71923 Ph: (870) 246-4491 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: To complete the application for a marriage license, a couple must: Both parties 18 or older must present a valid government issued identification. showing their correct…

Clay County, AR

Posted on: October 11, 2015

Clay CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $60.00 151 S 2nd Ave, Piggott, AR 72454 Ph: (870) 598-2813 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: To complete the application for a marriage license, a couple must: Both parties 18 or older must present a valid government issued identification. showing their…

Cleburne County, AR

Posted on: October 11, 2015

Cleburne CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $60.00 301 W Main St # 1, Heber Springs, AR 72543 Ph: (501) 362-4620 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: To complete the application for a marriage license, a couple must: Both parties 18 or older must present a valid government issued…