Search Results for: united_states/arizona/marriage_licenses/costs.shtml

Results 1 - 20 of 2009 Page 1 of 101
Results per-page: 10 | 20 | 50 | 100

Arizona State, AZ

Relevance: 100%      Posted on: April 8, 2015

...State of ArizonaMarriage License Requirements Arizona Title 25. Marital and Domestic Relations Marriage License Fee: $78 Marriage Law Requirements for Arizona Marriage Licenses: Arizona marriage license filing fee is...

Arizona City, AZ

Relevance: 100%      Posted on: October 12, 2015

Arizona City, AZMarriage License Arizona marriage license filing fee is $78. Legal age is 18 or older. Both parties must be present to obtain a marriage license. Both parties must provide a valid government-issued Photo I.D. Both parties must provide their Social Security Numbers, if they have one. No blood test or waiting period is required. Marriage License is valid for up to twelve (12) months Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are…

Arizona Village, AZ

Relevance: 100%      Posted on: October 12, 2015

Arizona Village, AZMarriage License Arizona marriage license filing fee is $78. Legal age is 18 or older. Both parties must be present to obtain a marriage license. Both parties must provide a valid government-issued Photo I.D. Both parties must provide their Social Security Numbers, if they have one. No blood test or waiting period is required. Marriage License is valid for up to twelve (12) months Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are…

Arizona Wedding Officiants

Relevance: 99%      Posted on: November 21, 2016

Arizona Wedding Officiants Finding a Wedding Officiant in the state of Arizona to perform your wedding, elopement, wedding, vow renewal or ceremony is fast and easy. Simply complete this form to describe your needs and submit. Receive fast responses! You choose the AZ wedding officiant that best match your needs, your budget and your location. No cost or obligation to you. * Spouse's Name: A * Spouse's Name: B * E-mail: * Phone: * Wedding Date: * Time: * State: * City: * Location: * Ceremony Type: * Officiant Type: * Officiant Gender: * Officiant Ethnicity: * Officiant Fees: *…

Arizona Marriage Laws

Relevance: 99%      Posted on: January 3, 2017

Arizona Marriage Laws Arizona marriage license filing fee is $76. To obtain a marriage license in the State of Arizona, an engaged couple must appear in person together at one of the Justice Court offices. Legal age is 18. Both parties must be present to obtain a marriage license. Both parties must provide a valid government-issued Photo I.D. Both parties must provide their Social Security Numbers, if they have one. No blood test or waiting period is required. Marriage License is valid for up to twelve (12) months Arizona Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one…

State Marriage Laws

Posted on: September 15, 2014

United States Marriage Laws State Laws marriage requirements to obtain and file a marriage license to receive certified copy of your marriage certificate from clerk's office upon request. Here's a summary of each state's marriage law procedure, including premarital blood tests and waiting periods before marriage, and the like. Because state marriage laws in this area have been changing rapidly -- many states have recently eliminated blood tests and or physical exams. You should check with your county marriage license bureau office, county clerk's, city clerk's, or town clerk's office before making any wedding or travel plans. State Marriage Law…

Wedding License

Posted on: September 16, 2014

Wedding License Marriage license requirements in the United States, here is the breakdown of the marriage license application fee and where to apply for a marriage license application. If you are having a destination wedding, or getting married in a state other than where you live, you'll also want to find out about residency requirements (how long you must be in the county before you can apply). Getting a Marriage License and getting Legally Married in the Unite States: Both applicants must bring identification, necessary paperwork, fees, and sometimes blood test results to the county clerk. The marriage license is…

Marriage License Requirements

Posted on: September 16, 2014

Marriage License Requirements •Alabama •Alaska •Arizona •Arkansas •California •Colorado •Connecticut •Delaware •District of Columbia •Florida •Georgia •Hawaii •Missouri •Montana •Nebraska •Nevada •New Hampshire •New Jersey •New Mexico •New York •North Carolina • North Dakota •Ohio •Oklahoma •Oregon •Idaho •Illinois •Indiana •Iowa •Kansas •Kentucky •Louisiana •Maine •Maryland •Massachusetts •Michigan •Minnesota •Mississippi •Pennsylvania •Rhode Island •South Carolina •South Dakota •Tennessee •Texas •Utah •Vermont •Virginia •Washington •West Virginia •Wisconsin •Wyoming Getting a Marriage License and getting Legally Married in the Unite States: Both applicants must bring identification, necessary paperwork, fees, and sometimes blood test results to the county clerk. The marriage license is either…

Blood Test For Marriage

Posted on: September 16, 2014

Do I Need a Blood Test to Get a Marriage License Every couple that wishes to marry must comply with a state's formal requirements. Only a few states require a blood test or a blood test and physical examination before marriage to show whether one party is infected with a venereal disease. In some statutes, for example, the clerk is forbidden to issue a marriage license until the parties present the results of the blood test. Here's a summary of each state's laws regarding premarital blood tests. Please check with your county clerk's office before you rely on these rules.…

Teen Marriage License

Posted on: September 16, 2014

Legal Age To Marry In the United States, all but one state requires that a couple be 18 in order to marry without parental permission.

New York City

Posted on: September 16, 2014

New York City Borough Clerk'sMarriage License Requirements New York State requires all persons who intend to get married to apply for and obtain a marriage license at one of the borough offices of the City Clerk of New York. The fee for a marriage license is $35 in New York City. Acceptable form of payment is cash. For guidance on additional methods of payment, please call ahead. Both parties must appear in person to apply for a marriage license. Photo ID and Proof of age is required. You do not need to be a New York State resident to get…

Marriage Laws » Marriage License

Posted on: December 4, 2014

U.S. Marriage Laws How Much a Marriage License Cost? Marriage license Laws and requirements in the United States. Where to apply, how much a marriage license application cost, which states require a blood test to get married, certified documents you need to bring with you, and what you need to know about the United States marriage license laws before applying for your state's marriage license application, and much more! IAsk a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Here's a summary of each state's laws regarding premarital procedures, including blood tests, fees, waiting periods…

Fees

Posted on: December 5, 2014

Marriage License Application Cost Every state requires a couple to obtain a marriage license in order to have a legally binding wedding ceremony. Some states require a medical examination or blood tests in order to obtain a license. All require proof of identification and a license application fee. Please visit your state listed below for the fee for obtaining a Marriage License application. Varying Marriage License Fees:Fees for marriage licenses range from a low of $10 to as much as $115. The cost varies based on county, city or municipality, residential status, and in some cases, completion of a pre-marital…

Colorado Springs Marriage License

Posted on: January 9, 2015

Locations: El Paso County Clerk & Recorder’s (Main Office) Citizens Service Center 1675 W. Garden of the Gods 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. / M – F (Downtown Office) Centennial Hall 200 S. Cascade 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. / M – F 719.520.6200 (Southeast Powers) Corner Powers Blvd. and Airport Road 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. / M – F (North Union Town Center) 8830 N. Union Blvd. 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. / M – F 8:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. / Sa (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony.…

Dallas Marriage License

Posted on: January 10, 2015

Locations: Downtown Dallas at the Records Building 509 Main Street, Suite 200 Dallas, TX 214.653.7099 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. M - F The East Dallas Government Center 3443 St. Francis Ave. Dallas, TX 214.321.3182 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. M - F North Dallas Government Center 10056 Marsh Lane, Suite 137 Dallas, TX 214.904.3032 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. M - F South Dallas Office Government Centerr 7201 S. Polk Dallas, TX (Call for office hours) 972-228-0280 Richardson Office 1411 W. Belt Line Road Richardson, Texas 75080 214-904-3042 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m., closed 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.…

Fresno County, CA

Posted on: January 12, 2015

Fresno County Clerk Public license Fee: $58 Confidential License Fee: $69 2221 Kern Street Fresno, CA 93721 559.600.2575 elections@co.fresno.ca.us 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) California Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best CA Wedding Officiant.

Modoc County, CA

Posted on: January 13, 2015

Modoc CountyMarriage License Requirements California Code §§ 300-500 FAM Public license Fee: $60 108 E. Modoc Street Alturas, CA 96101 Room 107 (530) 233-6205 By Appointment Only clerkelections@co.modoc.ca.us 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Closed 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) California Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best CA Wedding Officiant.

Avalon, CA

Posted on: January 14, 2015

Avalon Los Angeles County Public license Fee: $91 Confidential License Fee: $85 Avalon: Catalina Branch Court 215 Sumner Avenue Avalon, CA 90704 310.510.0026 (By Appointment Only) California Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best CA Wedding Officiant.

Los Angeles County, CA

Posted on: January 16, 2015

Los Angeles CountyMarriage License Requirements California Code §§ 300-500 FAM Public license Fee: $91 Confidential License Fee: $85 Los Angeles: 4716 East Cesar Chavez Ave.(Formerly Brooklyn Ave.) Los Angeles, CA 90022 (323) 260-2991 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. / M - F LAX Airport: 11701 S. La Cienega Blvd. 6th Floor Los Angeles, CA 90045 (310) 727-6142 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. / M - F Florence Firestone: 7807 South Compton Ave., Rm 102 Los Angeles, CA 90007 (323) 586-6192 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. / M - F Beverly Hills: 9355 Burton Way 1st Floor Beverly Hills, CA 90210…

Florence-Firestone, CA

Posted on: January 16, 2015

Florence-Firestone Los Angeles County Public license Fee: $91 Confidential License Fee: $85 7807 South Compton Ave., Rm 102 Los Angeles, CA 90007 (323) 586-6192 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) California Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best CA Wedding Officiant.