Search Divorce Records

Search results for: united_states/alaska/marriage_licenses

Marriage Laws, Marriage License Laws, Marriage Licenses, Marriage Law

United States Marriage Laws State Laws marriage requirements to obtain and file a marriage license to receive certified copy of your marriage certificate from clerk’s office upon request. Here’s a summary of each state’s marriage law procedure, including premarital blood tests and waiting periods before...

State Of Alaska Marriage License, AK

State of Alaska Marriage License Requirements Marriage License fee: $60 Marriage Law Requirements for Alaska Marriage Licenses: Minimum age to marry: 18. Waiting Period: 3 Days. License Validity: 90 Days. Blood Test: Not Required. Residency: Not Required. Alaska Marriage License fee is $60 Witnesses: Two...

Wrangell Court Marriage License, AK

Wrangell CourtMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $60 Public Safety Bldg, 2nd Flr 431 Zimovia Highway Wrangell AK 99929-0869 Ph: (907) 874-2311 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Alaska Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal...

Unalaska Court Marriage License, AK

Unalaska CourtMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $60 204 West Broadway Unalaska AK 99685-0245 Ph: (907) 581-1379 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Alaska Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to...

Tok Court Marriage License, AK

Tok CourtMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $60 Mile 1313.5 Alaska Hwy Tok AK 99780-0187 Ph: (907) 883-5171 and 883-5172 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Alaska Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit...

St. Mary’s Court Marriage License, AK

St. Mary’s CourtMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $60 Kussug Road St. Mary’s AK 99658-0269 Ph: (907) 438-2912 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Alaska Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form...

Sitka Court Marriage License, AK

Sitka CourtMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $60 304 Lake Street, Rm 203 Sitka AK 99835-7759 Ph: (907) 747-3291 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Alaska Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one...

Palmer Court Marriage License, AK

Palmer CourtMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $60 435 South Denali Street Palmer AK 99645-6437 Ph: (907) 746-8181 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Alaska Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form...

Marriage Records

Birth Certificate

Search by State

State Laws marriage requirements to obtain and file a marriage license to receive certified copy of your marriage certificate from clerk’s office upon request.

United States Marriage License Laws