Search Divorce Records

North Carolina

Charlotte Marriage License

Charlotte, NCApplication Procedures Marriage License Fee: $60 720 East Fourth Street Charlotte, NC 28202 (704) 336-2443 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated...

Yancey County Marriage License, NC

Yancey CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $60 Yancey County Courthouse 110 Town Square, Room 4 Burnsville, NC 28714 828.682.2174 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit...

Yadkin County Marriage License, NC

Yadkin CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $60 Yadkin County Courthouse 101 South State Street Yadkinville, NC 27055 (336) 679-4225 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit...

Wilson County Marriage License, NC

Wilson CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $60 2201 Miller Rd. South Wilson, NC 27893 (252) 399-2803 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to...

Wilkes County Marriage License, NC

Wilkes CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $60 500 Court House Drive Suite 1000 Wilkesboro, NC 28697 (336) 651-7351 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one...

Wayne County Marriage License, NC

Wayne CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $60 224-226 E. Walnut Street Goldsboro, NC 27533 (919)731-1449 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated...

Watauga County Marriage License, NC

Watauga CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $60 842 West King Street Courthouse-Room 119 Boone, NC 28607 (828) 265-8034 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one...

Washington County Marriage License, NC

Washington CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $60 120 Adams Street Plymouth, NC 27962 (252) 793-2325 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated...

Warren County Marriage License, NC

Warren CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $60 109 S. Main Street Warrenton, NC 27589 (252) 257 3265 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form...

Wake County Marriage License, NC

Wake CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $60 Wake County Justice Center 300 S. Salisbury St., Suite 1700 Raleigh, NC 27601 (919) 856-5460 8:30 a.m. – 4:45 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow...

Marriage Records

Birth Certificate

Search by State

State Laws marriage requirements to obtain and file a marriage license to receive certified copy of your marriage certificate from clerk’s office upon request.

United States Marriage License Laws