Search Divorce Records

NJ Clerks

State of New Jersey Marriage License, NJ

Getting married requires you to pay a fee for a marriage license. New Jersey marriage license fee is $28. Legal marriage age is 18. No blood test or residency requirements. 72 hour waiting period. There are 543 municipalities where you can apply and obtain a marriage license in a local registrar's office.

Marriage Records

Birth Certificate

Search by State

State Laws marriage requirements to obtain and file a marriage license to receive certified copy of your marriage certificate from clerk’s office upon request.

United States Marriage License Laws