Search Divorce Records

Clerks

Atlantic County Marriage License, NJ

Atlantic CountyClerks & Registrars New Jersey Title 37. Marriages And Married Persons Marriage License Fee: $28 The fee for a New Jersey marriage license is $28 and is required at the time of application. Minimum age to marry is 18. There is a 72-hour waiting...

Passaic County Marriage License, NJ

Passaic CountyClerks & Registrars New Jersey Title 37. Marriages And Married Persons Marriage License Fee: $28 The fee for a New Jersey marriage license is $28 and is required at the time of application. Minimum age to marry is 18. There is a 72-hour waiting...

Monmouth County Marriage License, NJ

Monmouth CountyClerks & Registrars New Jersey Title 37. Marriages And Married Persons Marriage License Fee: $28 The fee for a New Jersey marriage license is $28 and is required at the time of application. Minimum age to marry is 18. There is a 72-hour waiting...

Middlesex County Marriage License, NJ

Middlesex CountyClerks & Registrars New Jersey Title 37. Marriages And Married Persons Marriage License Fee: $28 The fee for a New Jersey marriage license is $28 and is required at the time of application. Minimum age to marry is 18. There is a 72-hour waiting...

Mercer County Marriage License, NJ

Mercer CountyyClerks & Registrars New Jersey Title 37. Marriages And Married Persons Marriage License Fee: $28 The fee for a New Jersey marriage license is $28 and is required at the time of application. Minimum age to marry is 18. There is a 72-hour waiting...

Hunterdon County Marriage License, NJ

Hunterdon CountyClerks & Registrars New Jersey Title 37. Marriages And Married Persons Marriage License Fee: $28 The fee for a New Jersey marriage license is $28 and is required at the time of application. Minimum age to marry is 18. There is a 72-hour waiting...

Gloucester County Marriage License, NJ

Gloucester CountyClerks & Registrars New Jersey Title 37. Marriages And Married Persons Marriage License Fee: $28 The fee for a New Jersey marriage license is $28 and is required at the time of application. Minimum age to marry is 18. There is a 72-hour waiting...

Hudson County Marriage License, NJ

Hudson CountyClerks & Registrars New Jersey Title 37. Marriages And Married Persons Marriage License Fee: $28 The fee for a New Jersey marriage license is $28 and is required at the time of application. Minimum age to marry is 18. There is a 72-hour waiting...

Essex County Marriage License, NJ

Essex CountyClerks & Registrars New Jersey Title 37. Marriages And Married Persons Marriage License Fee: $28 The fee for a New Jersey marriage license is $28 and is required at the time of application. Minimum age to marry is 18. There is a 72-hour waiting...

Cumberland County Marriage License, NJ

Cumberland CountyClerks & Registrars New Jersey Title 37. Marriages And Married Persons Marriage License Fee: $28 The fee for a New Jersey marriage license is $28 and is required at the time of application. Minimum age to marry is 18. There is a 72-hour waiting...

Marriage Records

Birth Certificate

Search by State

State Laws marriage requirements to obtain and file a marriage license to receive certified copy of your marriage certificate from clerk’s office upon request.

United States Marriage License Laws