Search Divorce Records

Recorder

Pennington Marriage License, MN

Pennington CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fees: $115.00 – wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $40.00 – w/ Premarital Course Certificate Pennington County Recorder 101 Main Avenue N Thief River Falls, MN 56701 (218) 683-7027 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court...

Otter Tail Marriage License, MN

Otter Tail CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fees: $115.00 – wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $40.00 – w/ Premarital Course Certificate Otter Tail County Recorder 1 Junius Avenue 2nd floor Fergus Falls, MN 56538 (218) 739-2271 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. / M – F (except...

Norman Marriage License, MN

Norman CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fees: $115.00 – wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $40.00 – w/ Premarital Course Certificate Norman County Recorder 16 3rd Avenue E Ada, MN 56510 (218) 784-5458 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays)...

Nobles Marriage License, MN

Nobles CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fees: $115.00 – wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $40.00 – w/ Premarital Course Certificate Nobles County Recorder 315 10th Street Worthington, MN 56187 (507) 372-8236 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Minnesota...

Nicollet Marriage License, MN

Nicollet CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fees: $115.00 – wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $40.00 – w/ Premarital Course Certificate Nicollet County Recorder 501 South Minnesota Avenue St. Peter, MN 56082 (507) 931-6800 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved...

Morrison Marriage License, MN

Morrison CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fees: $115.00 – wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $40.00 – w/ Premarital Course Certificate Morrison County Recorder 213 1st Avenue SE Room 24 Little Falls, MN 56345 (320) 632-0146 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for...

Mille Lacs Marriage License, MN

Mille Lacs CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fees: $115.00 – wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $40.00 – w/ Premarital Course Certificate Mille Lacs County Recorder 635 2nd St SE Milaca, MN 56353 (320) 983-8308 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court...

Martin Marriage License, MN

Martin CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fees: $115.00 – wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $40.00 – w/ Premarital Course Certificate Martin County Recorder 210 Lake Avenue Fairmont, MN 56031 (507) 238-3213 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Minnesota...

Marshall Marriage License, MN

Marshall CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fees: $115.00 – wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $40.00 – w/ Premarital Course Certificate Marshall County Recorder 208 East Colvin Street Warren, MN 56762 (218) 745-4801 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays)...

Mahnomen Marriage License, MN

Mahnomen CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fees: $115.00 – wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $40.00 – w/ Premarital Course Certificate Mahnomen County Recorder Court Administration Building 311 North Main Street Mahnomen, MN 56557 (218) 935-5528 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. / M – F (except for...

Marriage Records

Birth Certificate

Search by State

State Laws marriage requirements to obtain and file a marriage license to receive certified copy of your marriage certificate from clerk’s office upon request.

United States Marriage License Laws