Search Divorce Records

County Clerks

Clearwater Marriage License, FL

ClearwaterMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fees: $93.50 – wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $61.00 – w/ Premarital Course Certificate 315 Court Street Room 150 Clearwater, FL 33756 Ph: 727.464.7000 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants...

Saginaw Marriage License, MI

Saginaw CountyMarriage License Requirements Michigan Chapter 55. Marriage Marriage License Fees: $20.00 – Residents $30.00 – Non-residents Saginaw County Clerk 111 South Michigan Saginaw, MI 48602 (989) 790-5251 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Michigan Wedding Officiants...

Saint Clair Marriage License, MI

Saint Clair CountyMarriage License Requirements Michigan Chapter 55. Marriage Marriage License Fees: $20.00 – Residents $30.00 – Non-residents St. Clair County Clerk 201 McMorran Boulevard Room 204 Port Huron, MI 48060 (810) 985-2200 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court...

Osceola Marriage License, MI

Osceola CountyMarriage License Requirements Michigan Chapter 55. Marriage Marriage License Fees: $20.00 – Residents $30.00 – Non-residents Osceola County Clerk 301 West Upton Avenue Reed City, MI 49677 (231) 832-3261 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Michigan...

Ontonagon Marriage License, MI

Ontonagon CountyMarriage License Requirements Michigan Chapter 55. Marriage Marriage License Fees: $20.00 – Residents $30.00 – Non-residents Ontonagon County Clerk 725 Greenland Ontonagon, MI 49953 (906) 884-4255 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Michigan Wedding Officiants for...

Ogemaw Marriage License, MI

Ogemaw CountyMarriage License Requirements Michigan Chapter 55. Marriage Marriage License Fees: $20.00 – Residents $30.00 – Non-residents Ogemaw County Clerk 806 West Houghton West Branch, MI 48661 (517) 345-0215 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Michigan Wedding...

Wayne County Marriage License, MI

Wayne CountyMarriage License Requirements Michigan Chapter 55. Marriage Marriage License Fees: $20.00 – Residents $30.00 – Non-residents Downtown Detroit Office: Coleman A. Young Municipal Center 2 Woodward Avenue Rooms 201 & 207 Detroit, MI 48226 Ph: 313.224.6262 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M, Tu,...

Wexford Marriage License, MI

Wexford CountyMarriage License Requirements Michigan Chapter 55. Marriage Marriage License Fees: $20.00 – Residents $30.00 – Non-residents Wexford County Clerk 437 East Division Cadillac, MI 49601 (231) 779-9450 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Michigan Wedding Officiants...

Washtenaw County Marriage License, MI

Washtenaw CountyMarriage License Requirements Michigan Chapter 55. Marriage Marriage License Fees: $20.00 – Residents $30.00 – Non-residents Washtenaw Vital Records 200 North Main St., Ste 100 Ann Arbor, MI 48107 Ph: 734.222.6720 8:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved...

Van Buren Marriage License, MI

Van Buren CountyMarriage License Requirements Michigan Chapter 55. Marriage Marriage License Fees: $20.00 – Residents $30.00 – Non-residents Van Buren County Clerk 212 Paw Paw Street Paw Paw, MI 49079 (269) 657-8218 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved...

Marriage Records

Birth Certificate

Search by State

State Laws marriage requirements to obtain and file a marriage license to receive certified copy of your marriage certificate from clerk’s office upon request.

United States Marriage License Laws