Search Divorce Records

County Clerk

Yell County Marriage License, AR

Yell CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $60.00 108 Union St, Dardanelle, AR 72834 Ph: (479) 229-4404 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Arkansas Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to...

Woodruff County Marriage License, AR

Woodruff CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $60.00 500 N 3rd St, Augusta, AR 72006 Ph: 870-347-2871 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Arkansas Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to...

White County Marriage License, AR

White CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $60.00 300 North Spruce Searcy, AR 72143 Ph: 501-279-6204 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Arkansas Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated...

Washington County Marriage License, AR

Washington CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $60.00 280 N. College, Suite 300 Fayetteville, AR 72701 Ph: (479) 444-1711 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Arkansas Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one...

Van Buren County Marriage License, AR

Van Buren CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $60.00 273 Main St # 2, Clinton, AR 72031 Ph: 501-745-4140 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Arkansas Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one...

Union County Marriage License, AR

Union CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $60.00 101 N. Washington Ste 102 El Dorado, AR 71730 Ph: (870) 864-1910 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Arkansas Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit...

Stone County Marriage License, AR

Stone CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $60.00 107 West Main Suite 100 Mountain View, Arkansas 72500 Ph: 870-269-3271 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Arkansas Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one...

St. Francis County Marriage License, AR

St. Francis CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $60.00 313 S Izard, Room 2 P. O. Box 1653 Forrest City, AR 72336-1653 Ph: 870-261-1725 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Arkansas Wedding Officiants for your wedding or...

Sharp County Marriage License, AR

Sharp CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $60.00 PO Box 307 Ash Flat, Arkansas 72513 Ph: 870-994-7361 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Arkansas Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to...

Mississippi County Marriage License, AR

Mississippi CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $60.00 200 W Walnut St, Blytheville, AR 72315 Ph: 870-762-2332 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Arkansas Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to...

Marriage Records

Birth Certificate

Search by State

State Laws marriage requirements to obtain and file a marriage license to receive certified copy of your marriage certificate from clerk’s office upon request.

United States Marriage License Laws