Search Divorce Records

Marriage Law

State of Georgia Marriage License, GA

State of Georgia legal marriage age is 18, minimum age is 16 w/consent. No blood test or waiting period. Georgia marriage license fees are $56 - $76 without premarital education certificate. $16 - $36 if the couple has completed a qualifying premarital education program, the marriage license fee is reduced by $40.

Bronx Marriage Laws, NY

Bronx, NYMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $35 Bronx City Clerk Supreme Court Building 851 Grand Concourse, Rm. B131 Bronx, NY 10451 Ph: 718.590.5307 8:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Bronx Wedding Officiants for your wedding or...

Brooklyn Marriage License

Brooklyn, NYMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $35 Brooklyn City Clerk Brooklyn Municipal Building 210 Joralemon St., Rm. 205 Brooklyn, NY 11201 Ph: 718.802.4107 8:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Brooklyn Wedding Officiants for your wedding or...

SI Marriage License

Staten Island, NYMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $35 Staten Island City Clerk Borough Hall Building 10 Richmond Terrace, Room 311 (Please enter at the entrance located at the intersection of Hyatt Street and Stuyvesant Place). Staten Island, NY 10301 Ph: 718.816.2290 8:30 a.m. –...

Queens Marriage License

QueensMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $35 Queens City Clerk Borough Hall Building 120-55 Queens Blvd., Ground Floor, Room G-100 Kew Gardens, NY 11424 Ph: 718.286.2846 8:30 a.m. – 3:45 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Queens Wedding Officiants for your...

New York City (Boro) Marriage License, NY

NYC Boro City Clerk’sMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $35 Marriage Law Requirements for New York Boro City Clerk’s: The fee for a marriage license is $35 in New York City. Minimum age to marry is 14 w/parents consent. There’s a 24 hour waiting period...

State of Maryland Marriage License, MD

Getting married requires you to pay a fee for a marriage license. Maryland marriage license fee is $35 - $85, varying by county and is required at the time of application. Legal marriage age is 18, minimum age is 16 w/parental consent. No blood test. 3 day waiting period. Identification required.

State of Arkansas Marriage License, AR

State of Arkansas marriage License fee is $60. No blood test or waiting period. Legal marriage age is 18. No minimum age w/judicial approval and parental consent.

State of Colorado Marriage License, CO

State of Colorado marriage license fee is $30. Legal marriage age is 18, minimum age is 16 w/parental consent. No waiting period, blood test or residency requirements.

Marriage Records

Birth Certificate

Search by State

State Laws marriage requirements to obtain and file a marriage license to receive certified copy of your marriage certificate from clerk’s office upon request.

United States Marriage License Laws