Search Divorce Records

Marriage Law

Hartford County Marriage License, CT

City/Town of HartfordMarriage License Requirements Connecticut Code Title 46b. Family Law Marriage License Fee: $50.00 City Hall 550 Main St., Ground Flr., Room 103 Hartford, CT 06103-2992 Ph: 860.757.9690 Fx: 860.722.8041 8:15 a.m. – 4:45 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays)...

Fairfield County Marriage License, CT

Fairfield CountyMarriage License Requirements Connecticut Code Title 46b. Family Law Marriage License Fee: $50.00 Old Town Hall 611 Old Post Road Fairfield, CT 06824 Ph: 203.256.3090 Fx: 203.256.3114 8:30 am – 4:30 pm / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Conneticut Wedding Officiants...

Mifflin County Marriage License, PA

County of MifflinMarriage License Requirements Pennsylvania Title 23, Part 1. Domestic Relations Marriage license fee: $50 Register & Clerk of Orphans’ Court 20 N. Wayne Street Lewistown, PA 17044 717.242.1449 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Pennsylvania...

Allegheny County Marriage License, PA

County of AlleghenyMarriage License Requirements Pennsylvania Title 23, Part 1. Domestic Relations Marriage license fee: $85 Marriage License Bureau, 1st flr. 414 Grant Street Pittsburgh, PA 15219-2741 412.4230 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Pennsylvania Wedding Officiants...

Franklin County Marriage License, GA

Franklin Probate CourtMarriage License Requirements Georgia Code Title 19. Domestic Relations Chapter 3. Marriage Generally Marriage License Fees: $56 – wo/ Premarital Ed. + $20 Certified copy $16 – w/ Premarital Ed. + $20 Certified copy 9592 Lavonia Road Carnesville, GA 30521 (706) 384-2403 8:00...

State of Kansas Marriage License, KS

State of KansasMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $85.50 Marriage Law Requirements for Kansas Marriage Licenses: To obtain a Kansas Marriage License for individuals who are 18 years of age or older, at least one party must appear in person at their local District Court...

State Of Alaska Marriage License, AK

State of Alaska marriage license fee is $60 and valid for 90 days. Minimum legal age to marry is 18. No residency or blood test. 3-day waiting period.

State of Georgia Marriage License, GA

State of Georgia legal marriage age is 18, minimum age is 16 w/consent. No blood test or waiting period. Georgia marriage license fees are $56 - $76 without premarital education certificate. $16 - $36 if the couple has completed a qualifying premarital education program, the marriage license fee is reduced by $40.

SI Marriage License

Staten Island, NYMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $35 Staten Island City Clerk Borough Hall Building 10 Richmond Terrace, Room 311 (Please enter at the entrance located at the intersection of Hyatt Street and Stuyvesant Place). Staten Island, NY 10301 Ph: 718.816.2290 8:30 a.m. –...

Queens Marriage License

QueensMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $35 Queens City Clerk Borough Hall Building 120-55 Queens Blvd., Ground Floor, Room G-100 Kew Gardens, NY 11424 Ph: 718.286.2846 8:30 a.m. – 3:45 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Queens Wedding Officiants for your...

Marriage Records

Birth Certificate

Search by State

State Laws marriage requirements to obtain and file a marriage license to receive certified copy of your marriage certificate from clerk’s office upon request.

United States Marriage License Laws