Search Results for: united_states/georgia/index.shtml

Results 1 - 100 of 2659 Page 1 of 27
Results per-page: 10 | 20 | 50 | 100

Georgia, VT

Relevance: 100%      Posted on: December 5, 2015

Town of GeorgiaMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $60 47 Town Common Rd. N. Georgia Ctr., VT 05478 Ph: 524-3524 Fax: 524-3543 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Vermont Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Marriage Application Requirement Vermont: ✔ Get Copy Of Birth Certificate Must be at least 16 years old  If the applicant is at…

Georgia State, GA

Relevance: 99%      Posted on: June 9, 2015

State of GeorgiaMarriage License Requirements Georgia Code Title 19. Domestic Relations Chapter 3. Marriage Generally Marriage License Fees: $56 – wo/ Premarital Ed. + $20 Certified copy $16 – w/ Premarital Ed. + $20 Certified copy Marriage Law Requirements for Georgia Marriage Licenses: Both applicants must be 18 years of age or older to apply for a marriage license without parental consent. Both applicants must appear in person to complete the application for a marriage license. Both applicants must provide proper identification. Premarital blood tests are no longer required under Georgia law. There is no waiting period for getting married…

State Marriage Laws

Posted on: September 15, 2014

United States Marriage Laws State Laws marriage requirements to obtain and file a marriage license to receive certified copy of your marriage certificate from clerk's office upon request. Here's a summary of each state's marriage law procedure, including premarital blood tests and waiting periods before marriage, and the like. Because state marriage laws in this area have been changing rapidly -- many states have recently eliminated blood tests and or physical exams. You should check with your county marriage license bureau office, county clerk's, city clerk's, or town clerk's office before making any wedding or travel plans. State Marriage Law…

Wedding License

Posted on: September 16, 2014

Wedding License Marriage license requirements in the United States, here is the breakdown of the marriage license application fee and where to apply for a marriage license application. If you are having a destination wedding, or getting married in a state other than where you live, you'll also want to find out about residency requirements (how long you must be in the county before you can apply). Getting a Marriage License and getting Legally Married in the Unite States: Both applicants must bring identification, necessary paperwork, fees, and sometimes blood test results to the county clerk. The marriage license is…

Marriage License Requirements

Posted on: September 16, 2014

Marriage License Requirements Getting a Marriage License and getting Legally Married in the Unite States: Applying for a Marriage License: When applying for a marriage license current photo identification such as a driver's license or passport; proof of citizenship and/or residence; a birth certificate to show your age; proof of parental consent and/or court consent if underage; a death certificate if you are widowed or divorce decree if you are divorced; and sometimes blood test results. Marriage Application Requirements: To complete an application for a marriage license, one or both spouses must appear in person at a courthouse, city hall,…

Blood Test For Marriage

Posted on: September 16, 2014

Do I Need a Blood Test to Get a Marriage License Every couple that wishes to marry must comply with a state's formal requirements. Montana (PDF) is the one state which requires both spouses intending to get married to get a blood test as one of their marriage license requirements. Please check with your county clerk's office before you rely on these rules. Alabama: No.   Alaska: No.   Arizona: No.   Arkansas: No.   California: No.   Colorado: No.   Connecticut: No.   Delaware: No.   District of Columbia: No.   Florida: No. Georgia: No. Hawaii: No. Idaho: No.…

New York City

Posted on: September 16, 2014

New York City Borough Clerk'sMarriage License Requirements New York State requires all persons who intend to get married to apply for and obtain a marriage license at one of the borough offices of the City Clerk of New York. The fee for a marriage license is $35 in New York City. Acceptable form of payment is cash. For guidance on additional methods of payment, please call ahead. Both parties must appear in person to apply for a marriage license. Photo ID and Proof of age is required. You do not need to be a New York State resident to get…

Marriage Laws » Marriage License

Posted on: December 4, 2014

U.S. Marriage Laws How Much a Marriage License Cost? Marriage license Laws and requirements in the United States. Where to apply, how much a marriage license application cost, which states require a blood test to get married, certified documents you need to bring with you, and what you need to know about the United States marriage license laws before applying for your state's marriage license application, and much more! IAsk a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Here's a summary of each state's laws regarding premarital procedures, including blood tests, fees, waiting periods…

Fees

Posted on: December 5, 2014

Marriage License Application Cost Every state requires a couple to obtain a marriage license in order to have a legally binding wedding ceremony. Some states require a medical examination or blood tests in order to obtain a license. All require proof of identification and a license application fee. Please visit your state listed below for the fee for obtaining a Marriage License application. Varying Marriage License Fees:Fees for marriage licenses range from a low of $10 to as much as $115. The cost varies based on county, city or municipality, residential status, and in some cases, completion of a pre-marital…

Fresno County, CA

Posted on: January 12, 2015

Fresno County Clerk Public license Fee: $58 Confidential License Fee: $69 2221 Kern Street Fresno, CA 93721 559.600.2575 elections@co.fresno.ca.us 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) California Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best CA Wedding Officiant.

Modoc County, CA

Posted on: January 13, 2015

Modoc CountyMarriage License Requirements California Code §§ 300-500 FAM Public license Fee: $60 108 E. Modoc Street Alturas, CA 96101 Room 107 (530) 233-6205 By Appointment Only clerkelections@co.modoc.ca.us 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Closed 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) California Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best CA Wedding Officiant.

Avalon, CA

Posted on: January 14, 2015

Avalon Los Angeles County Public license Fee: $91 Confidential License Fee: $85 Avalon: Catalina Branch Court 215 Sumner Avenue Avalon, CA 90704 310.510.0026 (By Appointment Only) California Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best CA Wedding Officiant.

Los Angeles County, CA

Posted on: January 16, 2015

Los Angeles CountyMarriage License Requirements California Code §§ 300-500 FAM Public license Fee: $91 Confidential License Fee: $85 Los Angeles: 4716 East Cesar Chavez Ave.(Formerly Brooklyn Ave.) Los Angeles, CA 90022 (323) 260-2991 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. / M - F LAX Airport: 11701 S. La Cienega Blvd. 6th Floor Los Angeles, CA 90045 (310) 727-6142 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. / M - F Florence Firestone: 7807 South Compton Ave., Rm 102 Los Angeles, CA 90007 (323) 586-6192 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. / M - F Beverly Hills: 9355 Burton Way 1st Floor Beverly Hills, CA 90210…

Florence-Firestone, CA

Posted on: January 16, 2015

Florence-Firestone Los Angeles County Public license Fee: $91 Confidential License Fee: $85 7807 South Compton Ave., Rm 102 Los Angeles, CA 90007 (323) 586-6192 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) California Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best CA Wedding Officiant.

LAX Airport, CA

Posted on: January 16, 2015

LAX Airport Los Angeles County Public license Fee: $91 Confidential License Fee: $85 LAX Branch: 11701 S. La Cienega Blvd., 6th Flr. Los Angeles, CA 90045 (310) 727-6142 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) California Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best CA Wedding Officiant.

Beverly Hills, CA

Posted on: January 16, 2015

Beverly HillsLos Angeles County Public license Fee: $91 Confidential License Fee: $85 9355 Burton Way,1st Flr. Beverly Hills, CA 90210 (310) 288-1261 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) California Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best CA Wedding Officiant.

Lancaster, CA

Posted on: January 16, 2015

Lancaster Los Angeles County Public license Fee: $91 Confidential License Fee: $85 44509 16th St. West Suite 101 Lancaster, CA 93534 (661) 945-6446 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) California Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best CA Wedding Officiant.

Van Nuys, CA

Posted on: January 16, 2015

Van Nuys Los Angeles County Public license Fee: $91 Confidential License Fee: $85 14340 West Sylvan Street Van Nuys, CA 91316 (818) 376-3700 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) California Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best CA Wedding Officiant.

Colusa County, CA

Posted on: January 16, 2015

Colusa County Clerk Marriage License Issuing Office 546 Jay Street Suite 200 Colusa, CA 95932 (530) 458-0500 clerkinfo@countyofcolusa.org 8:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) California Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best CA Wedding Officiant.

Sierra County, CA

Posted on: January 16, 2015

Sierra CountyMarriage License Requirements California Code §§ 300-500 FAM Public license Fee: $66 Confidential License Fee: $71 100 Courthouse Sq., Rm. 11 Downieville, CA 95936 Ph: 530-289-3295 Fx: 530-289-2830 clerk-recorder@sierracounty.ca.gov 9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. / M – F Closed: Noon – 1:00 p.m. / Lunch (except for Court Approved Holidays) California Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best CA Wedding Officiant.

Humboldt County, CA

Posted on: January 16, 2015

Humboldt CountyMarriage License Requirements California Code §§ 300-500 FAM Public license Fee: $78 Confidential License Fee: $80 825 5th Street 5th Floor Eureka, CA 95501 (707) 445-7593 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) California Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best CA Wedding Officiant.

San Benito County, CA

Posted on: January 16, 2015

San Benito CountyMarriage License Requirements California Code §§ 300-500 FAM Public license Fee: $75 Confidential License Fee: $85 440 Fifth Street, Room 206 Hollister, CA 95023 Ph: 831.636.4029 Fx: 831.636.2939 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) California Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best CA Wedding Officiant.

Amador County, CA

Posted on: January 16, 2015

Amador CountyMarriage License Requirements California Code §§ 300-500 FAM Public license Fee: $65 Confidential License Fee: $78 810 Court Street Jackson, CA 95642 Ph: 209.223.6468 8:00 a.m. – 3:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) California Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best CA Wedding Officiant.

Madera County, CA

Posted on: January 16, 2015

Madera CountyMarriage License Requirements California Code §§ 300-500 FAM Public license Fee: $50 Confidential License Fee: $55 200 W. 4th Street Madera, CA 93637 559-675-7703 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) California Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best CA Wedding Officiant.

Alpine County, CA

Posted on: January 18, 2015

Alpine County ClerkApplication Procedures Public license Fee: $53.00 99 Water St. Markleeville, CA 96120 Ph: 530,694.2281 Fx: 530.694.2491 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.; closed 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) California Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best CA Wedding Officiant.

Yuba County, CA

Posted on: January 18, 2015

Yuba CountyMarriage License Requirements California Code §§ 300-500 FAM Public license Fee: $65 Confidential License Fee: $70 915 8th St., Suite 107 Marysville, CA 95901 Ph: 530.749.7851 Fx: 530.749.7854 clerk@co.yuba.ca.us 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) California Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best CA Wedding Officiant.

Stanislaus County, CA

Posted on: January 18, 2015

Stanislaus CountyMarriage License Requirements California Code §§ 300-500 FAM Public license Fee: $76 Confidential License Fee: $76 1021 I Street Modesto, CA 95354 Ph: 209.525.5250 Fx: 209.525.5804 8:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) California Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best CA Wedding Officiant.

Nevada County, CA

Posted on: January 18, 2015

Nevada CountyMarriage License Requirements California Code §§ 300-500 FAM Public license Fee: $72 Confidential License Fee: $74 County Clerk-Recorder 950 Maidu Avenue Suite 210 Nevada City, CA 95959 Ph: 530.265.1221 NC.Recorder@co.nevada.ca.us 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) California Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best CA Wedding Officiant.

Alameda County, CA

Posted on: January 20, 2015

Alameda CountyMarriage License Requirements California Code §§ 300-500 FAM Public license Fee: $81 Confidential License Fee: $90 1106 Madison Street Oakland, CA 94607 1.888.280.7708 8:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) California Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best CA Wedding Officiant.

El Dorado County, CA

Posted on: January 20, 2015

El Dorado CountyMarriage License Requirements California Code §§ 300-500 FAM Public license Fee: $61 Confidential License Fee: $53 Recorder-Clerk (Placerville) 360 Fair Lane Placerville, CA 95667 Ph: 530.621.5490 Fx: 530.621.2147 Toll Free From: So. Lake Tahoe 530.573.7955 x3407 El Dorado Hills 916.358.3555 x5490 By Appointment Only Marriage Licenses issued: 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Recorder-Clerk (So. Lake Tahoe) 3368 Lake Tahoe Blvd. #108 So. Lake Tahoe, CA 96150 Ph: 530.573.3407 Fx: 530.544.6463 Toll Free From: Placerville 530.621.7555 x5490 El Dorado Hills 916.358.3555 x5490 Marriage Licenses issued: 8:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.;…

Tehama County, CA

Posted on: January 20, 2015

Tehama CountyMarriage License Requirements California Code §§ 300-500 FAM Public license Fee: $64 Confidential License Fee: $64 633 Washington St., Rm. 11 Red Bluff, Ca 96080 Ph: 530.527.3350 Fx: 530.527.1745 recorder@co.tehama.ca.us 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) California Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best CA Wedding Officiant.

San Mateo County, CA

Posted on: January 20, 2015

San Mateo CountyMarriage License Requirements California Code §§ 300-500 FAM Public license Fee: $79 Confidential License Fee: $80 555 County Center, 1st Flr., Redwood City, CA 94063 Ph: 650.363.4500 countyclerk@smcare.org 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) California Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best CA Wedding Officiant.

Sacramento County, CA

Posted on: January 20, 2015

Sacramento CountyMarriage License Requirements California Code §§ 300-500 FAM Public license Fee: $84 Confidential License Fee: $95 600 8th Street Sacramento, CA 95814 Ph: 916.874.6334 Toll Free outside the 916 area code but within California (800) 313-7133 Hearing Impaired 1-800-735-2929 (TDD/TTY) or 711 for California Relay Service 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. / M – F By Appointment Only Marriage Licenses 5:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. / 1st, 3rd, 5th Th (except for Court Approved Holidays) California Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best…

Calaveras County, CA

Posted on: January 20, 2015

Calaveras CountyMarriage License Requirements California Code §§ 300-500 FAM Public license Fee: $50 Confidential License Fee: $65 891 Mountain Ranch Road San Andreas, CA 95249 Ph: 209.754.6371 Fx: 209.754.6733 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) California Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best CA Wedding Officiant.

San Diego County, CA

Posted on: January 21, 2015

San Diego CountyMarriage License Requirements California Code §§ 300-500 FAM Public license Fee: $70 Confidential License Fee: $89 County Administration Center 1600 Pacific Highway, Ste 273 San Diego, CA 92101 Ph: 619.237.0502 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. / M – F Appointments only: 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) San Marcos 141 E. Carmel St. San Marcos, CA 92078 Ph: 619.237.0502 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. / M – F Appointments only: 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Chula Vista 590 3rd Ave. Chula…

Santa Clara County, CA

Posted on: January 21, 2015

Santa Clara CountyMarriage License Requirements California Code §§ 300-500 FAM Public license Fee: $80 Confidential License Fee: $83 70 West Hedding Street @ First St. E. Wing, 1st Floor San Jose, CA 95110 ClerkRecorder@rec.sccgov.org Ph: 408.299.5688 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) California Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best CA Wedding Officiant.

Marin County, CA

Posted on: January 21, 2015

Marin CountyMarriage License Requirements California Code §§ 300-500 FAM Public license Fee: $85 Confidential License Fee: $93 Marin County Civic Center Rm. 234 3501 Civic Center Drive San Rafael, CA 94903 Ph: 415.473.6772 9:00 a.m. – 3:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) California Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best CA Wedding Officiant.

Santa Barbara County, CA

Posted on: January 21, 2015

Santa Barbara CountyMarriage License Requirements California Code §§ 300-500 FAM Public license Fee: $100 Confidential License Fee: $110 Santa Barbara 1100 Anacapa Street Santa Barbara, CA 93101 Ph: 805.568.2250 Fx: 805.568.2266 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Santa Maria 511 E. Lakeside Parkway Suite 115 Santa Maria, CA 93455-1341 Ph: 805.346.8370 Fx: 805.346.8371 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Lompoc 401 E. Cypress St. Room 102 Lompoc, CA 93436 Ph: 805.737.7705 Fx: 805.737.7708 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.; closed 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.…

Sonoma County, CA

Posted on: January 22, 2015

Sonoma CountyMarriage License Requirements California Code §§ 300-500 FAM Public license Fee: $82 Confidential License Fee: $98 Sonoma County Clerk-Recorder 585 Fiscal Dr., Room 103 Santa Rosa, CA 95403 Ph: 707.565.3800 Fx: 707.565.3957 24 hour Information Line: 707.565.3700 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) California Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best CA Wedding Officiant.

San Joaquin County, CA

Posted on: January 23, 2015

San Joaquin CountyMarriage License Requirements California Code §§ 300-500 FAM Public license Fee: $65 Confidential License Fee: $73 44 North San Joaquin St. Second Floor Suite 260 Stockton, CA 95202 Ph: 209.468.3939 Fx: 209.468.8040 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) California Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best CA Wedding Officiant.

Mendocino County, CA

Posted on: January 23, 2015

Mendocino CountyMarriage License Requirements California Code §§ 300-500 FAM Public license Fee: $85 Confidential License Fee: $87 501 Low Gap Road, Room 1020 Ukiah, CA 95482 Ph: 707.234.6822 Fx: 707.463.4257 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) California Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best CA Wedding Officiant.

Ventura County, CA

Posted on: January 23, 2015

Ventura CountyMarriage License Requirements California Code §§ 300-500 FAM Public license Fee: $98 Confidential License Fee: $109 Hall of Administration, Main Plaza 800 So. Victoria Ave. Ventura, CA 93009 Ph: 805.654.2263 Appointments Highly Recommended: 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) California Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best CA Wedding Officiant.

Yolo County, CA

Posted on: January 23, 2015

Yolo CountyMarriage License Requirements California Code §§ 300-500 FAM Public license Fee: $98 Confidential License Fee: $109 625 Court Street, Rm. B01 Woodland, CA 95695 Ph: 530.666.8130 Fx: 530.666.8109 8:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) California Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best CA Wedding Officiant.

Placer County, CA

Posted on: January 23, 2015

Placer CountyMarriage License Requirements California Code §§ 300-500 FAM Public license Fee: $57 Confidential License Fee: $60 2954 Richardson Drive Auburn, CA, 95603 Ph: 530.886.5600 Fx: 530.886.5687 clerk@placer.ca.gov 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) North Lake Tahoe License Bureau 5225 N. Lake Blvd. Carnelian Bay, CA 96140 By Appointment Only: Ph: 530.546.1900 9:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) California Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best CA Wedding…

Los Angeles County Branches,CA

Posted on: January 24, 2015

Los Angeles CountyMarriage Bureau Public license Fee: $91 Confidential License Fee: $85 Los Angeles County Clerk-Recorder Los Angeles: 4716 East Cesar Chavez Ave. Los Angeles, CA 90022 (323) 260-2991 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F LAX Airport: 11701 S. La Cienega Blvd. 6th Floor Los Angeles, CA 90045 (310) 727-6142 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. / M - F Florence Firestone: 7807 South Compton Ave., Rm 102 Los Angeles, CA 90007 (323) 586-6192 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. / M - F Beverly Hills: 9355 Burton Way 1st Floor Beverly Hills, CA 90210 (310) 288-1261 8:30 a.m.…

Kern County, CA

Posted on: January 24, 2015

Kern CountyMarriage License Requirements California Code §§ 300-500 FAM Public license Fee: $82 Confidential License Fee: $94 1115 Truxtun Ave., 1st Floor Bakersfield, CA 93301 Ph: 661.868.3743 8:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) California Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best CA Wedding Officiant.

Mono County, CA

Posted on: January 24, 2015

Mono CountyMarriage License Requirements California Code §§ 300-500 FAM Public license Fee: $50 Confidential License Fee: $60 74 School St., Annex I Bridgeport, CA 93517 Ph: 760.932.5530 Fx: 760.932.5531 9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) California Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best CA Wedding Officiant.

Del Norte County, CA

Posted on: January 26, 2015

Del NorteMarriage License Requirements California Code §§ 300-500 FAM Public license Fee: $80 981 H Street - Suite 160 Crescent City, CA 95531 Ph: 707.465.0383 / 464.7216 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) California Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best CA Wedding Officiant.

Imperial County, CA

Posted on: January 26, 2015

Imperial CountyMarriage License Requirements California Code §§ 300-500 FAM Public license Fee: $87 Confidential License Fee: $100 940 W. Main Street Suite 202 El Centro, CA 92243 Ph: 760.482.4427 Fx: 760.482.4271 9:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) California Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best CA Wedding Officiant.

Solano County, CA

Posted on: January 27, 2015

Solano CountyMarriage License Requirements California Code §§ 300-500 FAM Public license Fee: $85 Confidential License Fee: $95 675 Texas Street Suite 1900 Fairfield, CA 94533 Ph: 707.784.7510 ttccc@solanocounty.com 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) California Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best CA Wedding Officiant.

Kings County, CA

Posted on: January 27, 2015

Kings CountyMarriage License Requirements California Code §§ 300-500 FAM Public license Fee: $56 Confidential License Fee: $56 1400 W. Lacey Blvd. Hanford, CA. 93230 Ph: 559.582.3211 Ext. 2470 Fx: 559.582.6639 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) California Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best CA Wedding Officiant.

Independence, CA

Posted on: January 27, 2015

IndependenceInyo County Clerk Marriage License Issuing Office 168 N. Edwards Street Independence CA 93526 Ph: 760.878.0222 Fx: 760.878.1805 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.; 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) California Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best CA Wedding Officiant.

Lake County, CA

Posted on: January 27, 2015

Lake CountyMarriage License Requirements California Code §§ 300-500 FAM Public license Fee: $65 Confidential License Fee: $70 255 North Forbes St Lakeport, CA 95453 Ph: 707.263.2311 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) California Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best CA Wedding Officiant.

Mariposa County, CA

Posted on: January 28, 2015

Mariposa CountyMarriage License Requirements California Code §§ 300-500 FAM Public license Fee: $60 Confidential License Fee: $65 5100 Bullion St. & 10th Mariposa, CA 95338 Ph: 209.966.2007 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) California Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best CA Wedding Officiant.

Contra Costa County, CA

Posted on: January 28, 2015

Costa CountyMarriage License Requirements California Code §§ 300-500 FAM Public license Fee: $86 Confidential License Fee: $90 555 Escobar Street Martinez, CA 94553 Ph: 925.335.7900 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) California Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best CA Wedding Officiant.

Merced County, CA

Posted on: January 28, 2015

Merced CountyMarriage License Requirements California Code §§ 300-500 FAM Public license Fee: $61 Confidential License Fee: $70 2222 M St. Merced, CA 95340 Ph: 209.385.7627 Fx: 209.385.7626 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) California Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best CA Wedding Officiant.

Napa County, CA

Posted on: January 28, 2015

Napa CountyMarriage License Requirements California Code §§ 300-500 FAM Public license Fee: $83 2751 Napa Valley Corporate Drive Building #4 Napa, CA 94558 recorder-clerk@countyofnapa.org Ph: 707.253.4247 Fx: 707.259.8149 8:00 a.m. – 4:15 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) California Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best CA Wedding Officiant.

Norwalk, CA

Posted on: January 28, 2015

NorwalkLos Angeles County Public license Fee: $91 Confidential License Fee: $85 12400 East Imperial Hwy. Norwalk, CA 90650 Ph: 562.462.2137 Ph: 800.201.8999 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) California Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best CA Wedding Officiant.

Butte County, CA

Posted on: January 28, 2015

Butte CountyMarriage License Requirements California Code §§ 300-500 FAM Public license Fee: $84 Confidential License Fee: $94 25 County Center Drive, Suite 105 Oroville, CA 95965 clerk@buttecounty.net Ph: 530.538.7691 Fx: 530.538.7975 9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) California Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best CA Wedding Officiant.

Plumas County, CA

Posted on: January 28, 2015

Plumas CountyMarriage License Requirements California Code §§ 300-500 FAM Public license Fee: $60 Confidential License Fee: $65 520 Main Street Courthouse, Room 102 Quincy, CA 95971 Ph: 530.283.6218 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) California Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best CA Wedding Officiant.

Shasta County, CA

Posted on: January 28, 2015

Shasta CountyMarriage License Requirements California Code §§ 300-500 FAM Public license Fee: $72 Confidential License Fee: $77 1643 Market St. Redding, CA 96001 countyclerk@co.shasta.ca.us Ph: 530.225.5730 Fx: 530.225.5454 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) California Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best CA Wedding Officiant.

Riverside County, CA

Posted on: January 29, 2015

Riverside CountyMarriage License Requirements California Code §§ 300-500 FAM Public license Fee: $90 Confidential License Fee: $100 Riverside Gateway 2720 Gateway Dr. Riverside, CA 92507 accrmail@asrclkrec.com Ph: 951.486.7000 Ph: 1-800-696-9144 if dialed within Riverside County. 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Riverside (Downtown) County Administrative Center 4080 Lemon St, 1st Flr. Riverside, CA 92501 Ph: 951.486.7000 Ph: 1-800-696-9144 if dialed within Riverside County. 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Temecula 41002 County Center Drive, #230 Temecula, CA 92591-6027 Ph: 951.486.7000 Ph: 1-800-696-9144 if dialed…

Monterey County, CA

Posted on: January 30, 2015

Monterey CountyMarriage License Requirements California Code §§ 300-500 FAM Public license Fee: $76 Confidential License Fee: $80 168 West Alisal Street, 1st Floor Salinas, CA 93901 Ph: 831.755-.5450 Monterey Peninsula Residents: Ph: 831.647-.7850 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) California Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best CA Wedding Officiant.

San Bernardino County, CA

Posted on: January 30, 2015

San Bernardino CountyMarriage License Requirements California Code §§ 300-500 FAM Public license Fee: $89 Confidential License Fee: $90 Hall of Records Bldg. 222 W. Hospitality Lane, 1st Flr. San Bernardino, CA 92415 Ph: 909.387.8306 By appointment only: 8:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. / M, F Walk-in: 8:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.; 2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. / Tu, W, Th (except for Court Approved Holidays) California Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best CA Wedding Officiant.

San Francisco County, CA

Posted on: February 3, 2015

San Francisco CountyMarriage License Requirements California Code §§ 300-500 FAM Public license Fee: $105 Confidential License Fee: $105 City Hall, Suite 168 1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place San Francisco, CA 94102 Ph: 415.554.4950 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) California Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best CA Wedding Officiant.

San Luis Obispo County, CA

Posted on: February 3, 2015

San Luis Obispo CountyMarriage License Requirements California Code §§ 300-500 FAM Public license Fee: $100 Confidential License Fee: $100 1055 Monterey St., Rm. D120 San Luis Obispo, CA 93408 Ph: 805.781.5080 Fx: 805.781.1111 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Atascadero Marriage License Issuing Office 6565 Capistrano Avenue (2nd Flr. Atascadero Library) Atascadero, CA 93422 Ph: 805.461.6041 Fx: 805.461.6159 7:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) California Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality.…

Siskiyou County, CA

Posted on: February 9, 2015

Siskiyou CountyMarriage License Requirements California Code §§ 300-500 FAM Public license Fee: $71 Confidential License Fee: $78 510 North Main St. Ph: 530.842.8084 Fx: 530.841.4110 9:00 a.m. - 4 :00 p.m. / M – F Closed: Noon – 1:00 p.m. / Lunch (except for Court Approved Holidays) California Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best CA Wedding Officiant.

Santa Ana, CA

Posted on: February 13, 2015

Santa AnaOrange County Clerk-Recorder Marriage License Issuing Office Old Orange County Courthouse 211 West Santa Ana Boulevard Santa Ana, CA 92701 Ph: 714.834.2500 Online appointments available 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) South County Branch Office Laguna Hills Civic Center 24031 El Toro Road Suite 150 Laguna Hills, CA 92653 Ph: 714.834.2500 Online appointments available 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) North County Branch Office Downtown Fullerton 201 N. Harbor Blvd. Fullerton, CA 92832 Ph: 714.834.2500 Online appointments available 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.…

OC Marriage License

Posted on: February 13, 2015

Orange CountyMarriage License Requirements Public license Fee: $61 Confidential License Fee: $66 Orange County Clerk-Recorder Marriage License Issuing Office Community Service Center 15460 Magnolia Street (Magnolia and McFadden) Westminster, CA 92683 Ph: 714.834.2500 Online appointments (recommended) 9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant.

Fullerton, CA

Posted on: February 13, 2015

FullertonOrange County Clerk-Recorder Marriage License Issuing Office North County Branch Office Downtown Fullerton 201 N. Harbor Blvd. Fullerton, CA 92832 Ph: 714.834.2500 Online appointments available 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) California Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best CA Wedding Officiant.

Orange County, CA

Posted on: February 13, 2015

Orange CountyMarriage License Requirements California Code §§ 300-500 FAM Public license Fee: $61 Confidential License Fee: $66 Old Orange County Courthouse 211 West Santa Ana Blvd. Santa Ana, CA 92701 Ph: 714.973.6605 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. / M, Tu, Th, F 8:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. / W (except for Court Approved Holidays) Downtown Fullerton 201 N. Harbor Blvd. (NW corner of Amerige and Harbor Blvd.) Fullerton, CA 92832 Ph: 714.834.2500 9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) South County Branch Office Laguna Hills Civic Center 24031 El Toro Road, Suite 150…

Santa Cruz County, CA

Posted on: February 14, 2015

Santa Cruz CountyMarriage License Requirements California Code §§ 300-500 FAM Public license Fee: $90 Confidential License Fee: $90 701 Ocean Street, Rm. 210 Santa Cruz, CA 95060 Ph: 831.454.2060 Ph: 1-866-282-5900 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) California Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best CA Wedding Officiant.

Tuolumne County, CA

Posted on: February 14, 2015

Tuolumne CountyMarriage License Requirements California Code §§ 300-500 FAM Public license Fee: $65 Confidential License Fee: $83 2 S. Green Street Second Floor Sonora, CA 95370 Ph: 209.533.5573 Fx: 209.533.5627 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) California Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best CA Wedding Officiant.

Lake County, CA

Posted on: February 15, 2015

Lake CountyMarriage License Requirements California Code §§ 300-500 FAM Public license Fee: $51 Confidential License Fee: $71 Lake County Clerk-Recorder 220 South Lassen St., Suite 5, Susanville, CA 96130 lcclerk@co.lassen.ca.us Ph: 530.251.8217 Fx: 530.257.3480 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m., 1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) California Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best CA Wedding Officiant.

Glenn County, CA

Posted on: February 16, 2015

Glenn CountyMarriage License Requirements California Code §§ 300-500 FAM Public license Fee: $56 Confidential License Fee: $60 516 West Sycamore Street 2nd Floor Willows, CA 95988 info@countyofglenn.net Ph: 530.934.6412 Fx: 530.934.6571 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) California Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best CA Wedding Officiant.

NYS County Clerk Directory

Posted on: April 3, 2015

County ClerksNew York State Extended Certificates for Foreign Use and Certificates of Non-Impediment require a two-step completion process after they have been obtained from the office of the clerk. Step one requires a visit to the County Clerk's Office in the same county as where you obtained the certificate (refer to locations below). The County Clerk will authenticate the signature of the Town Clerk for a fee of $3. Albany County ClerkCourt House, Rm. 12816 Eagle StreetAlbany, NY 12207Ph: 518.487.5101Fx: 518.487.5099 Allegany County ClerkCounty Courthouse7 Court StreetBelmont, NY 14813Ph: 585.268.9270Fx: 585.268.9659 Broome County ClerkEdwin L. Crawford Bldg.44 Hawley StreetBinghamton, NY…

Auburn Marriage License

Posted on: April 5, 2015

AuburnCayuga County Marriage License Issuing Office Memorial City Hall 24 South St., 1st Flr. Auburn, New York 13021 Ph: 315.255.4100 Fx: 315.255.4181 8:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant.

Albany Marriage License

Posted on: April 6, 2015

City of AlbanyAlbany County Marriage License Issuing Office City Hall, Room 202 24 Eagle Street Albany, NY 12207 Ph: 518.434.5090 Fx: 518.434.5081 cityclerk@ci.albany.ny.us 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. / M - F 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. / Marriages 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. / Residential Parking Permit (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant.

Allegany Marriage License

Posted on: April 7, 2015

AlleganyCattaraugus County Marriage License Issuing Office Town Hall 52 West Main St. Allegany, NY 14706 Ph: 716.373.0120 or 373.1540 ext. 5 or ext. 103 Fx: 716.373.4522 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant.

Amsterdam Marriage License

Posted on: April 7, 2015

AmsterdamMontgomery County Marriage License Issuing Office City Hall | City of Amsterdam 61 Church Street Amsterdam, NY 12010 Ph: 518.841.4313 Fx: 518.842.6802 8:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Marriage License Issuing Office Town Hall | Town of Amsterdam 283 Manny's Cors. Road Amsterdam, NY 12010 Ph: 518.842.7961 Fx: 518.843.6136 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant.

Batavia Marriage License

Posted on: April 7, 2015

BataviaGenesee County Marriage License Issuing Office City of Batavia One Batavia City Centre Batavia, NY 14020 Ph: 585.345.6305, opt 5, opt 1 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Marriage License Issuing Office Town of Batavia 3833 West Main Street Road Batavia, NY 14020 Ph: 585.343.1729 ext. 203 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. / M, Tu, Th, F 8:30 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. / W (except for Court Approved Holidays) New York Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose…

Alabama State, AL

Posted on: April 8, 2015

State of AlabamaMarriage License Requirements Alabama Code Title 30. Marital and Domestic Relations Marriage License Fee: (fees vary from county to county) Marriage Law Requirements for Alabama Marriage Licenses: Legal Age With Parental Consent: 16. Legal Age Without Parental Consent: 18. Same Sex Marriage: Yes. Waiting Period: None. License Validity: 30 Days. Blood Test: Not Required. Residency: Not Required. Witnesses: In Alabama witnesses are not required. The fee for a Alabama marriage license varies by county (typically range between $40 and $80) and is required at the time of application. Who Issues Licenses: The Probate Judge is responsible for issuing…

Arizona State, AZ

Posted on: April 8, 2015

State of ArizonaMarriage License Requirements Arizona Title 25. Marital and Domestic Relations Marriage License Fee: $78 Marriage Law Requirements for Arizona Marriage Licenses: Arizona marriage license filing fee is $78. The legal age for marriage in Arizona is 18. To obtain a marriage license in the State of Arizona, an engaged couple must appear in person together at one of the Justice Court offices. Both parties must be present to obtain a marriage license. Both parties must provide a valid government-issued Photo I.D. Both parties must provide their Social Security Numbers, if they have one. Arizona marriage license filing fee…

Delaware State, DE

Posted on: April 8, 2015

State of DelawareMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: Residents $50 Marriage Law Requirements for Delaware Marriage Licenses: The marriage license fee is $50 if at least one of the applicants is a Delaware resident. It is $100 if neither applicant is a Delaware resident. Both applicants must apply for the license in person with the county clerk at their county clerk of the peace office. Applicants must be at least eighteen years of age to apply for a marriage license. Both applicants must appear together with I.D. If applicants have previously been married, an original or certified copy of the…

Illinois State, IL

Posted on: April 8, 2015

State of IllinoisMarriage License Requirements Illinois 750 ILCS 5. CS 5, Part II Marriage and Dissolution of Marriage Act Marriage License Fee: (Varies by county) Marriage Law Requirements for Illinois Marriage Licenses: Legal age to marry in Illinois is 18. Both applicants must appear at the County Clerk’s Office to obtain a Marriage License. Both applicants must present proper proof of age identification, in the form of either a birth certificate or a valid driver’s license or state I.D. If applicant was previously married, the date the marriage ended (month, day, year), the County and State the divorce or death…

Idaho State, ID

Posted on: April 8, 2015

State of IdahoMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: Varies by county Marriage Law Requirements for Idaho Marriage Licenses: Marriage licenses in Idaho are issued by county Clerk/Recorders. To obtain your marriage license, both parties must be 18 or older and appear at the Recorder's office in person together. You can get a marriage license in any county in Idaho and get married anywhere in Idaho. Both applicants must be 18 years of age and older. Both applicants must apply together in person. Both applicants must have valid government issued photo ID with date of birth listed. Know your social security…

Indiana State, IN

Posted on: April 8, 2015

State of IndianaMarriage License Requirements Indiana Title 31. Family Law and Juvenile Law Marriage License Fees: Residents $18 Marriage Law Requirements for Indiana Marriage Licenses: To be married in the State of Indiana, a couple must have a marriage license. To apply for a marriage license in Indiana, both you and your future spouse must appear in person at the Clerk's Office in an Indiana county where one of you resides, or for non-residents in the Indiana county where the marriage will be solemnized. Applicants must be age 18 years or older. Both applicants must come to apply at the…

Hawaii State, HI

Posted on: April 8, 2015

State of HawaiiMarriage License Requirements Marriage License fee: $60.00+ Marriage Law Requirements for Hawaii Marriage Licenses: Minimum Age to Marry: 15. Males or females of 15 years of age who wish to marry require the written consent of both parents or legal guardian, and the written approval of a judge of the family court. The parents or legal guardian do not have to be residents of the state. Consent forms may be obtained from a marriage license agent. The Legal Age to Marry: 18 years for both applicants. Marriage License Fee: $60.00 (plus $5.00 portal administrative cost). Waiting Period: None.…

Iowa State, IA

Posted on: April 8, 2015

State of IowaMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $35 Marriage Law Requirements for Iowa Marriage Licenses: Where to Apply: Couples may apply for a Marriage License at any County Registrar or Recorder’s office in Iowa. Minimum Age: 16. Persons aged 16 and 17 may only marry with special permission from a judge and require At least one parent or guardian to sign the consent form. Marriage License Fee: :$35 Waiting Period: 3 Days License Validity: The license does not expire unless it is not retrieved from the County Registrar within six months from the date of application, the application is…

Kansas Marriage License

Posted on: April 8, 2015

Location: (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Marriage Application Requirement Arizona: To complete the application for a marriage license, a couple must: Marriage ID Requirement in Kansas: Marriage Waiting Period in Kansas: Marriage Residency Requirement: Previous Marriages: ✔ Search Marriage | Divorce Records Marriage License Fees Kansas: Same Sex Marriages: Proxy Marriages: Cousin Marriages: Common Law Marriages: Marriage Blood…

Kentucky State, KY

Posted on: April 8, 2015

State of KentuckyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: $35.50 Marriage Law Requirements for Kentucky Marriage Licenses: To get married in the state of Kentucky you must first apply for a marriage license at any in-state County Clerk's office. Both applicants must be 18 years of age to be married in Kentucky without parental consent. Applicants must apply for the license together. Both must present an acceptable form of ID. The fee for a Kentucky marriage license is $35.50 and is required at the time of application. There is no waiting period, blood test, or physical requirements. The marriage license is…

Louisiana State, LA

Posted on: April 8, 2015

State of LouisianaMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: Varies by parish Marriage Law Requirements for Louisiana Marriage Licenses: A marriage license may be issued in any parish in Louisiana, regardless of where the nuptial is to be performed, or where the applicants reside. Louisiana Marriage Licenses are issued by the office of the Clerk of Court in each parish. The marriage license fee in Louisiana varies by parish and is required at the time of application. The marriage will be recorded in the parish where the marriage license was purchased. Minimum age to marry is 16. There is a 72-hour…

Massachusetts State, MA

Posted on: April 8, 2015

State of MassachusettsMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: Varies by city to town Marriage Law Requirements for Massachusetts Marriage Licenses: You must be 18 years of age or older. If either party is under 18 Couples who wish to be married in Massachusetts must apply in person, together and at the same time and have a marriage license issued within the Commonwealth of Massachusetts. Both parties must show valid government-issued photo ID (driver’s license, state ID, or passport). Massachusetts has a (3) three-day waiting period. In Massachusetts you may file your intentions with the City/Town Clerk in any community in…

Michigan State, MI

Posted on: April 8, 2015

State of MichiganMarriage License Requirements Michigan Chapter 55. Marriage Marriage License Fee: $20 - Residents $30 - Non-Residents Marrage Law Requirements for Michigan: You must be 18 years of age to apply for a marriage application in Michigan. In order to get married in Michigan, couples must apply in person, with current valid driver's license or state I.D. to obtain a marriage license from the County Clerk of the COUNTY in which either applicant resides. The marriage license fee is $20.00 for residents of Michigan. $30 for non-residents. Blood tests are not required for a marriage license. There is a…

California State, CA

Posted on: April 8, 2015

State of CaliforniaMarriage License Requirements California Code §§ 300-500 FAM Marriage License Fees: Varies by county Marriage Law Requirements for California Marriage Licenses: To marry in California, the two parties may not be already married to each other or other individuals. Both parties must bring in a valid ID (i.e. driver’s license, military ID, passport, or green card, etc). Legal Age Without Parental Consent: 18. Same Sex Marriage: Yes. Waiting Period: None. Blood Test Requirement: Not Required. Residency: Not Required. License Validity: 90 Days. Witnesses: The public marriage license requires the signature of one witness, and if desired, has a…

Mississippi State, MS

Posted on: April 8, 2015

State of MississippiMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: Varies by county Marriage Law Requirements for Mississippi: Both Parties must be 21 years of age to get married in Mississippi. Picture ID and Proof of age is required. Both Parties must be present for the application. To obtain a marriage license, both parties must apply in person your at local county Circuit Clerk's office. The fee for a Mississippi marriage license varies by county and is required at the time of application. There is no waiting period or blood tests in Mississippi. Be sure to contact your local county Circuit Clerk's…

New Jersey State, NJ

Posted on: April 8, 2015

State of New JerseyMunicipal Clerks' & Registrars New Jersey Title 37. Marriages And Married Persons Marriage License Fee: $28 Marriage Law Requirements for New Jersey Marriage Licenses: Minimum age to marry is 16 w/parental consent. In order to get married in New Jersey, couples must apply for and obtain a marriage license. The fee for a New Jersey marriage license is $28 and is required at the time of application. Marriage licenses are handled by the Registrar of Vital Statistics. There is a 72-hour waiting period. No blood test or residency requirements. The New Jersey marriage license is valid for…

North Carolina State, NC

Posted on: April 8, 2015

State of North CarolinaMarriage License Requirements The fee for a North Carolina marriage license fee is $60 and is required at the time of application. Preferred method of payment is cash. For guidance on additional methods of payment, please call ahead. Couples wishing to get married in North Carolina may obtain their marriage license in any local Register of Deed's office and be used anywhere in North Carolina within 60 days. Teens age 18 and over may marry without parental consent with proper ID. Both applicants must appear in the Register of Deed's office. Bring valid ID (any of the…

North Dakota State, ND

Posted on: April 8, 2015

State of Noth DakotaMarriage License Requirements License Fee: ($65). Some counties may require cash only. Minimum Age: (18). If the applicant is between sixteen and eighteen years of age, a marriage license may not be issued without the notarized statement of consent by the parents or guardian. Waiting Period: None. License Validity: (60) Days. Blood Test: Not Required. Residency: Not Required. Witnesses: You must bring two people (related or non-related) to sign as witnesses on the marriage license. Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose…

Ohio State, OH

Posted on: April 9, 2015

State of OhioMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fee: Varies by county Marriage Law Requirements for Ohio Marriage Licenses: Minimum Age: (16). An applicant younger than 18 must first get the consent of his or her parents or guardian and also have proof that he or she has received marriage counseling. Waiting Period: None. License Validity: (60) Days. Blood Test: Not Required. Residency: If you are not a resident of Ohio, but are getting married in Ohio, you must obtain your license in the county where the ceremony will take place. If you are a resident of Ohio, you must apply…