United States

Show By States

Search Near By Location

DMCA.com Protection Status

Search Results for: united_states/tennessee/shelby_county/marriage_licenses/fees.shtml

Results 1 - 20 of 106 Page 1 of 6
Results per-page: 10 | 20 | 50 | 100

Fees

Marriage License Application Cost Every state requires a couple to obtain a marriage license in order to have a legally binding wedding ceremony. Some states require a medical examination or blood tests in order to obtain a license. All require proof of identification and a license application fee. Please visit your state listed below for the fee for obtaining a Marriage License application. Varying Marriage License Fees:Fees for marriage licenses range from a low of $10 to as much as $115. The cost varies based on county, city or municipality, residential status, and in some cases, completion of a pre-marital…

Tennessee State, TN

State of TenneseeApplication Process Tennessee marriage license fee varies by county. However, license applicants who have completed a premarital preparation course within a year prior to the date of application for the license are exempted from paying $60.00 of this fee. Before a marriage can occur in Tennessee, a license must be obtained from a County Clerk's office. Both parties must appear for the issuance of the license. There is no waiting period, the marriage license is valid for thirty (30) days from issuance, and is good for ceremonies performed anywhere in Tennessee. Proof of your Social Security number is…

Wedding License

Wedding License Marriage license requirements in the United States, here is the breakdown of the marriage license application fee and where to apply for a marriage license application. If you are having a destination wedding, or getting married in a state other than where you live, you'll also want to find out about residency requirements (how long you must be in the county before you can apply). Getting a Marriage License and getting Legally Married in the Unite States: Both applicants must bring identification, necessary paperwork, fees, and sometimes blood test results to the county clerk. The marriage license is…

Marriage License

Marriage License Requirements •Alabama •Alaska •Arizona •Arkansas •California •Colorado •Connecticut •Delaware •District of Columbia •Florida •Georgia •Hawaii •Missouri •Montana •Nebraska •Nevada •New Hampshire •New Jersey •New Mexico •New York •North Carolina • North Dakota •Ohio •Oklahoma •Oregon •Idaho •Illinois •Indiana •Iowa •Kansas •Kentucky •Louisiana •Maine •Maryland •Massachusetts •Michigan •Minnesota •Mississippi •Pennsylvania •Rhode Island •South Carolina •South Dakota •Tennessee •Texas •Utah •Vermont •Virginia •Washington •West Virginia •Wisconsin •Wyoming Getting a Marriage License and getting Legally Married in the Unite States: Both applicants must bring identification, necessary paperwork, fees, and sometimes blood test results to the county clerk. The marriage license is either…

Blood Tests

Blood Test States Every couple that wishes to marry must comply with a state's formal requirements. Only a few states require a blood test or a blood test and physical examination before marriage to show whether one party is infected with a venereal disease. In some statutes, for example, the clerk is forbidden to issue a marriage license until the parties present the results of the blood test. Here's a summary of each state's laws regarding premarital blood tests. Please check with your county clerk's office before you rely on these rules. Alabama: No. Alaska: No. Arizona: No. Arkansas: No.…

Teen Marriage

Teen Marriage License Laws In the United States, all but one state requires that a couple be 18 in order to marry without parental permission.

Marriage License Laws

United States Marriage License Laws How Much a Marriage License Cost? Marriage license Laws and requirements in the United States. Where to apply, how much a marriage license application cost, which states require a blood test to get married, certified documents you need to bring with you, and what you need to know about the United States marriage license laws before applying for your state's marriage license application, and much more! IAsk a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Here's a summary of each state's laws regarding premarital procedures, including blood tests, fees,…

Anderson County, TN

Anderson CountyApplication Process Marriage License Fees: $100.00 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $40.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate 100 Main Street Room 111 Clinton, TN 37716 Ph: 8654576226 Fx: 8654636892 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant.

Bedford County, TN

Bedford CountyApplication Process Marriage License Fees: $107.50 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $47.50 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate 104 Northside Square Shelbyville, TN 37160 Ph: 931-684-1921 Fx: 931-685-9590 8 a.m. - 4 p.m. / M - F; 8 a.m. - 12 p.m. /Sat (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant.

Benton County, TN

Benton CountyApplication Process Marriage License Fees: $100.00 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $40.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate 1 Court Square Room 101 Camden, TN 38320 Ph: 731-584-6053 Fx: 731-584-4640 8 a.m. - 4 p.m. / M - Thu; 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. / Fi (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant.

Bledsoe County, TN

Bledsoe CountyApplication Process Marriage License Fees: $100.00 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $40.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate PO Box 212 116 Main Street Pikeville, TN 37367 Ph: 423-447-2137 Fx: 423-447-6856 8 a.m. - 4 p.m./ M - F (Closed Thurs.); 8 a.m. - noon / Sat (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant.

Blount County, TN

Blount CountyApplication Process Marriage License Fees: $98.50 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $38.50 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate 345 Court Street Maryville, TN 37804 Ph: 865-273-5800 Fx: 865-273-5815 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.// M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant.

Bradley County, TN

Bradley CountyApplication Process Marriage License Fees: $97.50 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $37.50 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate PO Box 46 Cleveland, TN 37364 Ph: 423-728-7226 Fx: 423-478-8845 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. / M - Thu; 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m. / Fi (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant.

Campbell County, TN

Campbell CountyApplication Process Marriage License Fees: $90.00 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $30.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate PO Box 450 Jacksboro, TN 37757 Ph: 423-562-4985 Fx: 423-566-3852 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. / M - Thu; 8 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. / Sat (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant.

Cannon County, TN

Cannon CountyApplication Process Marriage License Fees: $100.00 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $40.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate 200 West Main Street Woodbury, TN 37190 Ph: 615-563-4278 Fx: 615-563-1289 8 a.m. - 4 p.m. / M - F (Closed Wed.); 8 a.m. - noon / Sat (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant.

Carroll County, TN

Carroll CountyApplication Process Marriage License Fees: $98.50 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $38.50 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate 625 High Street Suite 103 Huntingdon, TN 38344 Ph: 731-986-1960 Fx: 731-986-1978 8 a.m. - 4 p.m. / M - Thu; 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. / Fi (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant.

Cheatham County, TN

Cheatham CountyApplication Process Marriage License Fees: $100.00 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $40.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate 264 South Main Street Suite 108 Ashland City, TN 37015 Ph: 615-792-5179 Fx: 615-792-2094 8 a.m. - 4 p.m. / M - F; 8 a.m. - noon / Sat (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant.

Carter County, TN

Carter CountyApplication Process Marriage License Fees: $100.00 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $40.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate 801 Elk Avenue Elizabethton, TN 37643 Ph: 423-542-1862 Fx: 423-547-1502 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. / M - Thu; 8 a.m. - noon / Fri (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant.

Chester County, TN

Chester CountyApplication Process Marriage License Fees: $100.00 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $40.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate P.O. Box 205 Henderson, TN 38340 Ph: 901-989-2233 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m./ M - F; 8 a.m. - noon / Wed,Sat (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant.

Claiborne County, TN

Claiborne CountyApplication Process Marriage License Fees: $100.00 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $40.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate P.O. Box 173 1740 Main St. Tazewell, TN 37879 Ph: (423) 626-3283 Fx: (423) 626-1661 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant.


Affordable Wedding Officiants