United States

Show By States

Search Near By Location

DMCA.com Protection Status

Affordable Wedding Officiants




Search Results for: united_states/oklahoma/marriage_licenses/costs.shtml

Results 1 - 20 of 89 Page 1 of 5
Results per-page: 10 | 20 | 50 | 100

Oklahoma State, OK

State of OaklahomaApplication Process License Fee: ($50.00), or ($5.00) if premarital counseling completed. In some cases, you may need to bring cash. The reduced fee shall apply upon presentation to the Court Clerk of an original certificate of successful completion of a premarital counseling program. The certificate must be an original document, not a copy, and shall state that the named persons have successfully completed at least 4 hours of premarital counseling requirements. Minimum Age: (16). Applicant must obtain parental consent of either parent or legal guardian, birth certificate. Waiting Period: None except for those under the age of 18.…

Oklahoma County, OK

Oklahoma CountyApplication Process Marriage License Fees: $50.00 - wo Premarital Course Certificate $5.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate 320 Robert S. Kerr Ave., Suite 409, Oklahoma City, OK 73102 Ph: (405)713-1705 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: In order to obtain a marriage license in Oklahoma, both applicants must apply…

Wedding License

Wedding License Marriage license requirements in the United States, here is the breakdown of the marriage license application fee and where to apply for a marriage license application. If you are having a destination wedding, or getting married in a state other than where you live, you'll also want to find out about residency requirements (how long you must be in the county before you can apply). Getting a Marriage License and getting Legally Married in the Unite States: Both applicants must bring identification, necessary paperwork, fees, and sometimes blood test results to the county clerk. The marriage license is…

Marriage License

Marriage License Requirements •Alabama •Alaska •Arizona •Arkansas •California •Colorado •Connecticut •Delaware •District of Columbia •Florida •Georgia •Hawaii •Missouri •Montana •Nebraska •Nevada •New Hampshire •New Jersey •New Mexico •New York •North Carolina • North Dakota •Ohio •Oklahoma •Oregon •Idaho •Illinois •Indiana •Iowa •Kansas •Kentucky •Louisiana •Maine •Maryland •Massachusetts •Michigan •Minnesota •Mississippi •Pennsylvania •Rhode Island •South Carolina •South Dakota •Tennessee •Texas •Utah •Vermont •Virginia •Washington •West Virginia •Wisconsin •Wyoming Getting a Marriage License and getting Legally Married in the Unite States: Both applicants must bring identification, necessary paperwork, fees, and sometimes blood test results to the county clerk. The marriage license is either…

Blood Tests

Blood Test States Every couple that wishes to marry must comply with a state's formal requirements. Only a few states require a blood test or a blood test and physical examination before marriage to show whether one party is infected with a venereal disease. In some statutes, for example, the clerk is forbidden to issue a marriage license until the parties present the results of the blood test. Here's a summary of each state's laws regarding premarital blood tests. Please check with your county clerk's office before you rely on these rules. Alabama: No. Alaska: No. Arizona: No. Arkansas: No.…

Teen Marriage

Teen Marriage License Laws In the United States, all but one state requires that a couple be 18 in order to marry without parental permission.

Marriage License Laws

United States Marriage License Laws How Much a Marriage License Cost? Marriage license Laws and requirements in the United States. Where to apply, how much a marriage license application cost, which states require a blood test to get married, certified documents you need to bring with you, and what you need to know about the United States marriage license laws before applying for your state's marriage license application, and much more! IAsk a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Here's a summary of each state's laws regarding premarital procedures, including blood tests, fees,…

Fees

Marriage License Application Cost Every state requires a couple to obtain a marriage license in order to have a legally binding wedding ceremony. Some states require a medical examination or blood tests in order to obtain a license. All require proof of identification and a license application fee. Please visit your state listed below for the fee for obtaining a Marriage License application. Varying Marriage License Fees:Fees for marriage licenses range from a low of $10 to as much as $115. The cost varies based on county, city or municipality, residential status, and in some cases, completion of a pre-marital…

Alpine County, CA

Alpine County ClerkApplication Procedures Public license Fee: $53.00 99 Water St. Markleeville, CA 96120 Ph: 530,694.2281 Fx: 530.694.2491 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.; closed 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant.

Woodward County, OK

Woodward CountyApplication Process Marriage License Fees: $50.00 - wo Premarital Course Certificate $5.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate 1600 Main Street Woodward Oklahoma 73801 Ph: 580.256.3413 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m./ M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: In order to obtain a marriage license in Oklahoma, both applicants must apply together in person to complete the…

Delaware County, OK

Delaware CountyApplication Process Marriage License Fees: $50.00 - wo Premarital Course Certificate $5.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate 327 South 5th St., Jay, OK 74346 Ph: (918)253-4420 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: In order to obtain a marriage license in Oklahoma, both applicants must apply together in person to…

Dewey County, OK

Dewey CountyApplication Process Marriage License Fees: $50.00 - wo Premarital Course Certificate $5.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate Broadway St. & Ruble St., Taloga, OK 73667 Ph: (580)328-5521 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: In order to obtain a marriage license in Oklahoma, both applicants must apply together in person…

Ellis County, OK

Ellis CountyApplication Process Marriage License Fees: $50.00 - wo Premarital Course Certificate $5.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate 100 South Washington St., Arnett, OK 73832 Ph: (580)885-7255 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: In order to obtain a marriage license in Oklahoma, both applicants must apply together in person to…

Garfield County, OK

Garfield CountyApplication Process Marriage License Fees: $50.00 - wo Premarital Course Certificate $5.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate 114 West Broadway Ave., Suite 201, Enid, OK 73701 Ph: (580)237-0232 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: In order to obtain a marriage license in Oklahoma, both applicants must apply together in…

Grady County, OK

Grady CountyApplication Process Marriage License Fees: $50.00 - wo Premarital Course Certificate $5.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate 326 West Choctaw Ave., Chickasha, OK 73023 Ph: (405)224-7446 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: In order to obtain a marriage license in Oklahoma, both applicants must apply together in person to…

Garvin County, OK

Garvin CountyApplication Process Marriage License Fees: $50.00 - wo Premarital Course Certificate $5.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate 201 West Grant St., Pauls Valley, OK 73075 Ph: (405)238-5596 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: In order to obtain a marriage license in Oklahoma, both applicants must apply together in person…

Grant County, OK

Grant CountyApplication Process Marriage License Fees: $50.00 - wo Premarital Course Certificate $5.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate 112 East Guthrie St. Room 102, Medford, OK 73759 Ph: (580)395-2274 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: In order to obtain a marriage license in Oklahoma, both applicants must apply together in…

Greer County, OK

Greer CountyApplication Process Marriage License Fees: $50.00 - wo Premarital Course Certificate $5.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate 106 East Jefferson St., Mangum, OK 73554 Ph: (580)782-3665 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: In order to obtain a marriage license in Oklahoma, both applicants must apply together in person to…

Harmon County, OK

Harmon CountyApplication Process Marriage License Fees: $50.00 - wo Premarital Course Certificate $5.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate 114 West Hollis St., Hollis, OK 73550 Ph: (580)688-3617 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: In order to obtain a marriage license in Oklahoma, both applicants must apply together in person to…

Harper County, OK

Harper CountyApplication Process Marriage License Fees: $50.00 - wo Premarital Course Certificate $5.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate 311 SE 1st St., Buffalo, OK 73834 Ph: (580)735-2010 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: In order to obtain a marriage license in Oklahoma, both applicants must apply together in person to…