Search Results for: united_states/michigan

Results 1 - 20 of 194 Page 1 of 10
Results per-page: 10 | 20 | 50 | 100

Michigan State, MI

Relevance: 100%      Posted on: April 8, 2015

State of MichiganMarriage License Requirements The marriage license fee is $20.00 for residents of Michigan. $30 for non-residents. In order to get married in Michigan, couples must apply in person, with current valid driver's license or state I.D. to obtain a marriage license from the County Clerk of the COUNTY in which either applicant resides. You must be 18 years of age to apply for a marriage application in Michigan. There is a three-day waiting period after the application before the license may be issued and used. No blood test or residency requirements. Marriage license is valid for 33 days.…

Michigan Wedding Officiants

Relevance: 99%      Posted on: December 15, 2016

Simply complete this form to describe your needs and submit. Receive responses from up to (5) affordable, Michigan wedding officiants who will impart to your wedding ceremony personal meaning, elegance and dignity. You choose the Michigan wedding officiant that best match your needs, your budget and your location. No cost or obligation to you. Michigan Wedding Officiant Michigan Wedding Ministers Michigan Local Wedding Officiants Michigan wedding officiants - finding a Michigan, MI wedding officiant in the state of Michigan for your elopement, wedding or vow renewal ceremony is fast and easy. Simply complete this form to describe your needs and…

State Marriage Laws

Posted on: September 15, 2014

Marriage Laws United States Requirements United States Marriage License Law Marriage Laws for Marriage licenses in the United States. Here's how much a marriage license cost, which states require a blood test to get married, certified documents you need to bring with you, and what you need to know about the United States marriage license laws before applying for your state's marriage license application, and much more! Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers…

Wedding License

Posted on: September 16, 2014

Wedding License Marriage license requirements in the United States, here is the breakdown of the marriage license application fee and where to apply for a marriage license application. If you are having a destination wedding, or getting married in a state other than where you live, you'll also want to find out about residency requirements (how long you must be in the county before you can apply). Getting a Marriage License and getting Legally Married in the Unite States: Both applicants must bring identification, necessary paperwork, fees, and sometimes blood test results to the county clerk. The marriage license is…

Marriage License Requirements

Posted on: September 16, 2014

Marriage License Requirements •Alabama •Alaska •Arizona •Arkansas •California •Colorado •Connecticut •Delaware •District of Columbia •Florida •Georgia •Hawaii •Missouri •Montana •Nebraska •Nevada •New Hampshire •New Jersey •New Mexico •New York •North Carolina • North Dakota •Ohio •Oklahoma •Oregon •Idaho •Illinois •Indiana •Iowa •Kansas •Kentucky •Louisiana •Maine •Maryland •Massachusetts •Michigan •Minnesota •Mississippi •Pennsylvania •Rhode Island •South Carolina •South Dakota •Tennessee •Texas •Utah •Vermont •Virginia •Washington •West Virginia •Wisconsin •Wyoming Getting a Marriage License and getting Legally Married in the Unite States: Both applicants must bring identification, necessary paperwork, fees, and sometimes blood test results to the county clerk. The marriage license is either…

Blood Test For Marriage

Posted on: September 16, 2014

Do I Need a Blood Test to Get a Marriage License Every couple that wishes to marry must comply with a state's formal requirements. Only a few states require a blood test or a blood test and physical examination before marriage to show whether one party is infected with a venereal disease. In some statutes, for example, the clerk is forbidden to issue a marriage license until the parties present the results of the blood test. Here's a summary of each state's laws regarding premarital blood tests. Please check with your county clerk's office before you rely on these rules.…

Teen Marriage License

Posted on: September 16, 2014

Legal Age To Marry In the United States, all but one state requires that a couple be 18 in order to marry without parental permission.

Marriage Laws » Marriage License

Posted on: December 4, 2014

U.S. Marriage Laws How Much a Marriage License Cost? Marriage license Laws and requirements in the United States. Where to apply, how much a marriage license application cost, which states require a blood test to get married, certified documents you need to bring with you, and what you need to know about the United States marriage license laws before applying for your state's marriage license application, and much more! IAsk a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Here's a summary of each state's laws regarding premarital procedures, including blood tests, fees, waiting periods…

Fees

Posted on: December 5, 2014

Marriage License Application Cost Every state requires a couple to obtain a marriage license in order to have a legally binding wedding ceremony. Some states require a medical examination or blood tests in order to obtain a license. All require proof of identification and a license application fee. Please visit your state listed below for the fee for obtaining a Marriage License application. Varying Marriage License Fees:Fees for marriage licenses range from a low of $10 to as much as $115. The cost varies based on county, city or municipality, residential status, and in some cases, completion of a pre-marital…

Minnesota State, MN

Posted on: May 1, 2015

State of MinnesotaMarriage License Requirements The marriage license fee is $40.00 with Premarital Education completed. $115.00 without Premarital Education. You may apply for a marriage license in any county in Minnesota regardless of residence or where the ceremony takes place, if you are going to be married within the geographical borders of Minnesota. Both paries must be at least eighteen years of age. Both parties applying for the marriage license must be present to complete the application. No blood test is required. Identification such as a driver's license or state I.D. Fee must be paid at the time you apply…

Alcona County, MI

Posted on: June 4, 2015

Alcona CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fees: $20.00 - Residents $30.00 - Non-residents Alcona County Clerk 106 Fifth Street Harrisville, MI 48740 (517) 724-6802 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m., closed 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Michigan Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Mi Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: To complete the application for a marriage license, a couple must: Marriage…

St. Joseph County, Mi

Posted on: June 4, 2015

Saint Joseph CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fees: $20.00 - Residents $30.00 - Non-residents St. Joseph County Clerk 125 W. Main Street Centreville MI, 49032 (269) 467-5602 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Michigan Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Mi Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: To complete the application for a marriage license, a couple must: Marriage License applications are…

Aitkin, MN

Posted on: June 12, 2015

Aitkin CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fees: $115.00 - wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $40.00 - w/ Premarital Course Certificate Aitkin County Treasure 209 2nd St. NW, Rm. 205 Aitkin, MN 56431 Ph: 218.927.7336 Fx: 218.927.7324 8:00.a.m. - 4:30 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: To complete the application for a marriage license, a…

Alger County, MI

Posted on: August 8, 2015

Alger CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fees: $20.00 - Residents $30.00 - Non-residents Alger County Clerk 101 Court Street Munising, MI 49862 (906) 387-2076 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Michigan Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Mi Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: To complete the application for a marriage license, a couple must: Marriage License applications are available through the…

Allegan County, MI

Posted on: August 8, 2015

Allegan CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fees: $20.00 - Residents $30.00 - Non-residents Allegan County Clerk 113 Chestnut Street Allegan, MI 49010 (269) 673-0450 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Michigan Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Mi Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: To complete the application for a marriage license, a couple must: Marriage License applications are available through the…

Alpena County, MI

Posted on: August 8, 2015

Alpena CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fees: $20.00 - Residents $30.00 - Non-residents Alpena Register Of Deeds 720 West Chisholm Alpena, MI 49707 (517) 356-0115 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Michigan Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Mi Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: To complete the application for a marriage license, a couple must: Marriage License applications are available through…

Antrim County, MI

Posted on: August 8, 2015

Antrim CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fees: $20.00 - Residents $30.00 - Non-residents Antrim County Clerk 205 East Cayuga Bellaire, MI 49615 (231) 533-6353 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Michigan Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Mi Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: To complete the application for a marriage license, a couple must: Marriage License applications are available through the…

Arenac County, MI

Posted on: August 8, 2015

Arenac CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fees: $20.00 - Residents $30.00 - Non-residents Arenac County Clerk 120 North Grove Standish, MI 48658 (517) 846-4626 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Michigan Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Mi Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: To complete the application for a marriage license, a couple must: Marriage License applications are available through the…

Baraga County, MI

Posted on: August 8, 2015

Baraga CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fees: $20.00 - Residents $30.00 - Non-residents Baraga County Clerk 16 North 3rd Street L'Anse, MI 49946 (906) 524-6183 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m., closed 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Michigan Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Mi Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: To complete the application for a marriage license, a couple must:…

Barry County, MI

Posted on: August 8, 2015

Barry CountyMarriage License Requirements Marriage License Fees: $20.00 - Residents $30.00 - Non-residents Barry County Clerk 220 West State Street Hastings, MI 49058 (269) 948-4810 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Michigan Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Mi Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: To complete the application for a marriage license, a couple must: Marriage License applications are available through…