Search Results for: united_states/illinois/index.shtml

Results 1 - 100 of 630 Page 1 of 7
Results per-page: 10 | 20 | 50 | 100

Illinois State, IL

Relevance: 100%      Posted on: April 8, 2015

State of IllinoisMarriage Requirements The marriage license fee in Illinois varies by county and is required at the time of application. Please call ahead to verify whether or not you need cash. Couples getting married in Illinois must obtain a marriage license from the County Clerk's office. You must be at least 18 years of age. Both applicants must appear at the County Clerk’s Office to obtain a Marriage License. Both applicants must present proper proof of age identification, in the form of either a birth certificate or a valid driver’s license or state I.D. If applicant was previously married,…

Illinois Marriage Laws

Relevance: 99%      Posted on: January 3, 2017

Illinois Marriage Laws The marriage license fee in Illinois varies by county and is required at the time of application. Please call ahead to verify whether or not you need cash. Couples getting married in Illinois must obtain a marriage license from the County Clerk's office. You must be at least 18 years of age. Both applicants must appear at the County Clerk’s Office to obtain a Marriage License. Both applicants must present proper proof of age identification, in the form of either a birth certificate or a valid driver’s license or state I.D. If applicant was previously married, the…

Wedding License

Posted on: September 16, 2014

Wedding License Marriage license requirements in the United States, here is the breakdown of the marriage license application fee and where to apply for a marriage license application. If you are having a destination wedding, or getting married in a state other than where you live, you'll also want to find out about residency requirements (how long you must be in the county before you can apply). Getting a Marriage License and getting Legally Married in the Unite States: Both applicants must bring identification, necessary paperwork, fees, and sometimes blood test results to the county clerk. The marriage license is…

Marriage License Laws

Posted on: September 16, 2014

Marriage License Requirements •Alabama •Alaska •Arizona •Arkansas •California •Colorado •Connecticut •Delaware •District of Columbia •Florida •Georgia •Hawaii •Missouri •Montana •Nebraska •Nevada •New Hampshire •New Jersey •New Mexico •New York •North Carolina • North Dakota •Ohio •Oklahoma •Oregon •Idaho •Illinois •Indiana •Iowa •Kansas •Kentucky •Louisiana •Maine •Maryland •Massachusetts •Michigan •Minnesota •Mississippi •Pennsylvania •Rhode Island •South Carolina •South Dakota •Tennessee •Texas •Utah •Vermont •Virginia •Washington •West Virginia •Wisconsin •Wyoming Getting a Marriage License and getting Legally Married in the Unite States: Both applicants must bring identification, necessary paperwork, fees, and sometimes blood test results to the county clerk. The marriage license is either…

Blood Test For Marriage

Posted on: September 16, 2014

Do I Need a Blood Test to Get a Marriage License Every couple that wishes to marry must comply with a state's formal requirements. Only a few states require a blood test or a blood test and physical examination before marriage to show whether one party is infected with a venereal disease. In some statutes, for example, the clerk is forbidden to issue a marriage license until the parties present the results of the blood test. Here's a summary of each state's laws regarding premarital blood tests. Please check with your county clerk's office before you rely on these rules.…

Teen Marriage License

Posted on: September 16, 2014

Legal Age To Marry In the United States, all but one state requires that a couple be 18 in order to marry without parental permission.

Marriage Laws » Marriage License

Posted on: December 4, 2014

U.S. Marriage Laws How Much a Marriage License Cost? Marriage license Laws and requirements in the United States. Where to apply, how much a marriage license application cost, which states require a blood test to get married, certified documents you need to bring with you, and what you need to know about the United States marriage license laws before applying for your state's marriage license application, and much more! IAsk a Lawyer Online Now! 24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Here's a summary of each state's laws regarding premarital procedures, including blood tests, fees, waiting periods…

Fees

Posted on: December 5, 2014

Marriage License Application Cost Every state requires a couple to obtain a marriage license in order to have a legally binding wedding ceremony. Some states require a medical examination or blood tests in order to obtain a license. All require proof of identification and a license application fee. Please visit your state listed below for the fee for obtaining a Marriage License application. Varying Marriage License Fees:Fees for marriage licenses range from a low of $10 to as much as $115. The cost varies based on county, city or municipality, residential status, and in some cases, completion of a pre-marital…

San Francisco County, CA

Posted on: February 3, 2015

San Francisco CountyMarriage Requirements Public license Fee: $105 Confidential License Fee: $105 City Hall, Suite 168 1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place San Francisco, CA 94102 Ph: 415.554.4950 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant.

NYS County Clerk Directory

Posted on: April 3, 2015

County ClerksNew York State Extended Certificates for Foreign Use and Certificates of Non-Impediment require a two-step completion process after they have been obtained from the office of the clerk. Step one requires a visit to the County Clerk's Office in the same county as where you obtained the certificate (refer to locations below). The County Clerk will authenticate the signature of the Town Clerk for a fee of $3. Albany County ClerkCourt House, Rm. 12816 Eagle StreetAlbany, NY 12207Ph: 518.487.5101Fx: 518.487.5099 Allegany County ClerkCounty Courthouse7 Court StreetBelmont, NY 14813Ph: 585.268.9270Fx: 585.268.9659 Broome County ClerkEdwin L. Crawford Bldg.44 Hawley StreetBinghamton, NY…

Auburn Marriage License

Posted on: April 5, 2015

AuburnCayuga County Marriage License Issuing Office Memorial City Hall 24 South St., 1st Flr. Auburn, New York 13021 Ph: 315.255.4100 Fx: 315.255.4181 8:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant.

Louisiana State, LA

Posted on: April 8, 2015

State of LouisianaMarriage Requirements The marriage license fee in Louisiana varies by parish and is required at the time of application. A marriage license may be issued in any parish in Louisiana, regardless of where the nuptial is to be performed, or where the applicants reside. Louisiana Marriage Licenses are issued by the office of the Clerk of Court in each parish. The marriage will be recorded in the parish where the marriage license was purchased. Minimum age to marry is 16. There is a 72-hour waiting period between the time of issuance of the license and the ceremony. An…

Maine State, ME

Posted on: April 9, 2015

State of MaineMarriage Requirements The marriage license fee is $40 to get married in Maine. Persons wishing to be married in the State of Maine must apply for a marriage license from the Municipal Clerk's office. Applicants must be over 18 years old to apply for a marriage application in Maine. Photo ID (Driver's License, Passport or State ID with picture) No blood tests are required. There is no waiting period in Maine to get married. Be sure to contact your local Municipal Clerk's office well in advance of the wedding to find out on what days and during what…

King County Clerks

Posted on: May 14, 2015

Kings County Clerks Borough of Brooklyn County of Kings 360 Adams Street, Room 189 Brooklyn, NY 11201 Ph: 347-404-9760 Extended Certificates for Foreign Use and Certificates of Non-Impediment require a two-step completion process after they have been obtained from the office of the clerk. Step one requires a visit to the County Clerk's Office in the same county as where you obtained the certificate (refer to locations below). The County Clerk will authenticate the signature of the City Clerk for a fee of $3. Brooklyn Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated Brooklyn…

Lockport, NY

Posted on: May 24, 2015

City of LockportMarriage Requirements Marriage License Fee: $40 Lockport Municipal Building One Locks Plaza Lockport, NY 14094 Ph: 716.439.6776 Fx: 716.439.6702 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) New York Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best NY Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: Both you and your intended spouse must appear at the Office of the Lockport City Clerk in person, together and at…

Norwich, NY

Posted on: May 24, 2015

City of NorwichMarriage Requirements Marriage License Fee: $40 One City Plaza Norwich, NY 13815 Ph: 607.334-1201 Fx: 607.334.1208 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) New York Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best NY Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: Both you and your intended spouse must appear at the Office of the Norwich City Clerk in person, together and at the same time…

Francestown, NH

Posted on: May 29, 2015

Town of FrancestownMarriage Requirements Marriage License Fee: $50.00 27 Main Street Francestown, NH 03043 Ph:(603) 547-6251 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. / M - Th; 6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. / M evenings (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant.

Bass River Township, NJ

Posted on: May 31, 2015

Bass River TownshipMarriage Requirements Marriage License Fee: $28 Bass River Township Registrar Box 307 3 North Maple Avenue New Gretna, NJ 08224 Ph: (609) 296-3337 Fx: (609) 296-3458 (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant.

Asotin County, WA

Posted on: September 22, 2015

Asotin CountyMarriage Requirements Marriage License Fee: $32 Courthouse, 1st flr. 135 2nd Street Asotin, WA 99402 Ph: 509.243.2084 Fx: 509.243.2087 7:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: The applicants must complete an application and both applicants must sign the application before a notary public or deputy Auditor. A Power of Attorney…

Adams County, IL

Posted on: October 13, 2015

Adams CountyMarriage Requirements Marriage License Fee: $22.00 507 Vermont Street Quincy, Illinois 62301 Ph: 217-227-2150 8:30 am - 4:30 pm / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: Both applicants must be present to obtain a license and be 18 years of age. Both applicants must fill out and sign a marriage license application. Both applicants must…

Clay County, IL

Posted on: October 13, 2015

Clay CountyMarriage Requirements Marriage License Fee: $40.00 111 E. Chestnut, Room 106 P.O. Box 160 Louisville , IL 62858 Ph: 618-665-3626 8:00 am - 4:00 pm / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: Both applicants must be present to obtain a license and be 18 years of age. Both applicants must fill out and sign a…

Clinton County, IL

Posted on: October 13, 2015

Clinton CountyMarriage Requirements Marriage License Fee: $20.00 850 Fairfax Street PO Box 308 Carlyle, IL 62231 Ph: 618-594-6620 8:00 am - 4:30 pm / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: Both applicants must be present to obtain a license and be 18 years of age. Both applicants must fill out and sign a marriage license application.…

Coles County, IL

Posted on: October 13, 2015

Coles CountyMarriage Requirements Marriage License Fee: $55.00 651 Jackson Avenue, Room 122, Charleston, Illinois Ph: 217-348-0501 8:30 am - 4:30 pm / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: Both applicants must be present to obtain a license and be 18 years of age. Both applicants must fill out and sign a marriage license application. Both applicants…

Cook County, IL

Posted on: October 13, 2015

Cook CountyMarriage Requirements Marriage License Fee: $60.00 Downtown Chicago Daley Center 50 W. Washington St. Chicago, IL 60602 Ph: 312-603-7790 8:30 am - 4:30 pm / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: Both applicants must be present to obtain a license and be 18 years of age. Both applicants must fill out and sign a marriage…

Crawford County, IL

Posted on: October 13, 2015

Crawford CountyMarriage Requirements Marriage License Fee: $40.00 100 Douglas St, Robinson, IL 62454 Ph: 618-546-1212 8:00 am - 4:00 pm / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: Both applicants must be present to obtain a license and be 18 years of age. Both applicants must fill out and sign a marriage license application. Both applicants must…

Cumberland County, IL

Posted on: October 13, 2015

Cumberland CountyMarriage Requirements Marriage License Fee: $38.00 140 Courthouse Square, Toledo, Il 62468 Ph: 217-849-2631 8:00 am - 4:00 pm / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: Both applicants must be present to obtain a license and be 18 years of age. Both applicants must fill out and sign a marriage license application. Both applicants must…

DeKalb County, IL

Posted on: October 13, 2015

DeKalb CountyMarriage Requirements Marriage License Fee: $35.00 110 East Sycamore Street, Sycamore, IL 60178 Ph: 815-895-7149 8:30 am - 4:30 pm / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: Both applicants must be present to obtain a license and be 18 years of age. Both applicants must fill out and sign a marriage license application. Both applicants…

De Witt County, IL

Posted on: October 13, 2015

De Witt CountyMarriage Requirements Marriage License Fee: $55.00 201 W. Washington St, PO Box 439, Room 109, Clinton IL 61727 Ph: 217-935-7780 8:30 am - 4:30 pm / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: Both applicants must be present to obtain a license and be 18 years of age. Both applicants must fill out and sign…

Douglas County, IL

Posted on: October 13, 2015

Douglas CountyMarriage Requirements Marriage License Fee: $69.00 401 South Center Street Tuscola, IL 61953 Ph: 217-253-2411 8:30 am - 4:30 pm / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: Both applicants must be present to obtain a license and be 18 years of age. Both applicants must fill out and sign a marriage license application. Both applicants…

DuPage County, IL

Posted on: October 13, 2015

DuPage CountyMarriage Requirements Marriage License Fee: $35.00 421 N. County Farm Road, Wheaton, IL 60187 Ph: 630-407-5500 8:30 am - 4:30 pm / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: Both applicants must be present to obtain a license and be 18 years of age. Both applicants must fill out and sign a marriage license application. Both…

Bureau County, IL

Posted on: October 13, 2015

Bureau CountyMarriage Requirements Marriage License Fee: $35.00 700 South Main Street, Room 104, Princeton, Illinois 61356 Ph: 815-875-2014 8:00 am - 4:00 pm / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: Both applicants must be present to obtain a license and be 18 years of age. Both applicants must fill out and sign a marriage license application.…

Calhoun County, IL

Posted on: October 13, 2015

Calhoun CountyMarriage Requirements Marriage License Fee: $25.00 102 County Road Hardin, IL 62047 Ph: 618-576-2351 8:30 am - 4:30 pm / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: Both applicants must be present to obtain a license and be 18 years of age. Both applicants must fill out and sign a marriage license application. Both applicants must…

Carroll County, IL

Posted on: October 13, 2015

Carroll CountyMarriage Requirements Marriage License Fee: $40.00 301 N. Main St, Mt Carroll, IL 61053 Ph: 815-244-0221 8:30 am - 4:30 pm / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: Both applicants must be present to obtain a license and be 18 years of age. Both applicants must fill out and sign a marriage license application. Both…

Cass County, IL

Posted on: October 13, 2015

Cass CountyMarriage Requirements Marriage License Fee: $40.00 100 East Springfield Street Virginia, IL 62691 Ph: 217-452-7217 8:30 am - 4:30 pm / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: Both applicants must be present to obtain a license and be 18 years of age. Both applicants must fill out and sign a marriage license application. Both applicants…

Champaign County, IL

Posted on: October 13, 2015

Champaign CountyMarriage Requirements Marriage License Fee: $75.00 1776 East Washington Street Urbana, IL 61802 Ph: 217-384-3720 8:30 am - 4:15 pm / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: Both applicants must be present to obtain a license and be 18 years of age. Both applicants must fill out and sign a marriage license application. Both applicants…

Christian County, IL

Posted on: October 13, 2015

Christian CountyMarriage Requirements Marriage License Fee: $50.00 101 South Main Street • P.O. Box 647 • Taylorville, IL 62568 Ph: 217-824-4969 8:00 am - 4:00 pm / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: Both applicants must be present to obtain a license and be 18 years of age. Both applicants must fill out and sign a…

Clark County, IL

Posted on: October 13, 2015

Clark CountyMarriage Requirements Marriage License Fee: $27.00 County Clerk, Courthouse, 1st floor 501 Archer, Marshall, IL 62441 Ph: 217- 826-8311 8:00 am - 4:00 pm / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: Both applicants must be present to obtain a license and be 18 years of age. Both applicants must fill out and sign a marriage…

Alexander County, IL

Posted on: October 13, 2015

Alexander CountyMarriage Requirements Marriage License Fee: $55.00 2000 Washington Avenue Cairo, IL 62914 Ph: 618-734-7000 8:00 am - 4:00 pm / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: Both applicants must be present to obtain a license and be 18 years of age. Both applicants must fill out and sign a marriage license application. Both applicants must…

Bond County, IL

Posted on: October 13, 2015

Bond CountyMarriage Requirements Marriage License Fee: $24.00 203 West College Avenue Greenville, IL 62246 Ph: 618-664-0449 8:00 am - 4:00 pm / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: Both applicants must be present to obtain a license and be 18 years of age. Both applicants must fill out and sign a marriage license application. Both applicants…

Boone County, IL

Posted on: October 13, 2015

Boone CountyMarriage Requirements Marriage License Fee: $20.00 1212 Logan Avenue, Suite 103 Belvidere, IL 61008 Ph: 815-547-4770 8:30 am - 4:30 pm / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: Both applicants must be present to obtain a license and be 18 years of age. Both applicants must fill out and sign a marriage license application. Both…

Brown County, IL

Posted on: October 13, 2015

Brown CountyMarriage Requirements Marriage License Fee: $38.00 200 West Court Street Room 4 Mount Sterling, IL 62353 Ph: 217-773-3421 8:30 am - 4:30 pm / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: Both applicants must be present to obtain a license and be 18 years of age. Both applicants must fill out and sign a marriage license…

Edgar County, IL

Posted on: October 13, 2015

Edgar CountyMarriage Requirements Marriage License Fee: $35.00 115 W. Court Street – Room J Paris, Illinois 61944 Ph: 217-466-7433 8:00 am - 4:00 pm / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: Both applicants must be present to obtain a license and be 18 years of age. Both applicants must fill out and sign a marriage license…

Edwards County, IL

Posted on: October 13, 2015

Edwards CountyMarriage Requirements Marriage License Fee: $20.00 50 East Main Street Albion, Illinois 62806 Ph: 618-445-2115 8:00 am - 4:00 pm / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: Both applicants must be present to obtain a license and be 18 years of age. Both applicants must fill out and sign a marriage license application. Both applicants…

Effingham County, IL

Posted on: October 13, 2015

Effingham CountyMarriage Requirements Marriage License Fee: $50.00 101 N. 4th St. P.O. Box 628 Effingham, IL 62401 Ph: 217-342-6535 8:00 am - 4:00 pm / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: Both applicants must be present to obtain a license and be 18 years of age. Both applicants must fill out and sign a marriage license…

Fayette County, IL

Posted on: October 13, 2015

Fayette CountyMarriage Requirements Marriage License Fee: $20.00 221 S. 7th Street, Room 106 P.O. Box 401 Vandalia, Illinois 62471 Ph: 618-283-5000 8:00 am - 4:00 pm / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: Both applicants must be present to obtain a license and be 18 years of age. Both applicants must fill out and sign a…

Ford County, IL

Posted on: October 13, 2015

Ford CountyMarriage Requirements Marriage License Fee: $35.00 200 W State Street Room 101 Paxton, IL 60957 Ph: 217 379-9400 8:30 am - 4:00 pm / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: Both applicants must be present to obtain a license and be 18 years of age. Both applicants must fill out and sign a marriage license…

Franklin County, IL

Posted on: October 13, 2015

Franklin CountyMarriage Requirements Marriage License Fee: $30.00 202 West Main Street Benton, IL 62812 Ph: 618-438-3221 8:00 am - 4:00 pm / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: Both applicants must be present to obtain a license and be 18 years of age. Both applicants must fill out and sign a marriage license application. Both applicants…

Fulton County, IL

Posted on: October 13, 2015

Fulton CountyMarriage Requirements Marriage License Fee: $75.00 100 N. Main Street Room 105 Lewistown, Il 61542 Ph: 309-547-3041 8:30 am - 4:30 pm / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: Both applicants must be present to obtain a license and be 18 years of age. Both applicants must fill out and sign a marriage license application.…

Gallatin County, IL

Posted on: October 13, 2015

Gallatin CountyMarriage Requirements Marriage License Fee: $40.00 PO Box 550 Shawneetown, Illinois 62984 Ph: 618-269-3025 8:00 am - 4:00 pm / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: Both applicants must be present to obtain a license and be 18 years of age. Both applicants must fill out and sign a marriage license application. Both applicants must…

Greene County, IL

Posted on: October 13, 2015

Greene CountyMarriage Requirements Marriage License Fee: $20.00 519 North Main Street Carrolton, Illinois 62016 Ph: 217-942-5443 8:00 am - 4:00 pm / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: Both applicants must be present to obtain a license and be 18 years of age. Both applicants must fill out and sign a marriage license application. Both applicants…

Grundy County, IL

Posted on: October 13, 2015

Grundy CountyMarriage Requirements Marriage License Fee: $46.00 111 E. Washington St. Morris, IL 60450 Ph: 815-941-3222 8:00 am - 4:00 pm / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: Both applicants must be present to obtain a license and be 18 years of age. Both applicants must fill out and sign a marriage license application. Both applicants…

Hancock County, IL

Posted on: October 13, 2015

Hancock CountyMarriage Requirements Marriage License Fee: $20.00 600 Main Street Carthage, IL 62321 Ph: 217-357-3911 8:00 am - 4:00 pm / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: Both applicants must be present to obtain a license and be 18 years of age. Both applicants must fill out and sign a marriage license application. Both applicants must…

Hardin County, IL

Posted on: October 13, 2015

Hardin CountyMarriage Requirements Marriage License Fee: $20.00 Main Street & Market Elizabeth Town, IL 62931 Ph: 618-287-2251 8:00 am - 4:00 pm / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: Both applicants must be present to obtain a license and be 18 years of age. Both applicants must fill out and sign a marriage license application. Both…

Henderson County, IL

Posted on: October 13, 2015

Henderson CountyMarriage Requirements Marriage License Fee: $25.00 307 Warren St, Oquawka, IL 61469 Ph: 309-867-3121 8:00 am - 4:00 pm / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: Both applicants must be present to obtain a license and be 18 years of age. Both applicants must fill out and sign a marriage license application. Both applicants must…

Jackson County, IL

Posted on: October 13, 2015

Jackson CountyMarriage Requirements Marriage License Fee: $35.00 1001 Walnut Street Murphysboro, IL 62966 Ph: 618-687-7360 8:00 am - 4:00 pm / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: Both applicants must be present to obtain a license and be 18 years of age. Both applicants must fill out and sign a marriage license application. Both applicants must…

Jasper County, IL

Posted on: October 13, 2015

Jasper CountyMarriage Requirements Marriage License Fee: $30.00 100 West Jourdan Street Newton, IL 62448 Ph: 618-783-3124 8:30 am - 4:30 pm / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: Both applicants must be present to obtain a license and be 18 years of age. Both applicants must fill out and sign a marriage license application. Both applicants…

Jefferson County, IL

Posted on: October 13, 2015

Jefferson CountyMarriage Requirements Marriage License Fee: $30.00 100 South 10th Street Room 105 Mt. Vernon, IL 62864 Ph: 618-244-8020 8:00 am - 5:00 pm / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: Both applicants must be present to obtain a license and be 18 years of age. Both applicants must fill out and sign a marriage license…

Hamilton County, IL

Posted on: October 13, 2015

Hamilton CountyMarriage Requirements Marriage License Fee: $30.00 100 South Jackson Mcleansboro, IL 62859 Ph: 618-643-2721 8:30 am - 4:30 pm / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: Both applicants must be present to obtain a license and be 18 years of age. Both applicants must fill out and sign a marriage license application. Both applicants must…

Henry County, IL

Posted on: October 13, 2015

Henry CountyMarriage Requirements Marriage License Fee: $25.00 307 West Center Street Cambridge, IL 61238 Ph: 309-937-3575 8:30 am - 4:30 pm / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: Both applicants must be present to obtain a license and be 18 years of age. Both applicants must fill out and sign a marriage license application. Both applicants…

Iroquois County, IL

Posted on: October 13, 2015

Iroquois CountyMarriage Requirements Marriage License Fee: $33.00 1001 East Grant Street, Watseka, Illinois. Ph: 815-432-6960 8:30 am - 4:30 pm / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: Both applicants must be present to obtain a license and be 18 years of age. Both applicants must fill out and sign a marriage license application. Both applicants must…

Jersey County, IL

Posted on: October 13, 2015

Jersey CountyMarriage Requirements Marriage License Fee: $35.00 200 N. Lafayette Jerseyville, Illinois 62052 Ph: 618-498-5571 8:30 am - 4:30 pm / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: Both applicants must be present to obtain a license and be 18 years of age. Both applicants must fill out and sign a marriage license application. Both applicants must…

Jo Daviess County, IL

Posted on: October 13, 2015

Jo Daviess CountyMarriage Requirements Marriage License Fee: $50.00 330 N. Bench St., Room 108 (Clerk) Galena, IL 61036 Ph: 815-777-0161 8:00 am - 4:00 pm / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: Both applicants must be present to obtain a license and be 18 years of age. Both applicants must fill out and sign a marriage…

Johnson County, IL

Posted on: October 13, 2015

Johnson CountyMarriage Requirements Marriage License Fee: $35.00 400 Court Square Vienna, IL 62995 Ph: 618-658-3611 8:00 am - 4:00 pm / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: Both applicants must be present to obtain a license and be 18 years of age. Both applicants must fill out and sign a marriage license application. Both applicants must…

Kane County, IL

Posted on: October 13, 2015

Kane CountyMarriage Requirements Marriage License Fee: $27.00 719 S. Batavia Ave., Bldg. B Geneva, IL 60134 Ph: 630-232-5950 8:30 am - 4:30 pm / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: Both applicants must be present to obtain a license and be 18 years of age. Both applicants must fill out and sign a marriage license application.…

Kankakee County, IL

Posted on: October 13, 2015

Kankakee CountyMarriage Requirements Marriage License Fee: $30.00 189 E. Court St. Kankakee, IL 60901 Ph: (815) 937-2990 8:30 am - 4:30 pm / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: Both applicants must be present to obtain a license and be 18 years of age. Both applicants must fill out and sign a marriage license application. Both…

Kendall County, IL

Posted on: October 13, 2015

Kendall CountyMarriage Requirements Marriage License Fee: $35.00 111 W Fox St, Room 220, Yorkville, Illinois Ph: 630-553-4104 8:00 am - 4:00 pm / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: Both applicants must be present to obtain a license and be 18 years of age. Both applicants must fill out and sign a marriage license application. Both…

LaSalle County, IL

Posted on: October 13, 2015

LaSalle CountyMarriage Requirements Marriage License Fee: $30.00 707 E Etna Rd P.O. Box 430 Ottawa IL 61350 Ph: 815-434-8202 8:30 am - 4:30 pm / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: Both applicants must be present to obtain a license and be 18 years of age. Both applicants must fill out and sign a marriage license…

Knox County, IL

Posted on: October 13, 2015

Knox CountyMarriage Requirements Marriage License Fee: $30.00 200 South Cherry Street, Galesburg, Illinois 61401 Ph: 309-345-3815 8:30 am - 4:30 pm / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: Both applicants must be present to obtain a license and be 18 years of age. Both applicants must fill out and sign a marriage license application. Both applicants…

Lake County, IL

Posted on: October 13, 2015

Lake CountyMarriage Requirements Marriage License Fee: $25.00 18 North County Street Waukegan Illinois 60085 Ph: 847-377-2411 8:30 am - 5:00 pm / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: Both applicants must be present to obtain a license and be 18 years of age. Both applicants must fill out and sign a marriage license application. Both applicants…

Lawrence County, IL

Posted on: October 13, 2015

Lawrence CountyMarriage Requirements Marriage License Fee: $20.00 1100 State Street in Lawrenceville. IL 62439 Ph: 618-943-2346 8:30 am - 5:00 pm / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: Both applicants must be present to obtain a license and be 18 years of age. Both applicants must fill out and sign a marriage license application. Both applicants…

Lee County, IL

Posted on: October 13, 2015

Lee CountyMarriage Requirements Marriage License Fee: $35.00 112 E. Second St. Dixon, IL 61021 Ph: 815-288-3309 8:30 am - 4:30 pm / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: Both applicants must be present to obtain a license and be 18 years of age. Both applicants must fill out and sign a marriage license application. Both applicants…

Livingston County, IL

Posted on: October 13, 2015

Livingston CountyMarriage Requirements Marriage License Fee: $30.00 P.O. Box 618 / 112 W. Madison St.Pontiac, IL 61764 Ph: 815-844-2006 8:30 am - 4:30 pm / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: Both applicants must be present to obtain a license and be 18 years of age. Both applicants must fill out and sign a marriage license…

Madison County, IL

Posted on: October 13, 2015

Madison CountyMarriage Requirements Marriage License Fee: $30.00 157 North Main, Suite 109, Edwardsville, IL, 62025 Ph: 618-692-6290 8:30 am - 4:30 pm / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: Both applicants must be present to obtain a license and be 18 years of age. Both applicants must fill out and sign a marriage license application. Both…

Marion County, IL

Posted on: October 13, 2015

Marion CountyMarriage Requirements Marriage License Fee: $65.00 100 E Main St #206, Salem, IL 62881 Ph: 618-548-3400 8:00 am - 4:00 pm / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: Both applicants must be present to obtain a license and be 18 years of age. Both applicants must fill out and sign a marriage license application. Both…

Marshall County, IL

Posted on: October 13, 2015

Marshall CountyMarriage Requirements Marriage License Fee: $75.00 122 N Prairie P.O. Box 328 Lacon, IL 61540-0328 Ph: 309-246-6325 8:30 am - 4:15 pm / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: Both applicants must be present to obtain a license and be 18 years of age. Both applicants must fill out and sign a marriage license application.…

Mason County, IL

Posted on: October 13, 2015

Mason CountyMarriage Requirements Marriage License Fee: $40.00 125 North Plum Street Havana, IL 62644 Ph: 309-543-6661 8:00 am - 4:00 pm / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: Both applicants must be present to obtain a license and be 18 years of age. Both applicants must fill out and sign a marriage license application. Both applicants…

Massac County, IL

Posted on: October 13, 2015

Massac CountyMarriage Requirements Marriage License Fee: $75.00 1 Superman Square Room 2A Metropolis, IL 62960 Ph: 618-524-5213 8:00 am - 4:00 pm / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: Both applicants must be present to obtain a license and be 18 years of age. Both applicants must fill out and sign a marriage license application. Both…

McDonough County, IL

Posted on: October 13, 2015

McDonough CountyMarriage Requirements Marriage License Fee: $65.00 1 Courthouse Square Number 7 Macomb, IL 61455 Ph: 309-833-2474 8:00 am - 4:00 pm / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: Both applicants must be present to obtain a license and be 18 years of age. Both applicants must fill out and sign a marriage license application. Both…

Macoupin County, IL

Posted on: October 13, 2015

Macoupin CountyMarriage Requirements Marriage License Fee: $75.00 201 East Main P.O. Box 107 Carlinville, IL 62626-0197 Ph: 217-854-3214 8:30 am - 4:30 pm / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: Both applicants must be present to obtain a license and be 18 years of age. Both applicants must fill out and sign a marriage license application.…

Logan County, IL

Posted on: October 13, 2015

Logan CountyMarriage Requirements Marriage License Fee: $50.00 601 Broadway St. Lincoln, IL 62656 Ph: 217-732–4148 8:30 am - 4:00 pm / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: Both applicants must be present to obtain a license and be 18 years of age. Both applicants must fill out and sign a marriage license application. Both applicants must…

Macon County, IL

Posted on: October 13, 2015

Macon CountyMarriage Requirements Marriage License Fee: $75.00 141 S. Main St., Room 104 Decatur, IL 62523 Ph: 217-424-1305 8:30 am - 4:30 pm / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: Both applicants must be present to obtain a license and be 18 years of age. Both applicants must fill out and sign a marriage license application.…

McHenry County, IL

Posted on: October 13, 2015

McHenry CountyMarriage Requirements Marriage License Fee: $30.00 667 Ware Road, Room 107 Woodstock, IL 60098 Ph: 815-334-4242 8:30 am - 4:30 pm / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: Both applicants must be present to obtain a license and be 18 years of age. Both applicants must fill out and sign a marriage license application. Both…

McLean County, IL

Posted on: October 13, 2015

McLean CountyMarriage Requirements Marriage License Fee: $38.00 115 E. Washington St. Bloomington, IL 61701 Ph: 309-888-5190 8:30 am - 3:30 pm / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: Both applicants must be present to obtain a license and be 18 years of age. Both applicants must fill out and sign a marriage license application. Both applicants…

Menard County, IL

Posted on: October 13, 2015

Menard CountyMarriage Requirements Marriage License Fee: $50.00 102 South 7th Street PO Box 465 County Courthouse Petersburg, IL 62675 Ph: 217-632-3201 8:30 am - 4:30 pm / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: Both applicants must be present to obtain a license and be 18 years of age. Both applicants must fill out and sign a…

Mercer County, IL

Posted on: October 13, 2015

Mercer CountyMarriage Requirements Marriage License Fee: $20.00 PO Box 66 Aledo, IL 61231 Ph: 309-582-7021 8:00 am - 4:00 pm / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: Both applicants must be present to obtain a license and be 18 years of age. Both applicants must fill out and sign a marriage license application. Both applicants must…

Monroe County, IL

Posted on: October 13, 2015

Monroe CountyMarriage Requirements Marriage License Fee: $55.00 100 South Main Street Waterloo, IL 62298 Ph: 618-939-8681 8:30 am - 4:30 pm / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: Both applicants must be present to obtain a license and be 18 years of age. Both applicants must fill out and sign a marriage license application. Both applicants…

Montgomery County, IL

Posted on: October 13, 2015

Montgomery CountyMarriage Requirements Marriage License Fee: $60.00 #1 Courthouse Square Hillsboro, IL 62049-0595 Ph: 217-532-9530 8:00 am - 4:00 pm / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: Both applicants must be present to obtain a license and be 18 years of age. Both applicants must fill out and sign a marriage license application. Both applicants must…

Morgan County, IL

Posted on: October 13, 2015

Morgan CountyMarriage Requirements Marriage License Fee: $55.00 300 West State Street Jacksonville, IL 62650 Ph: 217-243-8581 8:30 am - 4:30 pm / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: Both applicants must be present to obtain a license and be 18 years of age. Both applicants must fill out and sign a marriage license application. Both applicants…

Moultrie County, IL

Posted on: October 13, 2015

Moultrie CountyMarriage Requirements Marriage License Fee: $55.00 10 South Main Street Sullivan, IL 61951 Ph: 217-728-4389 9:00 am - 4:00 pm / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: Both applicants must be present to obtain a license and be 18 years of age. Both applicants must fill out and sign a marriage license application. Both applicants…

Ogle County, IL

Posted on: October 13, 2015

Ogle CountyMarriage Requirements Marriage License Fee: $22.00 4th & Washington Room 101 Oregon, IL 61061 Ph: 815. 732. 3201 8:30 am - 4:30 pm / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: Both applicants must be present to obtain a license and be 18 years of age. Both applicants must fill out and sign a marriage license…

Peoria County, IL

Posted on: October 13, 2015

Peoria CountyMarriage Requirements Marriage License Fee: $25.00 300 Main Street Peoria, IL 61602 Ph: 309. 672. 6059 8:30 am - 4:30 pm / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: Both applicants must be present to obtain a license and be 18 years of age. Both applicants must fill out and sign a marriage license application. Both…

Perry County, IL

Posted on: October 13, 2015

Perry CountyMarriage Requirements Marriage License Fee: $30.00 3764 State Routes 13-127, Room 204 Pinckneyville, IL 62274 Ph: 618-357-5116 8:00 am - 4:00 pm / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: Both applicants must be present to obtain a license and be 18 years of age. Both applicants must fill out and sign a marriage license application.…

Pike County, IL

Posted on: October 13, 2015

Pike CountyMarriage Requirements Marriage License Fee: $30.00 121 E. Washington, Pittsfield, IL 62363 Ph: 217-285-6812 8:30 am - 4:00 pm / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: Both applicants must be present to obtain a license and be 18 years of age. Both applicants must fill out and sign a marriage license application. Both applicants must…

Pope County, IL

Posted on: October 13, 2015

Pope CountyMarriage Requirements Marriage License Fee: $60.00 400 Main Street Golconda, IL 62938 Ph: 618-683-4466 8:00 am - 4:00 pm / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: Both applicants must be present to obtain a license and be 18 years of age. Both applicants must fill out and sign a marriage license application. Both applicants must…

Pulaski County, IL

Posted on: October 13, 2015

Pulaski CountyMarriage Requirements Marriage License Fee: $60.00 500 Illinois Avenue Mound City, IL 62963 Ph: 618-748-9360 8:00 am - 5:00 pm / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: Both applicants must be present to obtain a license and be 18 years of age. Both applicants must fill out and sign a marriage license application. Both applicants…

Putnam County, IL

Posted on: October 13, 2015

Putnam CountyMarriage Requirements Marriage License Fee: $20.00 120 N. Fourth Street P. O.Box 236 Hennepin, Illinois 61327 Ph: 815-925-7129 8:00 am - 4:00 pm / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: Both applicants must be present to obtain a license and be 18 years of age. Both applicants must fill out and sign a marriage license…

Randolph County, IL

Posted on: October 13, 2015

Randolph CountyMarriage Requirements Marriage License Fee: $25.00 #1 Taylor Street Room 202 Chester, IL 62233 Ph: 618-826-2510 8:00 am - 4:00 pm / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: Both applicants must be present to obtain a license and be 18 years of age. Both applicants must fill out and sign a marriage license application. Both…

Richland County, IL

Posted on: October 13, 2015

Richland CountyMarriage Requirements Marriage License Fee: $40.00 103 W. Main Street, #21 Olney, Illinois 62450-2170 Ph: 618-392-3111 8:00 am - 4:00 pm / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: Both applicants must be present to obtain a license and be 18 years of age. Both applicants must fill out and sign a marriage license application. Both…

Rock Island County, IL

Posted on: October 13, 2015

Rock Island CountyMarriage Requirements Marriage License Fee: $35.00 1504 Third Avenue, Rock Island, Illinois 61201 Ph: 309-558-3569 8:30 am - 4:30 pm / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: Both applicants must be present to obtain a license and be 18 years of age. Both applicants must fill out and sign a marriage license application. Both…

St. Clair County, IL

Posted on: October 13, 2015

St. Clair CountyMarriage Requirements Marriage License Fee: $32.00 10 Public Square Belleville, Illinois 62220-1623 Ph: 618-277-6600 8:30 am - 5:00 pm / M - F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. Ask a Lawyer Online Now!24 Lawyers Are Online. Ask a Question, Get an Answer ASAP. Application: Both applicants must be present to obtain a license and be 18 years of age. Both applicants must fill out and sign a marriage license application. Both applicants…